×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 631 to 660 of 1430 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...48
5
Review stars

"I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to other users of Luton airport. It was very easy to find and really close to the airport (less than 5 minutes). I arrived during the middle of the night but the staff were waiting for me and were professional and polite. On my return the minibus was already waiting at the airport. Excellent service and value for money."

February 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"After parking my car and dropping off the keys in the office I was immediately taken to the airport terminal by a friendly and efficient driver. On my return, I notified the office as soon as I landed and a driver was waiting for me outside the terminal to take me to my waiting car just a few minutes drive away, with engine running and ready to go. Excellent service!"

February 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Extremely prompt, friendly and efficient service, would definately use again."

February 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, polite, friendly, relatively cheap would recommend to anyone"

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"We arrived at the car park early in the morning and the staff were friendly and welcoming. The transfer was fast and efficient. On our return our flight was delayed by about 2 hours and we arrived at about 2am. We called the office as we got through passport control and the bus was outside waiting when we got there. All the staff were very friendly and helpful and I have now booked to use them again in 2 weeks time! "

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service thank very much"

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"By far and away the best price of all the car parks and the service was excellent. Staff very curtious and helpfull and was taken immediately to the airport on my own and the journey only takes less than five minutes. Would park there every time after this experience."

February 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"not a bad word to say about it: friendly reception, quick pick-up on return, car ready to be driven off. I will surely use them again as the price is very reasonable/competitive as well. Instruction 'how to get there' could be a bit clearer. But: I managed, so can't be 'that' bad..."

February 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Transfer bus was about to leave as we arrived, waited whilst we checked in (including changing details as we had taken a different car to the one booked! Quickly at airport. On return bus was waitng. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Will recommend and use again!"

January 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have had a very good experience. As soon as i arrived they took me over to the airport in their van and when i got back i only had a 5 minute wait before they picked me up again. When we got back to the car it was already running and therefor nice and warm, and one of the men even scraped my windscreen for me! Would recomend to anyone, and would for sure use again. The only downside was that the directions to the place i got of the booking website were incorrect as the road layout has changed quite a lot. Make sure you check your directions! Many thanks! "

January 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Exceptional! Friendly greeting despite the early hour of the morning. Quick efficient check-in system, immediately onto transfer bus and in airport in 5 minutes. The return experience was every bit as good. Recommended with absolutely no reservations."

January 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service from start to finish! The staff are extremely helpful and couteous and willing to help. There were no delays at all and the whole experience was one that left me in no doubt that I would not even consider using another car park facility the next time we fly from Luton. Thank you very much!"

January 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good location for parking and a very good price. The best I've found in Luton with quick transfers to the terminal, will be using again."

January 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very prompt pickup and only minutes from the airport. Will use again."

January 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very close to Luton airport, so speedy transfers both ways by friendly and helpful drivers. Even in the 8 inches of snow with flight delays."

January 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Within 5 minutes of arrival on 29/12/09 we had checked in, the baggage was loaded on to the shuttle bus and we were on our way to the airport terminal. On return 04/01/10 our phone call was answered immediately and the shuttle bus arrived at the pick up point the same time as us. On reaching the car park our car was ready to drive off with the engine running and the interior already warm which, on a bitterly cold night, was really appreciated. Friendly, helpful and efficient service throughout and we will definately use this facility again when travelling from Luton."

January 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"I can't really fault them - a very efficient service. All of the airport parking at Luton is far too expensive though so even CCS, which were the cheapest, cost me £65 for 7 days. Rediculous!"

January 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent! They were friendly and very efficient. We did not have to wait at all and they even defrosted the car for us on our return! Would highly recommend and will be using them again."

January 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Perfect service easy to locate and a dream time transfer travelled on Xmas eve and staff wonderful. Definately recommend and use again and very competitive price. "

January 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very helpful kind people would use again."

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used Central Car Storage in early December 2009. Due to snowy conditions at Luton our flight was cancelled from Malaga and re-scheduled for the following day.We informed Car Storage - no problem. When we arrived back at Luton Airport we telephoned Car Storage and there was a car waiting for us outside when we came out of the terminal which took us speedily back to our car. Due to the snow the car had been cleared of snow, jump started and was waiting for us outside the reception hut. An excellent service and one which we will use again, hopefully getting the same good service."

December 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Prompt pick up and drop. They even had our cars warmed up and ready to be driven off (this was when we had the snow around christmas 09). lovely staff, very impressive. i was worried the car may not start on return but was pleasantly surprised to see it was ready to go!"

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We had to travel in the snow and they were so good. It was so easy to arrange everything and they even had our car defrosted and ready to drive. I have used some other places before and found them to be a bit dodgy and really after my money, but this place is awesome. Will be using them again without any doubt! "

December 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Its the first time I've tried Luton Central Car Storage and I really recommend it for anyone. Its very close to the airport. They dropped us in the airport without any delay. When we returned, I called them up when the flight was landed and by the time we came out, the pick was ready. When we returned, it was snowing and I was really impressed as they had already kept the car warmed up for me. "

December 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Amazing service! Arrive at Luton Central Car Storage 5am and within a 1 minute were heading for terminal building. Great Day in Dublin and then back in Luton 11pm (10 minutes early). Called CCS and minibus already on way. When we got to pickup point minibus waiting. Back at CCS car ready to drive straight out the gate. Thanks very much."

December 14, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I have used Central Car Storage and I was very pleased with the service. When it was time to be picked up from the airport I made a phone call and by the time we walked to the pick up point, the mini bus arrived. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I will be using this Company again. Thank You."

December 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"great service. definitely recommendable"

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"This was the second time I've used Luton Central Car Storage and both times the service has been excellent. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the cost has been extremely competitive. I'll definitely be using them again."

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"had a great experience with luton central car storage. very quick, efficient, a fantastic service. highly recommend"

December 8, 2009
5
Review stars

"Luton Central Storage is very close to the airport. The service was very friendly, very professional. I was in the airport within 10 minutes of arriving to their gate, that includes paperwork etc. I would very highly recommend it."

December 7, 2009