×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 841 to 870 of 1428 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ...
5

"Central car storage where excellent, they provided a very easy and prompt service, their staff were very polite and efficient, we were picked up within minutes of phoning and on our way home in no time.

However in future I will book direct, as it is considerably cheaper after looking them up on the internet, booking direct would be £66 where as you charged me £80!"

August 29, 2008
4

"Very impressed with the efficiency of this car park. the transfer from the car park and back again at the end of our holiday was excellent with both drivers being very helpful and helped to make our journsy less stressful. I will definately use them again."

August 27, 2008
5

"Everything was fine. No problems at all."

August 27, 2008
5

"From start to finish at both ends of our journey the service we recieveed from Central Car Storage was excellent. The instructions to reach them were clear and we had no trouble finding them. The staff were expecting us and were efficent getting us to the airport within 5 mins of arrival. The same on the way back they arrived within 10 mins of our call to say we were through the baggage reclaim area. The whole service was provided by pleasant polite staff and I would definitely use this company again. I have used this company's service that collects your car from the terminal on your arrival and delivers it back to the terminal when you return. This service was also excellent and worth the extra few pounds but either way the service is good and to be recommended."

August 26, 2008
5

"Absolutely amazing service with no trouble at all either way"

August 21, 2008
5

"A great service, there was transort rady and took us straight to the airport, no 20 minute wait in the rain waiting for the regular bus service as usually happens. On our return, the bus picked us up within 7 minutes of our phone call and our car was ready by the gate when we got to the car park Only critisism was that there were no directions from the East only from the M1.
Will certainly use them again."

August 11, 2008
5

"No problems at all with central car storage, friendly and efficient service, will use again, location easy to find and close enough to airport"

August 10, 2008
5

"Fast, efficient, helpful, friendly and reliable.
Could not fault it."

August 9, 2008
5

"Best airport parking co we have used in the last ten years. Close to airport, immediate transport there and immediate response to our phone call for the journey back to the car park."

August 7, 2008
5

"We were very happy with the arrangements. Everything worked like clockwork with very cheerful and helpful staff. Thank you."

August 5, 2008
5

"I thought the service was excellent. Easy directions - competitive price, excellent speedy service on arrival, loved the card given with free phone number and the fact we did not have to wait to be transported to the airport. No standing around. Great on return home as called and pick up come within a few minutes.
Lovely new cars and very friendly staff. Would definately reccommend. Thank you very much."

August 4, 2008
5

"The service and parking was very good, just in a few minutes we were transported to airport. They take us back to our car in approx 15 minutes. I would recommend this service. Only one thing !! Is hard to get to the car park. Should be some more information (maybe map printed when booking is made ? :) ) or better located signs where car park is."

August 2, 2008
5

"We arrived at the car park several hours before booking in time.This caused no issue for the staff who happily took my keys and we were on the transport to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. When we came back from our holiday, a simply phone call and we were collected within 5 miniutes.
Excellent service together with friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended."

July 31, 2008
5

"I have used this service on numerous occasions and have never been less than delighted with any aspect. Staff are friendly and helpful, transfer to and from airport is speedy, with a quick response time and the prices are very competitive.Can recommend wholeheartedly"

July 30, 2008
5

"Excellent service, our plane was delayed by seven hours we rang them upon our return and were picked up within ten minutes. Staff very affable and helpful will definitely use again."

July 26, 2008
4

"We had a very good service. The mini-bus was just about to leave for the airport but when it saw us turn in to the carpark it actually waited for us. If we didnt have sat nav it would have been difficult to find."

July 26, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the service. On departure we were immediately taken to the airport (only a few minutes away). On arrival back to the UK, a phone call to Central Car Storage resulted in the immediate dispatch of a minibus to pick us up and take us to the storage where our car was waiting for us (no hunting around trying to find it). Will use again."

July 25, 2008
5

"I found this car parking service excellent.Very prompt service and just a few minutes from the airport.I will certainly use again."

July 23, 2008
5

"The car park is close to the airport and it is easy to find from the main road. They are friendly and helpful."

July 22, 2008
5

"Everything I wanted - fast, friendly, secure and good value. I will be using the service again the next time I fly from Luton."

July 22, 2008
5

"Fantastic service ! On the way to Luton airport, so actually you do not waste time. Just drop your car and they will take you directly to the airport. Quick pick up as well ! Worth using - great price !"

July 22, 2008
5

"In my opinion service was excellent. I'll use it again in the future"

July 20, 2008
5

"Luton Central Car Storage - No complaints. The whole service (transfer time, pick-up on return, etc) was excellent. I would recommend them and will use them again in future. Thank you."

July 18, 2008
5

"Very professional service, will recommend for sure!"

July 16, 2008
5

"quick,efficient and polite even when turning up late, Will use again"

July 15, 2008
5

"Fantastic service! Fast and very friendly. Would definitely use it again. Thanks"

July 14, 2008
5

"Quick, easy, pleasant and polite service. Cheap, and even cheaper when booked directly. Will definitely use again!"

July 12, 2008
5

"Hello Brendan
I am responding to your request to review my experience with Luton Central Car Storage?
I did find them extremely efficient and would recommend them.
I used them before some years ago, and having landed in snow, was very pleasantly surprised to find that they had warmed the car and cleared the windscreen and made it ready to drive straight off.
Best regards,
Noel
nollymortyd@googlemail.com"

July 11, 2008
5

"Very efficient, friendly amd helpful. Even showed me the best way to get to where I wanted to go avoiding bad traffic on the M1."

July 8, 2008
5

"The Luton Central Car Storage was great, the staff were friendly, the service very quick and easy,and its located very close to the airport, all of which made our trip that much more simple and hassle free."

July 8, 2008