×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 751 to 780 of 1430 1... 23 24 26 28 29 30 31 ...48
5
Review stars

" Have used them before and would use them next time I fly from Luton. Very efficient "

March 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great service. Highly recommended."

March 6, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very impressed, close to the airport, picked me up almost instaneously and the car was nicely warmed up for me to leave straight away!"

March 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was very easy to book on the internet and very close to the airport the drop off and pick up were prompt and the car was ready and waitng to go on return. Very good price, top service all the way round and i would recommend to anyone."

March 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"We used Luton Central Car Storage when we travelled from Luton to Istanbul this February. It was very easy to book online. The price was very competative and the service was excellent. There was a mini bus waiting to take us straight to the airport (5min transfer time) the minute we arrived. When we returned we called for collection as we left baggage collection and the mini bus arrived a few minutes later. Very organised. Would use again."

March 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"The experience was very smooth and efficient. Arrrived at the car park, unloaded cases from our car and into the mini bus and we werer on our way. On our return the mini bus was there waiting for us (following our phone call) when we arricee back at hte car park our car was waitng ready for us. The staff ere helpful, unloading and loading our cases polite and friendly. We would certainly use them again, Thanks "

February 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was possibily the best airport carparking experience we have ever had - The instructions were clear, the staff friendly, the journey short -nothing was too much - on our return a simple call ensured we were met on our arrival at the bus stop and taken to our waiting car without any delay whatsoever! "

February 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"fantastic"

February 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"excelent and prompt service - would recommend it"

February 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient 1st rate service! Polite staff! Will definately use again, and recomend to others if flying from Luton. Many thanks."

February 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - was picked up within minutes of getting luggage and helped with luggage. Very reasonable too. Would definitely use again!"

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service - very efficient, just a few minutes between car park and terminal. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thoroughly recommended."

February 17, 2009
4
Review stars

"I have been using Central Car Storage for at least 4years and used them because they were cheaper than the car parks associated with the airport but they were very close. (cost use to be £5-£6 per day) Then this time when I went to book they only option was to book them through the car parking website for all luton carparking........this time it cost me £28.00 for 3.5days........so they are no longer cheaper than the others so they have lost their competitive advantage therefore I would definately look into parking somewhere else in future as sure the price could be matched "

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used CCS and again it was seamless. We arrived early but that was not a problem and had an entertaining lift to the airport. When we got back to Luton the bus was there, the car was ready and we were off. It was very easy and we will be using you again next time. Thanks"

February 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"Personal, friendly service, really close to the airport with rapid transfer on demand. Coming back to a warm car facing in the right direction was a nice touch. Very highly recommended."

February 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service we received. We dropped the car off and was taken straight to the airport. When we came back we were picked up within ten minutes. I will definitely use Luton Central Car Storage again."

December 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Great service - easy to find, a good price & close to the airport with very speedy pickups & dropoffs. Would definitely use again."

November 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"An excellent and effeciant service. Good instructions made it easy to find and it was very close to the airport. The transfer service was so helpful that the driver even helped my friend find her way to the car park and was booked in at the last minute! Cars were ready for collection on our return. I would definately use this car park if flying from Luton again."

November 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"We chose this car park as we wanted a short and quick transfer time to the airport - we have young children. We were impressed with the whole service - very smooth and friendly. Would certainly use it again as it was only slightly more expensive than the cheapest car parks, which were considerably further away from the airport. "

November 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"This was my first lone trip with my baby son (11 months), and I was a little apprehensive. Central Car Storage couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. Was really pleased with the value for money. Really positive end and beginning to our trip. many thanks to them."

November 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"They were great! It was quick service and they even started my car for me on a cold morning and had it waiting all warmed up."

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"We are really pleased we chose Luton Central Car Storage, the staff are very friendly and welcoming. They were quick to drop us off at the airport and picked us up in good time too, there was no hanging around. Thank you very much !!"

November 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent!! First class service! They even had the car started, facing the exit and warmed up for us to make a quick get away - will definately use them again if we fly from Luton."

November 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"Everything was great. The transfer to Luton was quick as was the pickup even though this was at 23:30. My car was ready to drive off when I got back to the yard and there were no issues."

November 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Couldn't be bettered. On arrival, simply parked car immediately outside reception office, went in, gave lady my car keys, she checked where I was flying to, gave me a card with tel no to ring on my return. Man drove us immediaely to airport and explained clearly where we should wait on our return. Got back, rang number; within 5 mins we were collected and driven back to find car waiting outside office. Man said if weather had been colder, he would have warmed up engine beforehand! Will definitely use again if flying from Luton."

November 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Was a bit worried at first about leaving the car and keys, but what a service. Parked the car, was at the airport within 15 minutes. On the way back made a call to say we had landed and ready for collection the driver was here in 5 minutes and the car was started and ready for us to leave. Missed the turning because the sign was small, otherwise brilliant."

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used this facility and will definitely do so again; fast, efficient service. Thank you!"

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent speedy service."

November 17, 2008
4
Review stars

"It was great. I didn't have to wait for the transfer, everything was very quick. The staff was very nice, helpful and polite and the car was already warm when I came back. I very good experience all in all. I would use them again any time. The only negative thing is, that it is a little hard to find because there are no signs. But I found it in the end. So no problem."

November 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, close to the airport. No hanging around waiting for collection bus to or from the airport. Would definitely use again if flying from Luton."

November 17, 2008