Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 961 to 990 of 1431
5
Kath Osborn

Excellent friendly and efficient service. Car ready and waiting and warmed up on our return!
April 18, 2008

5
Pat

We were very impressed with the efficiency of our parking with central and with the speed of delivery to the terminal and collection on our return even when we arrived early. All the staff that we dealt with were helpful, polite and courteous. We would certainly use them again.
April 16, 2008

4
Karen Cunningham-Walker

Fast, efficient and friendly service - will definitely use you again.
April 15, 2008

5
Brenda Ansell

Excellent service would definitely use again.
April 15, 2008

4
Klaus Kneupner

The carpark is fine, but the description to get there is bad. Have a look at the webpage from the car park. That description is a bit more precise than the one from FHR. That one is wrong! Errors: * There is no 10a! Forget about that. * The counting of round-abouts is wrong.
April 15, 2008

5
Stephen Dickson

Excellent, will definitely use again.
April 14, 2008

4
Katie Bridger

Hi, I used Luton Central Car Storage for my recent trip to Paris, and I couldn't have asked for a better service! The shuttle to the airport was waiting for us on arrival and it was very easy to drop the car off. Our return journey was similar - the shuttle was waiting for us when we left the terminal. We felt looked after and important as the shuttle had arrived just for us. The only improvement I would suggest is more signs for the car storage as we found it quite difficult to locate. Apart from that, excellent fee, excellent service. Thanks!
April 13, 2008

5
Gary Malyon

An excellent service that was faultless. Very prompt and efficient service both ways and when we returned on a freezing night at midnight the car was running and it was like an oven inside it. Lovely!
April 12, 2008

5
Mia

First class - workers were lovely, and didnt even mind that we were delayed 3 hrs!! would deffinately use them again!
April 8, 2008

5
Patrick Loye

Excellent Service - couldn't ask for more!!!!
April 7, 2008

5
Jonathan Hall

Great service, really easy and very friendly. Having used a few of the carparks in the past I was very pleasantly suprised with how efficient and friendly the service was. The bus was ready to leave when we arrived. When we landed we called and the bus picked us up in a few minutes and the car was ready for us just to stick the cases in and leave. I will definately be using them again.
April 7, 2008

5
soraya allison

Very good courteous, cheerful service. Great hassle free way of getting to/from the airport
April 5, 2008

5
Michael Riley

An excellent, friendly service in a difficult arena. By that I mean Luton is encircled by road repairs, difficult access for airtravellers, crude security arrangements for drop off and pick-up, and a busy terminal area. I was impresed by the helpfulness of the staff and their cheerfulness.
April 2, 2008

5
Neil

The service provided was excellent droped off and picked up straight away and the storage facility looks safe and well monitored. thanks
March 31, 2008

5
Artur Siupik

Excellent service
March 26, 2008

5
Barry Chapman

Very impressed with administration on arrival at the car park. As soon as we arrived and the admin was sorted out we were quickly taken to the airport a very short trip away. On the return they came and picked as up very quickly. I was very impressed when we arrived back at the car park. My car was waiting outside the building with the engine running and the heating on, as it was extremely cold outside. Everybody was very friendly and good service.
March 26, 2008

5
Ben Cooper

Excellent and efficient
March 26, 2008

5
N Darken

A very pleasant and efficient service. Was greeted immediately by staff on parking up at 5am. No wading through forms - they knew who I was. Bus was waiting and my family was immediately driven straight to the airport. On return I rang the number. A bus arrived to pick us up immediately. Car was waiting with keys handed back as we loaded luggage. Painless and extremely friendly. Could not recommend highly enough.
March 25, 2008

5
James Jones

I would thoroughly recommend Central Car Storage at Luton. Friendly, efficient service and the compound was very easy to find. We were at the airport in no time at all and when we got back from our holiday the minibus arrived straight away and took us to our car, which had even been defrosted for us!! We actually got back to our car faster than friends who parked in the airport! Excellent. I will definintely use this service again.
March 25, 2008

5
justin swift

very courteous and helpful service, short transfer time with speedy turnaround. will use again
March 24, 2008

5
bill hobbins

simply excellent and hassle free - car even warmed up inside for us on a snowy return home! A1 service - many thanks
March 24, 2008

5
Sarah Campbell

I have used all the car parks at Luton and this was the best one by far. It was helpful to read a recent good review on your web site when I booked for piece of mind. It really could not have been easier or more reliable.
March 24, 2008

5
WAYNE RYAN

perfect
March 21, 2008

5
Mr Rob Moore

Excellent service, took all the hassle out of parking - will definatly use it again
March 21, 2008

5
Martyn Cooke

I have used Central Car Storage for some years but unless you are able to book early they may not have a place. I think thay offer the best to / from service and the location and office systems are the most convenient of all the Luton car parks and their price is reasonable.
March 18, 2008

5
Anonymous

Quick, easy and straight forward. Friendly and efficient staff. I'd definitely use this service again
March 18, 2008

5
Jeff Pearson

Having used most of Lutons airport parking providers we came across LCCS on a website, and booked after reading the reviews. Not going to beat about the bush - LCCS are the best we have used. We arrived at 0200, and were on our way to the airport by 0205. Classy minibus transport, pickup arrived within 10 minutes of phoning and our car was outside reception ready to go.Cheap, courteous, efficient, won't go anywhere else when using Luton from now on.
March 18, 2008

5
Fred Kornhauser

Very efficient - very convenient - very good value. Will definitely use again, all worked well, and very near to airport. Thanks!
March 17, 2008

5
Andrew Haveron

This was great - just waht you need after a late flight, a quick, prompt, efficiet and friendly service with a great location. The oproce was good and the location ideal - i will be using you again!
March 17, 2008

5
Emily Clark

Central Car Storage was excellent. Very convenient,quick and efficient, with absolutely no watiting either way and less walking/ lugging cases than if we had parked on-site! Extremely friendly drivers too. I Would definitely recommend it.
March 17, 2008