×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 661 to 690 of 1430 1... 20 21 23 25 26 27 28 ...48
4
Review stars

"Car Park was very convenient for the airport ie transfer time around 5 minutes. Easy to find with good directions. Cost- Good, however, a colleague travelling with me booked the same as me and got it for £10. I paid £16 Staff members in office and minibus drivers very friendly Pick up at airport on return- very puntual. Many thanks"

December 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and personal service so I would certainly use CCS again. The journey to and from the airport was very quick with no waiting time at either end. I was travelling at a quiet time for Luton airport so it would be interesting to see if the excellent service could be maintained when the airport is busy."

December 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent - great service. We will use you again."

December 4, 2009
5
Review stars

"Your service was fantastic and I would definitely recommend your business!"

December 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"I flew from Luton airport last week and used the central storage car park after selecting it from a list i found on the internet. I am not familiar with the Luton area but found it incredibly easy to find using the directions provided by the car park. I arrived early hours of the morning but was greeted by someone and a bus was waiting, ready to take us to the airport. On return we called the car park after collecting our luggage and by the time we had got outside the bus was waiting for us. The whole process from car park to airport is extremely efficient. Many Thanks"

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"I've not used many airport parking facilities, but this was by far the best of the ones I ever have. I'd have no hesitation booking you again myself, infact I already am using you again in December, or recommending you to friends & family. Keep up the good work."

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"An excellent facility with friendly efficient personnel. The drop-off could not have been more efficient and the pick up was easy as well. The shuttle was waiting for us on both occassions. Good value in a great location."

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent and very personal service."

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very reasonable price"

December 1, 2009
5
Review stars

"very satisfactory - couldn't have been easier."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent and quíck service."

November 30, 2009
4
Review stars

"An excellent service. Turned up a few minutes before, but that was no problem, they knew who i was, check in took but a few mins and was in the minibus within 5 mins. On the return the minibus was waiting and so was my car at the depot. "

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"I was really impressed with this service. At both ends of the journey, it was only a matter of 10 minutes turnaround from the car park to the terminal and vice versa. Being delivered to the airport and being picked up in a minibus just for me was excellent."

November 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Best parking I've ever experienced at an airport. Very quick, very polite, almost 1-1 service."

November 27, 2009
5
Review stars

"I used Lccs this week and found the service first class. I booked in 2 vehicles as we had a large party and on my outward journey it was quick and no hassle and on our return the pick up was virtually instant and both cars were sat waiting to drive away as soon as we got off the mini bus. Friendly helpuf staff and a great price . I would highly recommend them."

November 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good. Cheap and quick with transfers. I would like to use this firm again if I can afford another holiday! "

November 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"I found the directions to get there very difficult. Drove around a long time in dark and rain to find the place. Better directions (up to date with new road layout) and a good map would be appreciated. Once there the car park was excellent - good service, instant transfer to airport, helpful driver. Return was same."

November 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Staff and drivers helpful and chatty, prompt collection from airport following agreed time to call. "

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Friendly, professional, efficient, helpful, prompt. Very close to the airport and cost effective. A fantastic service for Luton Airport."

November 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found the service excellent at this car park and would not hesitate to use it again and to recommend it to others"

November 23, 2009
4
Review stars

"friendly staff - propmt pick up"

November 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service will use again"

November 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"the journey was ,nice and quick. i'm satisfacted . thank you ."

November 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended, and will definitly use them again! We arrived due to arrive there at 5AM, and got there a bit early. They were expecting us and greeted me by name when I walked in. Within 2 or 3 minutes we were in the minibus ready for the very quick transfer to the airport. Upon returning there was a van sitting waiting for us, 5 minutes later we were back at the car park, with our car sitting waiting for us outside the office ready to go. I simply cannot think of a single bad thing about our experience and was very impressed with the service."

November 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"My arrangements with you were spot on, it was the 3rd. time I had used the parking and on every occasion it has been superb, I was taken straight to the airport no messing, and when arrived back home to Luton someone was there to meet me in a very short time, which when you are travelling alone it is a relief to know you are not waiting a long time on your own. Thank you. I am in the process of arranging flights again for January, so will be booking again with you in the next few days."

November 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"I arrived and by the time I got out of the car there was someone offering to take my bag to the mini bus. On entering the office they'd obviously looked at the registration plate as they knew who I was, where I was going, when I was back and all I needed to do was leave my key, then straight out and up to the airport. Very efficient and the return was the same. Super service and with a smile. I would recommend unhesitatingly. Only advice...as you turn into the road for Central Parking there a large sign saying; 'Service Vehicles Only' making you think it's the wrong road...but it isn't, just follow their map/directions and you're there!"

November 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"It was incredibly simple - in and out with the minimum of fuss. Perfect."

November 11, 2009
5
Review stars

"I had a first class service and my initial reticence about handing over the keys to my car was unfounded. I barely had to wait a minute before being whisked off to the airport and I had barely reached the collection point on my return (at a very late hour) before I was taken straight back to my car. The driver and manager were extremely polite and I would strongly recommend it to any future user, indeed and I will be making the facility well known to my colleagues. Thank you, great service."

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent and quick service, good value."

October 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"very easy to use and find , no hassle what so ever 2 min to get to airpeot and once landed coming back made the call to office and we were picked up in 5 minutes .car was parked ready for ud to load and go both drivers were pleasant and humped the luggage in and out for us . Would recomend to anyone excellent serrvice "

October 29, 2009