×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 871 to 900 of 1430 1... 27 28 30 32 33 34 35 ...48
5
Review stars

"Very efficient, friendly amd helpful. Even showed me the best way to get to where I wanted to go avoiding bad traffic on the M1. "

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"The Luton Central Car Storage was great, the staff were friendly, the service very quick and easy,and its located very close to the airport, all of which made our trip that much more simple and hassle free. "

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Best airport parking that I have used so far. Our flight was dalayed and we landed at 2 am. There was a car that pick us in less then 3 min. for the time we called them and we were on the the road to home in no time. Great service and very friendly staff. "

July 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would definitely use Central Car Storage again in the future. The staff there are friendly, helpful and they were quick to come straight out to pick us up on our return from our holiday. No hanging around for 20 minutes because you missed the bus! I'm very impressed."

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found this car park very easy to get to the service was excellent. Returning i rang as directed the person on the phone said he will get some to collect us straight away and as we walked round the corner the bus was just pulling up to collect us. My car was waiting for me everything was great from the people i dealt with to the servie i recieved i would say this i s the best car park we have used. Excellent all round. "

July 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. The directions provided to the car park were straightforward and we found the site easily. On arrival at 5am! the lady at reception greeted me by my name and was most corteous. Our luggage transferred to the bus we set off for the short journey to the airport. Being a family of 4 with 2 very little people a booster seat was available for my eldest and we took our other seat out of car for my little one. On return from spain we called the office and asked to be collected. The mini bus arrived in minutes with our car seats in ready for use. We were really pleased with the service and will definately use central car storage again."

July 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"A v.good service"

July 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Staff found to be very efficeint and friendly. I would reccommend them to anyone."

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Highly recommend this car park service. Only 5 minutes from the airport. When we arrived they were waiting to take us to the airport in our own mini bus, and came to pick us up within a few minutes of us phoning when we got back. Previous experiences of having to lug your cases onto a packed bus and find a place to sit or stand with everyone else, just prove what a great service this one is. Will be using again. "

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. It took 5 minutes in a minibus to and from the airport. The minibus was waiting for us at the time we said we would arrive and after I phoned from the luggage lounge, it was there right outside the terminal building when we came out. I would recommend this service and use it again. "

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. We found it easy to find, the staff were friendly, there was no waiting around and it is literally no more than 5 mins away. We had heard stories about cars being used while you are away at some of these places, but that is not the case here. Will use time and again when flying from Luton."

July 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service provided by Central Car Storage was excellent. It was quick, the telephone response was rapid and all of the staff we met were pleasant, polite and efficient. A very good experience. I would certainly use central in future if traveling from Luton."

June 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to book and quick journey to the airport. I would use it again. However directions to the car park were confusing given recent roadworks."

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent from start to finish"

June 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very slick. Transfer coach ready and waiting.Transfer was swift. On our return car was parked outside the reception block. Windows had thoughtfully been opened to allow the interior to cool down. "

June 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used the Central Car Storage before and I will use it again because the prices are very competitive, the pick up service is very quick and the customer service is brilliant. Thank you very much."

June 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great a prompt, very efficient and friendly service. Thank you."

June 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service, friendly, much nearer and quicker to get to than other car parks outside airport.Would definitely use again. "

June 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Trouble free and efficient, but save £1 a day next time by booking direct with Central Car Parks rather than through an agent."

June 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"great freindly service very personal very quick almost instant response nothing was too much trouble i would definatly use central again . superb service thanks central car storage"

June 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy and efficient"

June 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"Hi, parking was ok, bus from and to the airport really nice and quick. Only one minus- it is hard to get to the car park. Should be some information signs where car park is or if was ad I missed it should be more. The rest was really good and I already booked your parking again."

June 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"The service was fine. Car storage very close to the airport, and an immediate personal transport by taxi to and from the terminal building meant no waiting around. Written directions from the website/email on how to get to the car storage depot were not particularly clear. Cost (like all car parking) was too high but you were the cheapest we found..."

June 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very effecient and couteous team of people and only 5 minutes from the airport. Very quick response for pick-up on return. Excellent"

June 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient. Pleasant staff, convenient location and reasonably priced."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great, fast, friendly and reliable service. Immediate transfer to airport and pick up. Definitely recommended."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"A very efficient, no hassle service with friendly staff. I would definitely use them again."

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"no problems at all, 100% for service..thanks"

June 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very effective and cheerful. A pleasure to have used them"

June 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was the first time that we'd used Central Car Storage. It's easy to find, handy for the airport and very quick drop-off and collection service. Highly recommend."

June 11, 2008