×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 811 to 840 of 1430 1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...48
4
Review stars

"On return to my home, I found two scratch marks on the upper surface of the rear bumper of my VW Polo possibly due to the storage process. But it was also possible they were caused in loading/removal of cases into the boot, and therefore not a critical issue. Otherwise the service was convenient, reasonable cost and fairly quick response."

October 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both going and coming back, prompt efficient yet courteous. Directions could be improved upon regarding roundabouts and distances, having sid that we went straight to depot but perhaps more by good fortune than judgement. Would have no hesitation in using Central Car Storage again."

October 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Friendly people, prompt transfers, no problems at all."

October 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very easy check in,5 mins from terminal,no waiting for bus to go to airport.On return to Luton,called number and bus was there to collect us within 10 mins.Would use again."

September 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent convenience and service - will use again. Best parking outside short term at Luton. "

September 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"The facility there is the best we have used at Luton. The staff were really efficient and friendly. Will certainly use it again and recommend it to friends."

September 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"can,t fault it really every thing was just perfect . will be using again next time we fly from luton"

September 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"The drop off and collection service from this car park is excellent. The people are efficient and friendly. I have used them on a number of occasions and have always found their service first class."

September 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service and friendly staff will be using again next time"

September 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very friendly staff who were prompt and happy to help, I will be using them again "

September 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"I had the best experience with Luton Central Car Storage. They transfered and collected us on time. I would recommend it to anyone."

September 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and fast transfer. Pleasant staff."

September 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good, wasnt waiting around at all. thanks"

September 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic experience. Very organised, quick and painless!! very impressed"

September 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good, would recommend"

September 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Can recommend this car park to anyone flying out of Luton Airport. Nothing is to much trouble in drop off and pick up will use this service every time when using luton"

September 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hassle free. Staff were efficient and friendly."

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"We booked to leave our car at Luton Central Car Storage, while be visited Prague, because it was the cheapest offered through FHR. However it was easy to find, wehen we arrived we were taken to the airport without delay and when wee returned we rang the 0800 number that we were given, and the minibus arrived in about 5 minutes. So all in all a good experiance."

September 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, shuttle service was first class and was waiting for us as we left the terminal. First Class"

September 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find. Efficient drop off and quick transfer to airport. Quick to pick up on arrival and car waiting to drive away back at storage compound."

September 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service"

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Central Car Storage were absolutely excellent and I can't recommend them enough! We turned up at 9am and were ferried to the airport within minutes. Picking up was a fast and our car was ready to drive away. Friendly excellent service minutes from the airport! Great price too."

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Storage is brilliant! The greeting was friendly, paper work was checked quickly, and we were able to offload next to the minibus, which then left straight away (unlike the 20-minute wait in cramped coach seats that we have had with a different car park), and it took barely five minutes to the airport. On our return, the company was just as quick and efficient in picking us up and dropping us right next to our car. We would recommend Central Car Storage highly: only a little more expensive than the cheapest alternative, but much better value."

September 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Very smooth service, very reasonably priced and very friendly staff. Thank you very much!"

September 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Staff friendly and helpful, prompt drop off and pick up and car was ready at the office on our arrival back. I would definitely use again and would recommend this car park to friends and family."

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Central Car Storage was excellent. Easy to find Friendly and efficient (even had my car waiting for me at reception on my return) Quick pick up and only 2 mins drive from the airport. Would thoroughly recommend them!"

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"The staff were very friendly and courteous, helping with our luggage and making sure the younger ones were safe. Pickup from the airport was very timely from when we cleared customs and gave them a call. A very pleasing experience and one I'd be happy to use again and recommend."

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic and friendly service. Efficient and quick transfer. Car seats provided for children. "

September 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Central Car Storage made getting to the airport easy and comfortable. We got straight into the bus and were at the airport in no time. When we arrived back the bus was waiting for us and took us back without delay. All staff were helpful and showed that they were interested to make sure our journey went well."

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. We dropped our car off and was immediately taken to the airport, with no fuss. On out arrival at Luton, we were picked up within 10 minutes, and our car was ready for us. An excellent experience, thoroughly recommended! "

September 1, 2008