Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 961 to 990 of 1416 << ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ... >>
5

"Very impressed with administration on arrival at the car park. As soon as we arrived and the admin was sorted out we were quickly taken to the airport a very short trip away.
On the return they came and picked as up very quickly. I was very impressed when we arrived back at the car park. My car was waiting outside the building with the engine running and the heating on, as it was extremely cold outside.
Everybody was very friendly and good service."

March 26, 2008
5

"Excellent and efficient"

March 26, 2008
5

"A very pleasant and efficient service. Was greeted immediately by staff on parking up at 5am. No wading through forms - they knew who I was. Bus was waiting and my family was immediately driven straight to the airport. On return I rang the number. A bus arrived to pick us up immediately. Car was waiting with keys handed back as we loaded luggage. Painless and extremely friendly. Could not recommend highly enough."

March 25, 2008
5

"I would thoroughly recommend Central Car Storage at Luton. Friendly, efficient service and the compound was very easy to find. We were at the airport in no time at all and when we got back from our holiday the minibus arrived straight away and took us to our car, which had even been defrosted for us!! We actually got back to our car faster than friends who parked in the airport! Excellent. I will definintely use this service again."

March 25, 2008
5

"very courteous and helpful service, short transfer time with speedy turnaround. will use again"

March 24, 2008
5

"simply excellent and hassle free - car even warmed up inside for us on a snowy return home! A1 service - many thanks"

March 24, 2008
5

"I have used all the car parks at Luton and this was the best one by far. It was helpful to read a recent good review on your web site when I booked for piece of mind. It really could not have been easier or more reliable."

March 24, 2008
5

"perfect"

March 21, 2008
5

"Excellent service, took all the hassle out of parking - will definatly use it again"

March 21, 2008
5

"I have used Central Car Storage for some years but unless you are able to book early they may not have a place. I think thay offer the best to / from service and the location and office systems are the most convenient of all the Luton car parks and their price is reasonable."

March 18, 2008
5

"Quick, easy and straight forward. Friendly and efficient staff. I'd definitely use this service again"

March 18, 2008
5

"Having used most of Lutons airport parking providers we came across LCCS on a website, and booked after reading the reviews. Not going to beat about the bush - LCCS are the best we have used. We arrived at 0200, and were on our way to the airport by 0205. Classy minibus transport, pickup arrived within 10 minutes of phoning and our car was outside reception ready to go.Cheap, courteous, efficient, won't go anywhere else when using Luton from now on."

March 18, 2008
5

"Very efficient - very convenient - very good value.

Will definitely use again, all worked well, and very near to airport.

Thanks!"

March 17, 2008
5

"This was great - just waht you need after a late flight, a quick, prompt, efficiet and friendly service with a great location. The oproce was good and the location ideal - i will be using you again!"

March 17, 2008
5

"Central Car Storage was excellent. Very convenient,quick and efficient, with absolutely no watiting either way and less walking/ lugging cases than if we had parked on-site! Extremely friendly drivers too. I Would definitely recommend it."

March 17, 2008
5

"I was really happy with the service they arrived 5 minutes after I called to be picked up and my car was ready and waiting for me to drive away."

March 17, 2008
4

"Escellent arrangement with friendkly staff as well. Would definately recommend for future."

March 15, 2008
5

"Excelent service - very quick to drop off and pick up and very close to airport."

March 15, 2008
5

"very pleasant staff at this car park, directions given at time of confirmation were spot on, easliy locateable and just a short journey to the airport. would recomend and definately use again"

March 15, 2008
5

"Luton Central Car storage I would highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful, straightforward and would definately use them again. They even had my car engine running ready for me before I got there as it was a bit difficult to start."

March 13, 2008
4

"Good location for 5 minute transfer to Luton airport. Good price and service."

March 13, 2008
5

"Very fast, efficient polite service. The staff were outstanding including waiting for me to give the keys by the car on return so i didn't have to hoik my luggage into the office and polite fast transfer. Will use again."

March 11, 2008
5

"We recently used Luton Central Car Storage for the first time. I must say how impressed we were with the service. The directions were very clear and we had no difficulty in finding it. Everyone there was extremely friendly and the service was first class. There was no delay at all and on arrival they were waiting for us in the car park outside the terminal. We met another couple who said that they had been using the service for some 20 years and had had consistently good service - you can't ask for more than that."

March 8, 2008
5

"The car park was very easy to find. The checking in was quick and friendly. The driver was most helpful with luggage and the transfer to the airport was excellent. On our return, the driver was waiting for us and again helped with luggage etc. We would have no hesitation in using this service again and would certainly recommend."

March 4, 2008
5

"True, it's hard to find, but extremely friendly and helpful, and great value. In both directions van was ready and waiting - far quicker and easier than mid or long term at the airport."

February 28, 2008
5

"Everything was good."

February 27, 2008
5

"Excellent service - cannot fault it and will certainly use it again!"

February 26, 2008
5

"Excellent service and good value too. Would definitely use Central Car Storage again."

February 25, 2008
5

"Close, keenly priced, easy transfer"

February 23, 2008
5

"Excellent,friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend and we will use in future when travelling from Luton."

February 22, 2008