Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 721 to 750 of 1431
5
Matthew Creigh

Friendly and helpful staff. VERY efficient service. Highly recommended.
August 28, 2009

5
Stuart Shaw

Close to airport, easy to find with good directions, secure, personable staff, clean transfer vehicle. Car ready on return, parked at gate, keys available and windows open - was a very hot day. No wandering around a field trying to remember where you parked when you were half asleep. I'll use them again.
August 28, 2009

5
Diane Brannon

What a wonderful service, very quick and very professional, my husband and I would give it 5 stars and will use it when ever we travel from Luton Airport. thank you Diane and Paul Brannon
August 16, 2009

5
michael tawroginski

perfect company:-)
August 12, 2009

5
Caroline Heald

Directions were great. Service was responsive and friendly. I will definitely use Central Car Storage again when I fly from Luton.
August 11, 2009

5
Jitesh Chandarana

The best, excellent service and professionalism espcially compared to others around Luton. Will be my car park for all future trips out of Luton
August 11, 2009

5
Frank

Easy directions to follow, on arrival greeted by very friendly chap who took us straight away to the drop off point at airport, matter of minutes. On returning after collecting luggage rang number. Before leaving building popped to get milk from M&S just opposite phones then made our way to pick up point, and there was transport ready and waiting. Within minutes back in our own car heading for home. Both drivers friendly and helpful, certainly use again.
June 12, 2009

5
Derek Truby

Very good efficient service and they were waiting for us at the airport on our return.
June 1, 2009

5
Ben C

Really impressed with these guys, easy to find and as simple as you'd hope both dropping the car off and picking it up was very efficient.
June 1, 2009

5
Lynda Brown

Efficient and good value for money. Will certainly use again.
May 26, 2009

5
Beth Marsh

Great - thank you! The staff at Central Car Storage are very friendly and gave very professional service. My car was safe and well looked after, they were easy to find and the pick up/drop off couldn't have been smoother. I could have saved about �5 by booking direct with them however...
May 22, 2009

5
Alan Lion

Exceptional service. Reception was handled quickly and car checked in with minimum fuss. It was only a few moments from arrival to being transfered to the terminal, in a comfortable minibus. The return was equally trouble free, the reception was expecting my call when I made contact after collecting my bags. The minibus was waiting at the appointed location and the car was waiting by the drop off point. Well done Central Car Storage.
May 19, 2009

5
Ian Ridgley

Second time we've used central car storage. Very quick efficient and friendly. Quick processing on arrival and were in the airport within a few mins of dropping our car off. Quick also to pick us up and cars ready. Excellent experience
May 14, 2009

5
Clarrie Haynes

Although not an obvious carpark the operation worked smoothly, loss little time on arrival and return, will definately use when flying from Luton
May 11, 2009

4
Jeff Zhang

excellent service, very close to the airport and reasonable price. The only improvement I can see is to add a few more road signs because my tomtom couldn't really lead me to the car park.
May 11, 2009

5
Julie Oliver

I was very impressed with this service. The car park is good value for money and as the car park is very close to the airport,with quick check in and pick up and courteous service I could not ask for more. I shall definitely be using the car park again.
May 11, 2009

4
Freddy Deman

One of the fastest and convenient car park operators at Luton and this at a very reasonable price
May 10, 2009

5
Chris Malloy

Easy to find, easy to use, everyone very friendly and efficient!
May 6, 2009

4
Clive Rockell

The service was, in practical terms, excellent. I was concerned that when I phoned to indicate I had returned to the airport at 00.05 am on 05/05/09, the controller indicated that I hadn't been booked in and I should have put on the form 00.15 am on the 4th!! I pointed out that past midnight was the 5th - this seems to have the potential for a problem if its a regular mistake. It wasn't for me as the minibus was there already picking up someone else.
May 6, 2009

5
Arunas

Excellent service
May 6, 2009

5
Rob

The staff were very polite and helpful, I would definitely use Central Garage next time I park at Luton.
May 5, 2009

4
Adrianne Morris

The only problem with Central Car Storage was finding it from London. The instructions on the email confirmation were very misleading, and unclear, causing us a detour of half an hour up the M1 and back down again. Apart from that, the service was excellent.
April 29, 2009

5
Dave Lickorish

Great welcome, super service... will use again
April 26, 2009

5
alex wood

The service that this company offers is excellent. The staff are always 'with it' even at 5 in the morning - you get a very clear impression that their first priority is always the customer.I would recommend them unreservedly.
April 13, 2009

5
Joanne Bateman

We were extremely impressed by the whole service- from the early notification re the change in directions due to roadworks, to the courteous and helpful drivers on both the arrival and return journeys. Safety was also considered - with a car seat provided (without the need for prompting on return, even) for the youngest. We chose the service due to proximity and pricing originally - but would certainly recommend to others on the basis of the service. Thanks again, The Bateman Family.
April 3, 2009

5
Patrick Halpin

extremely good
March 30, 2009

5
Dr Maan Gailani

quick and simple drop. Quick and friendly transport to airport. prompt pick up and safe car storage. good experience. Will definately repeat if I need to fly from Luton.
March 25, 2009

5
Beata Scigala

The service was excellent. Booking procedure was quick and very clear.
March 25, 2009

5
ROB TWIVEY

VERY GOOD, QUICK POLITE RELIABLE AND CHEAP. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED
March 16, 2009

5
David Frost

Excellent facility; easy to book online and very friendly staff. Quick and efficient service on departure and return.
March 12, 2009