×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 721 to 750 of 1430 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...48
5
Review stars

"Close to airport, easy to find with good directions, secure, personable staff, clean transfer vehicle. Car ready on return, parked at gate, keys available and windows open - was a very hot day. No wandering around a field trying to remember where you parked when you were half asleep. I'll use them again."

August 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"What a wonderful service, very quick and very professional, my husband and I would give it 5 stars and will use it when ever we travel from Luton Airport. thank you Diane and Paul Brannon"

August 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"perfect company:-)"

August 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Directions were great. Service was responsive and friendly. I will definitely use Central Car Storage again when I fly from Luton. "

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"The best, excellent service and professionalism espcially compared to others around Luton. Will be my car park for all future trips out of Luton"

August 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy directions to follow, on arrival greeted by very friendly chap who took us straight away to the drop off point at airport, matter of minutes. On returning after collecting luggage rang number. Before leaving building popped to get milk from M&S just opposite phones then made our way to pick up point, and there was transport ready and waiting. Within minutes back in our own car heading for home. Both drivers friendly and helpful, certainly use again."

June 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good efficient service and they were waiting for us at the airport on our return."

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with these guys, easy to find and as simple as you'd hope both dropping the car off and picking it up was very efficient."

June 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Efficient and good value for money. Will certainly use again."

May 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great - thank you! The staff at Central Car Storage are very friendly and gave very professional service. My car was safe and well looked after, they were easy to find and the pick up/drop off couldn't have been smoother. I could have saved about £5 by booking direct with them however..."

May 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Exceptional service. Reception was handled quickly and car checked in with minimum fuss. It was only a few moments from arrival to being transfered to the terminal, in a comfortable minibus. The return was equally trouble free, the reception was expecting my call when I made contact after collecting my bags. The minibus was waiting at the appointed location and the car was waiting by the drop off point. Well done Central Car Storage. "

May 19, 2009
5
Review stars

"Second time we've used central car storage. Very quick efficient and friendly. Quick processing on arrival and were in the airport within a few mins of dropping our car off. Quick also to pick us up and cars ready. Excellent experience"

May 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"Although not an obvious carpark the operation worked smoothly, loss little time on arrival and return, will definately use when flying from Luton"

May 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"excellent service, very close to the airport and reasonable price. The only improvement I can see is to add a few more road signs because my tomtom couldn't really lead me to the car park. "

May 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed with this service. The car park is good value for money and as the car park is very close to the airport,with quick check in and pick up and courteous service I could not ask for more. I shall definitely be using the car park again."

May 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"One of the fastest and convenient car park operators at Luton and this at a very reasonable price"

May 10, 2009
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, easy to use, everyone very friendly and efficient!"

May 6, 2009
4
Review stars

"The service was, in practical terms, excellent. I was concerned that when I phoned to indicate I had returned to the airport at 00.05 am on 05/05/09, the controller indicated that I hadn't been booked in and I should have put on the form 00.15 am on the 4th!! I pointed out that past midnight was the 5th - this seems to have the potential for a problem if its a regular mistake. It wasn't for me as the minibus was there already picking up someone else."

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

May 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"The staff were very polite and helpful, I would definitely use Central Garage next time I park at Luton."

May 5, 2009
4
Review stars

"The only problem with Central Car Storage was finding it from London. The instructions on the email confirmation were very misleading, and unclear, causing us a detour of half an hour up the M1 and back down again. Apart from that, the service was excellent."

April 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Great welcome, super service... will use again "

April 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service that this company offers is excellent. The staff are always 'with it' even at 5 in the morning - you get a very clear impression that their first priority is always the customer.I would recommend them unreservedly."

April 13, 2009
5
Review stars

"We were extremely impressed by the whole service- from the early notification re the change in directions due to roadworks, to the courteous and helpful drivers on both the arrival and return journeys. Safety was also considered - with a car seat provided (without the need for prompting on return, even) for the youngest. We chose the service due to proximity and pricing originally - but would certainly recommend to others on the basis of the service. Thanks again, The Bateman Family. "

April 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"extremely good"

March 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"quick and simple drop. Quick and friendly transport to airport. prompt pick up and safe car storage. good experience. Will definately repeat if I need to fly from Luton."

March 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. Booking procedure was quick and very clear."

March 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"VERY GOOD, QUICK POLITE RELIABLE AND CHEAP. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED"

March 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent facility; easy to book online and very friendly staff. Quick and efficient service on departure and return."

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"very impressed with the service i recieved, clear directions to site, close airport location swift drop off and efficient turn around to airport. prompt pick up on return. competitive price, would recommend to others and use again when flying from luton."

March 10, 2009