×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 61 to 90 of 1430 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...48
5
Review stars

"5 star service thanks "

February 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very convenient and friendly service. "

February 17, 2016
3
Review stars

"Easy drop off and pick up service, however our car had a couple of muddy boot prints on drivers seat where someone had obviously climbed over."

January 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service with cheerful, helpful people"

January 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good "

January 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very convenient , arrived to drop off car on departure and left car infront of office, we were promptly taken to airport which is literally 5 min drive away so very well situated. We were told to ring them once we'd landed back at Luton and collected our luggage, which we did and their minibus was waiting for us outside terminal when we walked out. Once back at depot our car was placed ready for us to collect by exit . Altogether a FABULOUS service , will use every time , thankyou."

December 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"An excellent parking facility. Easy to access, professional service, prompt and reliable. We were impressed!"

December 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Prompt and efficient service both ways. Friendly staff. Would definitely use again."

November 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Thanks "

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every repect-thank you"

October 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellant service people v.friendly????. Would use again , recommend this company to everyone."

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service highly recommended "

September 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Just great, 4 adults with bikes, phoned when landed, was there with mini bus to pick us all up, car ready to leave, top marks, thank you"

August 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"A great friendly service and a breeze. Will definitely use again! "

August 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service, close to airport. Picked up within 5 mins of exiting airport. Will definately use again. Freindly staff"

August 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Central Car storage were prompt, (waiting for us when we came out of arrivals) friendly and inexpensive. Thanks, it was good, and will come back if flying from Luton again."

August 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly, speedy & close to the airport - perfect. "

August 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Thank you for fast and proffesional service."

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything well organised."

August 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Exellent service "

August 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, easy-to-use service. Prompt drop-off and collection. Will definitely recommend to others and use again in the future, as the price was the cheapest around. Many thanks!"

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service, fast and pleasant."

May 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great price, efficient service (minibus was already there by the time we got out of the airport, so no waiting at all)."

May 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Both to and from the airport, this service was speedy, polite, helpful, and good-natured. I thoroughly recommend them as a five-star service.. Good price, too. MGD"

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good, recommend to all. Quick transfer as well"

April 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"This was the 3rd time using Central Car Storage. It's safe, well-organized, easy to use & the staff are really helpful. Will always use these guys for my parking :)"

April 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with central car storage. Excellent value for money, very efficient and close to airport. We didn't have to wait on arrival or departure as buses were waiting for us. No lengthy forms to complete or sign and car was ready for us right by the exit. Would definitely use again."

April 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"A very efficient service, we'd certainly use it again as there was no waiting around and the shuttle was prompt and the parking close to the airport. thanks!"

March 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very nice staff ... quickly and cheaply ... just recommend it"

March 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"No problems at all first class service both to and from the airport. Thank you for the email telling me that junction 10 was closed that weekend it certainly helped me."

March 16, 2015