Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 901 to 930 of 1431
5
Sarah

This was the first time that we'd used Central Car Storage. It's easy to find, handy for the airport and very quick drop-off and collection service. Highly recommend.
June 11, 2008

5
Andy Callen

I found the service provided by Luton Central Car Storage excellent and would recommend them to anyone.
June 10, 2008

5
simone blasi

Excellent service. Highly recommend it.
June 10, 2008

5
Konstantinos Lagos

The service was excellent in every aspect and I would definatelly recommend it to anyone wanting to fly from Luton airport and drive to the airport
June 10, 2008

4
Alvaro Romero Muñoz

over all the service was good. last night, 2 hours delay ryanair from dublin. the staff at the car park collected us from ther airport ok even though we were very late. thank you for that. good service. on our arrival to the car park we waited 15 minutes until they took us to the airport. too much time (on the advertisement says 5 minutes). thank you
June 9, 2008

5
Suzanne Tasher

This has to be the best Air Parking service I have EVER had the pleasure to encounter. From the moment I entered the car park. I was greeted with a very poliet lady behind the desk, who took my details, and although I arrived one hour early, my mistake, no trouble at all. Keys were taken instructions to call as soon as we entered arrivals lounge. Our baggage was put on to the extrememly clean mini bus, and chatted away to a very cheerful and helpful driver, who helped us with our luggage at luton only 5 mins away. On return I called the office to be answered with a lovely lady on the other end, who informed me that the mini bus was waiting for me outside. The driver again helped us with our luggage, off the mini bus and into my car. We got back in to our vehicle within 10 mins from the Airport. This was quick, poliet, helpful and a really enjoyable trip with the thanks to you all at luton Central Car Storage, have a great Summer. We would only use Central Car Storage when next flying from Luton.
June 6, 2008

5
Laura Megherlich

Excellent service at a good price. We have another trip booked for next month and will definitely use them again!
June 6, 2008

5
kelly stone

Very professional, and quick drop off and collection service, would reccommend to anyone.
June 5, 2008

5
Bob

The trip from Luton went without a hitch, the professionalism of the staff was a credit to the company. At 4am it is always difficult to be cheerful but the office staff and drivers were great, giving confidence in the service you offer. The return was just as professional despite torrential rain. I will certainly use your facility again when travelling. On a service level (nobody else does it either, so do not take it personally) I have a problem with the people parking the car. I am over six foot and have my seat as far back as I can when driving - it is not the easiest thing to climb into the car where a much shorter person has moved the seat forward and I then cannot get behind the wheel. Perhaps your checklist could be amended to show seat position on check in and return it to that position ready for departure.
June 5, 2008

5
matthew lake

excelent thank you very much it could not have been easier thank you matt
June 5, 2008

5
Paul Quillin-Creamer

I have tried several off airport parking centres and I can say that you could not have a quicker service or friendlier team working to get you to the airport.
June 3, 2008

5
Tom Frost

Excellent all round service - close to airport and easy to find. £1 cheaper per day if you go straight to their website
June 1, 2008

4
Clive Dorling

Pick up was friendly and efficient
June 1, 2008

5
Tony

They were very good - efficient and courteous. Very fast transfer to the airport. We will make them our car park of choice for Luton.
May 31, 2008

4
Jim Paul

A very friendly and efficient service, competitively priced.
May 29, 2008

5
Lilla Gyenge

The staff was prompt, polite, taking care of my luggage and my car. Offered the necessary information without asking and turned up at the airport when I called them.
May 29, 2008

4
Lionel Blackwell Jones

Excellent service, we missed a turn and they dictated directions over the phone. Drop off to the airport was hassle free and pick up, in the middle of the night even better. I'll be using them again.
May 29, 2008

5
Damien Mair

Very friendly staff. Were dropped off and collected with no problems and no waiting time. Quick and easy transfer from Airport to own car.
May 27, 2008

5
Graham

Our experience with FHR Luton Central Airport Car storage was excellent can't fault anything.They were very quick and efficient no hanging about at all. We will certainly be using them again.
May 26, 2008

5
Jacqui Snell

We used Luton Central Car Storage on a recent trip from Luton to Reus. All aspects of the service were impeccable. We arrived at the car park and were advised to park our car right outside reception. At the reception desk we were greeted by friendly staff who reconfirmed our outgoing and return flight times and directed us to the minibus outside which took us directly to the airport. On out return to Luton we called the number given to advise of our arrival and were told that the bus was already there waiting for us and where to pick it up from. The whole process was 100% hassle-free from start to finish and I will definitely use Luton Central Car Storage again.
May 25, 2008

5
Roger Senior

Had a very smooth experience using this company. Competitive prices and excellent service. Booking on- line was easy. The car park was easy to find using tyher directions given and is only 5 mins from the airport. the staff were very helpful and very pleasant. I would have no hesitation using this company again - although Luton is not my normal airport.
May 25, 2008

5
J.W.Strange

Excellent service. Most polite and helpful.Thoroughly recommended.
May 24, 2008

5
Mark Draper

Excellent service. Quick, prompt and easy. Will definitely use again.
May 23, 2008

5
Mark Daniels

Excellent service, easy to find, close to the airport, tranfers took 10 mins form arrival at their compound to arrival at the terminal. Swift response upon our return too.
May 23, 2008

5
steve leverett

Good service throughout. Good directions. Friendly staff and a quick an easy collection.
May 21, 2008

5
Russell Knight

Fantastic, friendly and efficient service. A pleasure to use, would definately reccommend.
May 21, 2008

5
Timothy Solomon

Very good service. Just make sure you give yourself enough time to get to the airport!! (I missed my plane cutting it too fine)
May 21, 2008

5
John Wilson

Why go any where else????
May 20, 2008

4
Simon Pickstone-Taylor

Good service. I was sent the wrong directions on the internet by the booking agent. This caused me to be later than planned in getting to the airport. The service was good and prompt once i got to you, thanks
May 19, 2008

5
John

It all went exceptionally well. We will certainly be using your services again.
May 19, 2008