Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 61 to 90 of 1431
5
J Morgan

This car park literally went above and beyond their job role. Arrived 30 mins early and they were more than happy to take us straight to the airport, upon arrival back to the Uk a quick Phonecall to let them know we'd landed and they were outside waiting for us. Even had my car de-iced and ready for us to jump in and drive away. Highly recommend using this car park for Luton airport I certainly will be using it again!
March 17, 2016

5
Mr S Pogoda

5 star service thanks
February 19, 2016

5
Jon

Very convenient and friendly service.
February 17, 2016

3
Mr C Mcnab

Easy drop off and pick up service, however our car had a couple of muddy boot prints on drivers seat where someone had obviously climbed over.
January 3, 2016

5
Mr R Palmer

excellent service with cheerful, helpful people
January 2, 2016

4
Mr Asuncion

Good
January 2, 2016

5
Mr G Pasquale

Very convenient , arrived to drop off car on departure and left car infront of office, we were promptly taken to airport which is literally 5 min drive away so very well situated. We were told to ring them once we'd landed back at Luton and collected our luggage, which we did and their minibus was waiting for us outside terminal when we walked out. Once back at depot our car was placed ready for us to collect by exit . Altogether a FABULOUS service , will use every time , thankyou.
December 10, 2015

5
ghislaine rose

An excellent parking facility. Easy to access, professional service, prompt and reliable. We were impressed!
December 7, 2015

5
Mr I Carrell

Prompt and efficient service both ways. Friendly staff. Would definitely use again.
November 9, 2015

5
Mr A Milasius

Excellent service. Thanks
November 4, 2015

5
Mr P J Baxter

Excellent in every repect-thank you
October 4, 2015

5
Mrs P Corps

Excellant service people v.friendly????. Would use again , recommend this company to everyone.
September 27, 2015

5
Mr A Bolaji

Great service highly recommended
September 20, 2015

5
Mr A Lees

Just great, 4 adults with bikes, phoned when landed, was there with mini bus to pick us all up, car ready to leave, top marks, thank you
August 30, 2015

5
Mr M Hooley

A great friendly service and a breeze. Will definitely use again!
August 23, 2015

5
Mr A Wilson

Very good service, close to airport. Picked up within 5 mins of exiting airport. Will definately use again. Freindly staff
August 18, 2015

5
Olivia Sanders

Central Car storage were prompt, (waiting for us when we came out of arrivals) friendly and inexpensive. Thanks, it was good, and will come back if flying from Luton again.
August 18, 2015

5
Melanie Richards

Efficient, friendly, speedy & close to the airport - perfect.
August 12, 2015

5
Mr K Kalkowski

Thank you for fast and proffesional service.
August 11, 2015

5
Miss Biesik

Everything well organised.
August 10, 2015

5
Colin Dove

Exellent service
August 10, 2015

5
Mrs Philippa Barnes

Very good, easy-to-use service. Prompt drop-off and collection. Will definitely recommend to others and use again in the future, as the price was the cheapest around. Many thanks!
May 19, 2015

5
Ms J Kloppe

Excellent customer service, fast and pleasant.
May 8, 2015

5
Ella Livingstone

Great price, efficient service (minibus was already there by the time we got out of the airport, so no waiting at all).
May 7, 2015

5
Mr M Davies

Both to and from the airport, this service was speedy, polite, helpful, and good-natured. I thoroughly recommend them as a five-star service.. Good price, too. MGD
May 4, 2015

5
Mr D Samu

Very good, recommend to all. Quick transfer as well
April 23, 2015

5
Miss L Camilleri

This was the 3rd time using Central Car Storage. It's safe, well-organized, easy to use & the staff are really helpful. Will always use these guys for my parking :)
April 15, 2015

5
Mrs H Jeffries

Very impressed with central car storage. Excellent value for money, very efficient and close to airport. We didn't have to wait on arrival or departure as buses were waiting for us. No lengthy forms to complete or sign and car was ready for us right by the exit. Would definitely use again.
April 3, 2015

5
Mr A Hudson

A very efficient service, we'd certainly use it again as there was no waiting around and the shuttle was prompt and the parking close to the airport. thanks!
March 26, 2015

5
Mr J Czekalski

Very nice staff ... quickly and cheaply ... just recommend it
March 17, 2015