Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 841 to 870 of 1416 << ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... >>
5

"We arrived at the car park several hours before booking in time.This caused no issue for the staff who happily took my keys and we were on the transport to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. When we came back from our holiday, a simply phone call and we were collected within 5 miniutes.
Excellent service together with friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended."

July 31, 2008
5

"I have used this service on numerous occasions and have never been less than delighted with any aspect. Staff are friendly and helpful, transfer to and from airport is speedy, with a quick response time and the prices are very competitive.Can recommend wholeheartedly"

July 30, 2008
5

"Excellent service, our plane was delayed by seven hours we rang them upon our return and were picked up within ten minutes. Staff very affable and helpful will definitely use again."

July 26, 2008
4

"We had a very good service. The mini-bus was just about to leave for the airport but when it saw us turn in to the carpark it actually waited for us. If we didnt have sat nav it would have been difficult to find."

July 26, 2008
5

"Very pleased with the service. On departure we were immediately taken to the airport (only a few minutes away). On arrival back to the UK, a phone call to Central Car Storage resulted in the immediate dispatch of a minibus to pick us up and take us to the storage where our car was waiting for us (no hunting around trying to find it). Will use again."

July 25, 2008
5

"I found this car parking service excellent.Very prompt service and just a few minutes from the airport.I will certainly use again."

July 23, 2008
5

"The car park is close to the airport and it is easy to find from the main road. They are friendly and helpful."

July 22, 2008
5

"Everything I wanted - fast, friendly, secure and good value. I will be using the service again the next time I fly from Luton."

July 22, 2008
5

"Fantastic service ! On the way to Luton airport, so actually you do not waste time. Just drop your car and they will take you directly to the airport. Quick pick up as well ! Worth using - great price !"

July 22, 2008
5

"In my opinion service was excellent. I'll use it again in the future"

July 20, 2008
5

"Luton Central Car Storage - No complaints. The whole service (transfer time, pick-up on return, etc) was excellent. I would recommend them and will use them again in future. Thank you."

July 18, 2008
5

"Very professional service, will recommend for sure!"

July 16, 2008
5

"quick,efficient and polite even when turning up late, Will use again"

July 15, 2008
5

"Fantastic service! Fast and very friendly. Would definitely use it again. Thanks"

July 14, 2008
5

"Quick, easy, pleasant and polite service. Cheap, and even cheaper when booked directly. Will definitely use again!"

July 12, 2008
5

"Hello Brendan
I am responding to your request to review my experience with Luton Central Car Storage?
I did find them extremely efficient and would recommend them.
I used them before some years ago, and having landed in snow, was very pleasantly surprised to find that they had warmed the car and cleared the windscreen and made it ready to drive straight off.
Best regards,
Noel
nollymortyd@googlemail.com"

July 11, 2008
5

"Very efficient, friendly amd helpful. Even showed me the best way to get to where I wanted to go avoiding bad traffic on the M1."

July 8, 2008
5

"The Luton Central Car Storage was great, the staff were friendly, the service very quick and easy,and its located very close to the airport, all of which made our trip that much more simple and hassle free."

July 8, 2008
5

"Best airport parking that I have used so far.
Our flight was dalayed and we landed at 2 am.
There was a car that pick us in less then 3 min. for the time we called them and we were on the the road to home in no time.
Great service and very friendly staff."

July 8, 2008
5

"I would definitely use Central Car Storage again in the future. The staff there are friendly, helpful and they were quick to come straight out to pick us up on our return from our holiday. No hanging around for 20 minutes because you missed the bus!
I'm very impressed."

July 7, 2008
5

"I found this car park very easy to get to the service was excellent.
Returning i rang as directed the person on the phone said he will get some to collect us straight away and as we walked round the corner the bus was just pulling up to collect us.
My car was waiting for me everything was great from the people i dealt with to the servie i recieved i would say this i s the best car park we have used.

Excellent all round."

July 4, 2008
5

"An excellent service. The directions provided to the car park were straightforward and we found the site easily. On arrival at 5am! the lady at reception greeted me by my name and was most corteous. Our luggage transferred to the bus we set off for the short journey to the airport. Being a family of 4 with 2 very little people a booster seat was available for my eldest and we took our other seat out of car for my little one. On return from spain we called the office and asked to be collected. The mini bus arrived in minutes with our car seats in ready for use. We were really pleased with the service and will definately use central car storage again."

July 3, 2008
4

"A v.good service"

July 2, 2008
4

"Staff found to be very efficeint and friendly.
I would reccommend them to anyone."

July 2, 2008
5

"Highly recommend this car park service. Only 5 minutes from the airport. When we arrived they were waiting to take us to the airport in our own mini bus, and came to pick us up within a few minutes of us phoning when we got back. Previous experiences of having to lug your cases onto a packed bus and find a place to sit or stand with everyone else, just prove what a great service this one is. Will be using again."

July 2, 2008
5

"The service was excellent.
It took 5 minutes in a minibus to and from the airport.
The minibus was waiting for us at the time we said we would arrive and after I phoned from the luggage lounge, it was there right outside the terminal building when we came out.
I would recommend this service and use it again."

July 2, 2008
5

"Excellent. We found it easy to find, the staff were friendly, there was no waiting around and it is literally no more than 5 mins away. We had heard stories about cars being used while you are away at some of these places, but that is not the case here. Will use time and again when flying from Luton."

July 2, 2008
5

"The service provided by Central Car Storage was excellent. It was quick, the telephone response was rapid and all of the staff we met were pleasant, polite and efficient. A very good experience. I would certainly use
central in future if traveling from Luton."

June 30, 2008
4

"Easy to book and quick journey to the airport. I would use it again. However directions to the car park were confusing given recent roadworks."

June 29, 2008
5

"excellent from start to finish"

June 28, 2008