×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 691 to 720 of 1430 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...48
5
Review stars

"First class service, no messing around does what it says on the tin"

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"The BEST airport parking experience I have known. More personal than the average service - I guess as they are slightly smaller. Immediate drop off and pick up - no waiting at all! AND when we got back to the parking facility a chap was outside with our key next to our car! Wow!"

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was extremely impressed. The directions were excellent; the staff were waiting for me and could not have been more helpful; the trip to the airport was quick and easy; the pick up was there on time even though my plane was 24 hours late; the car was all ready for me on my return; and the cost was very cheap. Could not be faulted."

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"the service was great, the staff was friendly, and the on demand drop-off and pick-up were really quick. would definitely recommend or use again."

October 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"Good Service"

October 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"10 out of 10 very polite, prompt and reliable, will 100% use them again"

October 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"I have just used the Central Car Storage facility at Luton for the first time. I found the staff helpful and friendly and the car was returned as I would expect. I would have no hesitation at using or recommending the facility in the future."

October 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"very good and prompt had no issues at all and will be using them again"

October 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"very good & helpful."

October 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"Great Service"

October 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service with quick pick up on our return. Car ready and waiting for us when we got to the car park."

October 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Car Strorage was excellent and should I use Luton Airport again I would definately use them. However as Luton Airport is 100 miles from home it is not very likely. This was for a special occasion."

September 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very efficient. Would use again and recommend"

September 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service on outward and return journey."

September 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly, fast & efficient service, can't fault."

September 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. Car park is close to the airport. We didn't have long to wait on our arrival for the bus to take us to the airport. The bus was waiting for us on our return. I would recommend this carpark facility."

September 9, 2009
5
Review stars

"Probably the best parking service I've ever experienced at any airport. From driving into the Central Storage compound, we were at the airport in less than 10 minutes. On the return we rang as we exited customs and the mini-bus drove up just as we got to the pick-up point. Completely hassle-free and courteous friendly staff. "

September 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find, the transfer quick and efficient so we were very pleased."

September 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"I would definately use Luton Central Car Storage again and would recommend them. There was no waiting around at either end of our journey with a driver on hand to drop us off and pick us up from the airport. The staff were helpful and approachable and in addition to this, the service was reasonably priced. "

September 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I used Luton Central Car Storage. On my return I lost my telephone number to ring to be collected from the airport. This was quickly resolved by a member of staff at Luton getting in contact with you and within 10 minutes we were picked up, very impressed with service helpful and cheerful, will definately use again!"

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"A great car parking exprience. It made the start and end of our holiday stress- free. The staff were very friendly and the whole experience was excellent."

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"First time I've flown from Luton so didn't know what to expect from Central Car Storage. However, I can't speak highly enough of them. Incredibly friendly staff and transport was waiting for us when we dropped the car off and when we landed after the holiday. When we got back to their site, our car was already parked out front. Excellent service and we'll definitely use them again!"

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"The service was impeccable, will certainly use again without any hesitation. Thank you."

September 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"whole process was seamless - excellent service and will use this company again."

September 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy and quick! We will go back in the future."

August 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Could not ask for anything more friendly, efficient, made it stress free and very convenient- would not hesitate to recommend them. "

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good service, good price, very efficient and punctual. would use again and recommend to friends."

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff. Transfer time was 5 minutes and on return journey by the time I'd rang them from the airport to pick us up, they were outside waiting for us. Thoroughly recommend them."

August 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very polite staff.Easy drop off. Fast and efficient service on collection. Definitely recommended."

August 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly and helpful staff. VERY efficient service. Highly recommended."

August 28, 2009