×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 961 to 990 of 1426 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ...
5

"Excellent, will definitely use again."

April 14, 2008
4

"Hi,
I used Luton Central Car Storage for my recent trip to Paris, and I couldn't have asked for a better service! The shuttle to the airport was waiting for us on arrival and it was very easy to drop the car off. Our return journey was similar - the shuttle was waiting for us when we left the terminal. We felt looked after and important as the shuttle had arrived just for us. The only improvement I would suggest is more signs for the car storage as we found it quite difficult to locate. Apart from that, excellent fee, excellent service. Thanks!"

April 13, 2008
5

"An excellent service that was faultless. Very prompt and efficient service both ways and when we returned on a freezing night at midnight the car was running and it was like an oven inside it. Lovely!"

April 12, 2008
5

"First class - workers were lovely, and didnt even mind that we were delayed 3 hrs!!
would deffinately use them again!"

April 8, 2008
5

"Excellent Service - couldn't ask for more!!!!"

April 7, 2008
5

"Great service, really easy and very friendly.
Having used a few of the carparks in the past I was very pleasantly suprised with how efficient and friendly the service was. The bus was ready to leave when we arrived.
When we landed we called and the bus picked us up in a few minutes and the car was ready for us just to stick the cases in and leave.
I will definately be using them again."

April 7, 2008
5

"Very good courteous, cheerful service. Great hassle free way of getting to/from the airport"

April 5, 2008
5

"An excellent, friendly service in a difficult arena. By that I mean Luton is encircled by road repairs, difficult access for airtravellers, crude security arrangements for drop off and pick-up, and a busy terminal area. I was impresed by the helpfulness of the staff and their cheerfulness."

April 2, 2008
5

"The service provided was excellent droped off and picked up straight away and the storage facility looks safe and well monitored. thanks"

March 31, 2008
5

"Excellent service"

March 26, 2008
5

"Very impressed with administration on arrival at the car park. As soon as we arrived and the admin was sorted out we were quickly taken to the airport a very short trip away.
On the return they came and picked as up very quickly. I was very impressed when we arrived back at the car park. My car was waiting outside the building with the engine running and the heating on, as it was extremely cold outside.
Everybody was very friendly and good service."

March 26, 2008
5

"Excellent and efficient"

March 26, 2008
5

"A very pleasant and efficient service. Was greeted immediately by staff on parking up at 5am. No wading through forms - they knew who I was. Bus was waiting and my family was immediately driven straight to the airport. On return I rang the number. A bus arrived to pick us up immediately. Car was waiting with keys handed back as we loaded luggage. Painless and extremely friendly. Could not recommend highly enough."

March 25, 2008
5

"I would thoroughly recommend Central Car Storage at Luton. Friendly, efficient service and the compound was very easy to find. We were at the airport in no time at all and when we got back from our holiday the minibus arrived straight away and took us to our car, which had even been defrosted for us!! We actually got back to our car faster than friends who parked in the airport! Excellent. I will definintely use this service again."

March 25, 2008
5

"very courteous and helpful service, short transfer time with speedy turnaround. will use again"

March 24, 2008
5

"simply excellent and hassle free - car even warmed up inside for us on a snowy return home! A1 service - many thanks"

March 24, 2008
5

"I have used all the car parks at Luton and this was the best one by far. It was helpful to read a recent good review on your web site when I booked for piece of mind. It really could not have been easier or more reliable."

March 24, 2008
5

"perfect"

March 21, 2008
5

"Excellent service, took all the hassle out of parking - will definatly use it again"

March 21, 2008
5

"I have used Central Car Storage for some years but unless you are able to book early they may not have a place. I think thay offer the best to / from service and the location and office systems are the most convenient of all the Luton car parks and their price is reasonable."

March 18, 2008
5

"Quick, easy and straight forward. Friendly and efficient staff. I'd definitely use this service again"

March 18, 2008
5

"Having used most of Lutons airport parking providers we came across LCCS on a website, and booked after reading the reviews. Not going to beat about the bush - LCCS are the best we have used. We arrived at 0200, and were on our way to the airport by 0205. Classy minibus transport, pickup arrived within 10 minutes of phoning and our car was outside reception ready to go.Cheap, courteous, efficient, won't go anywhere else when using Luton from now on."

March 18, 2008
5

"Very efficient - very convenient - very good value.

Will definitely use again, all worked well, and very near to airport.

Thanks!"

March 17, 2008
5

"This was great - just waht you need after a late flight, a quick, prompt, efficiet and friendly service with a great location. The oproce was good and the location ideal - i will be using you again!"

March 17, 2008
5

"Central Car Storage was excellent. Very convenient,quick and efficient, with absolutely no watiting either way and less walking/ lugging cases than if we had parked on-site! Extremely friendly drivers too. I Would definitely recommend it."

March 17, 2008
5

"I was really happy with the service they arrived 5 minutes after I called to be picked up and my car was ready and waiting for me to drive away."

March 17, 2008
4

"Escellent arrangement with friendkly staff as well. Would definately recommend for future."

March 15, 2008
5

"Excelent service - very quick to drop off and pick up and very close to airport."

March 15, 2008
5

"very pleasant staff at this car park, directions given at time of confirmation were spot on, easliy locateable and just a short journey to the airport. would recomend and definately use again"

March 15, 2008
5

"Luton Central Car storage I would highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful, straightforward and would definately use them again. They even had my car engine running ready for me before I got there as it was a bit difficult to start."

March 13, 2008