×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 931 to 960 of 1430 1... 29 30 32 34 35 36 37 ...48
5
Review stars

"Absolutely great"

May 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Overall, efficient and friendly. Directions to find them perfect. Driver of transfer minibus on return gave no help unloading luggage at car."

May 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient in booking us in and shuttle service to and from Luton Airport."

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very nice staff. Thank you, will use car park again."

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service provided was nothing short of outstanding. A really friendly welcome on arrival at Luton Central Car Storage followed by a prompt transit trip to the airport. On my return, they picked me up in less than 5 minutes and they greated at my car with the keys on arrival back at the parking area. There may be one or two cheaper car parking companies in the area but they will be hard pushed to offer a better all round service. I know, I have had the opportunity to have used most of them!"

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We have used them before and will hope to use them again."

May 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"excellent service. easy to find, only 5 mns from Luton airport; pick up and drop off within 10mns. Would recommend highly"

May 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hi, I always use central Car Storage when flying from Luton. Always an efficient, helpful and friendly service."

May 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Used Central Car Storage on numerous occasions. They are always professional and friendly. The time from calling once collected bags to the mini bus arriving to take us back to the car is always very quick. Always recommend to friends."

May 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"close to airport. Very prompt service-far better than hanging around for a shuttle bus. One word though, empty your car of valuables. I always keep a few loose pound coins in a tray. No longer there when I went shopping the next day and needed them for parking. My fault I suppose for leaving valuables in car in such an accessible way."

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Im very satesfield with the service,because the car park really just 4-5 minutes from the airport and i didn't have to wait even 8 minutes for them to pick me up.and finaly the price was quiet good as well. so i was happy with the service."

May 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent services-thank you."

May 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service...quick transfer both ways with minimum waiting time"

May 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with their quick and polite service. We have used Central Car Storage several times, and now this is the only one we use. We never have been disappointed. "

May 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"One of the most pleasant car parking services we have used. "

May 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Found the car parking great, no problems. Would use again."

May 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class quality service-will definitely use it again!"

April 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find and the service was fast and efficient both on the way out and on my return. I would definately use them again."

April 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find, very quick, friendly service, even went out of their way to drive my husband back to airport when he had left house keys behind with car keys and walked back to get them! Quick pick-up service too. Would use again."

April 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, lovely staff and really friendly."

April 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick & efficient. Recommended"

April 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and reliable service...minimal waiting time both to and from the airport terminal, and car was ready for us to drive home immediately. Would have no hesitation in recommending Central Car Storage and will be using them again the next time I fly from Luton airport."

April 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Good value and prompt service. Will use again. Perhaps they could offer a valet service for an additional fee?"

April 28, 2008
5
Review stars

" Excellent! Will always use good services whenever I will fly from Luton."

April 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"We've used this company before and would recommend them to anyone. They give fab service, whatever time of day or night you travel with very helpful and cheery drivers and friendly, speedy, efficient check-in/out staff. No waiting for transfers and clean, well looked after transport vehicles. 5 star service, all round!"

April 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"The Park is easy to find - But not all of us are coming from the M1! Directions from the A505 would be wise too! - Luckily I know Luton well anyway and had a pretty good idea where they were from the map provided.But not everyone reads maps well! The service from all the staff we dealt with was quick, friendly and efficient. I will definitely use them again when flying from Luton and will certainly recommend them to my friends! "

April 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent system. Staff were very helpful and it all went very smoothly. Couldn't have been easier. Would definitely use this service again. "

April 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service, close to the airport. Staff very friendly :) Will use again!!"

April 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"To be honest I was a little worried when I first booked it because we've never done this before, but I was impressed with the service. The directions were spot on and everything was how it was said when I booked it on line, so all in all we were all impressed, and not had to worry on someone dropping us and picking us up. We will def. be using your service again in the future."

April 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly and efficient service. Car ready and waiting and warmed up on our return!"

April 18, 2008