Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 601 to 630 of 1431
5
Gavin Neil Childs

Excellent and friendly service: they greeted me by name as I walked through the door without even introducing myself! Very speedy and efficient and excellent value for money. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone else.
August 22, 2010

4
David Hall

Very close to the airport, easy to find, simple to use. far better value than many other options. Early morning traffic can be very heavy getting into Luton making it far more comfortable to travel in by minibus but do leave plenty of time (maybe an extra 20 mins) as there is no way to avoid the road queues, even at 05.30. On return, efficient pick-up, quick exit. Just what's needed.
August 22, 2010

3
Pawel Cichocki

I had to wait 18 minutes for the bus to come and collect me from the airport. Then I was sitting another 10 minutes in the bus because driver must collect every passenger of my flight having his car parked at Central Car Storage. Tooooo long :( But could have lasted even longer if the last passenger had got stuck in a toilet for example. Sorry about my English
August 22, 2010

5
Graham Mitchell

I was very impressed with the service provided. The staff were courteous and efficient. There was no delay in transferring from the car storage to the airport or vice versa and the journey took only a few minutes. My car was parked outside reception ready to be driven away when I returned to the car storage. The parking charge was reasonable for airport parking and I would certainly use Luton Central Car Storage again.
August 21, 2010

5
susie lowden

Excellent service, very short journey by mini bus to airport. Picked up promptly on return home. Would definitely recommend it
August 20, 2010

5
Geraldine McMahon

Excellent service, no waiting around to pick up or drop off car, very cheap and definately use again.
August 19, 2010

5
Robin Warner

Very slick operation. Extremely helpful staff. Convenient distance to the airport and, all in all, to be thoroughly recommended. I have used this car park now more than once and the service has remained consistently good.
August 18, 2010

5
Stephen Barratt

Central Car Storage were efficient, friendly and very helpful. We were very impresees at how quickly we were tranferred to the airport, and how quickly we were collected when we returned from our vacation. Both my wife and I couldn't believe how easy the whole process was. We will definitely use their services again.
August 18, 2010

5
Linda Richardson

Positive experience - very efficient in both departure and return transfers. Convenient location.
August 16, 2010

5
K Contractor

Good service. excellent at dropping off and collecting from airport. would use again.
August 15, 2010

5
Veena

Excellant service. good location, just 5 min from airport
August 10, 2010

5
Mark Camp

Absolutely first class. Exactly 5 minutes from the airport. Polite, efficient and we were dropped off at the terminal by a modern minibus and collected within 5 minutes of making the call to say we were through customs, yet 20% lower than the nearest competitor!!! Would strongly recommend.
August 9, 2010

5
Scott Fellows

Straightforward and excellent service. The drop off and pick up was perfect and all the team there were friendly and helpful - all in all could not have been better.
August 9, 2010

5
R Sharkey

Very good service. The service was efficient and friendly.
August 4, 2010

5
Kim Smith

This is the second time I have used Central Car Storage and it really is the most convenient service at a such a reasonable price. Hassle free and very friendly and helpful staff.
August 3, 2010

5
Christne Hill

Excellent, quick service. Was taken to the aiport nd collected promptly with minimum fuss. What a shame the inside of the aiport weren't so well organized
August 1, 2010

5
Graham Finch

Had no problems checking in and was at the airport within 15 mins of entering the gates of the site. The staff were very pleasent and helpful. will be using them agaon in the future. Thanks
July 28, 2010

5
mrs a manning

booked at last minuite,but was accomadated well.service was quick and efficient,and went without a hitch.took all the worry out of first and last part of journey.with written directions on how to get there and back.I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone flying from Luton.
July 26, 2010

5
neil jagger

Excellent service.Like a meet and greet service but without the costs.Used CCS 3 times and it is the best parking company I have ever used in very close proximity to Luton airport Thanks again
July 26, 2010

5
MRS N EVERETT

Excellent service, friendly, helpful staff and very fast transfer to airport.
April 26, 2010

3
Adam Gilks

We didnt make the flight due to the volcano, however did pay for the car park. Can i apply for a refund please?
April 20, 2010

5
Anne Horne

Absolutely first rate! I had originally been warned off taking my car to Luton Airport because of the transfers from parking facilities. There was absolutely no substance to these warnings with this company. The service was first rate and easy to find - directions to the parking area were clear. The staff were incredibly helpful and extremely friendly - a first rate start and end to our holiday. Will definitely use them in future and recommend them to firneds.
April 16, 2010

5
david king

A very proffessional firm , waiting for me on arrival at the car park and knew my name and car ,on return very quick pick up.EXCELLANT
April 15, 2010

5
NISHANT BHADAURIA

I used the Luton Central Car Storage service this weekend and i was very satisfied with the service that was provided. It took almost an hour for immigration and when i came out of the airport the transfer van was already waiting for me (at 01.30 am). The price was quite good and hence very good value. Would be using it again when i travel from Luton.
April 12, 2010

5
Peter LAPSANSKY

Excelent service, ( almost VIP service) MANY THANKS Peter
April 7, 2010

5
colin mcclelland

Very good and efficient sevice. Quick transfers and pleasant staff. Will use again. Many thanks.
March 30, 2010

5
Robert Sobon

the best company i ever used
March 18, 2010

5
Fiona

Excellent service! Will definitely use again.
March 11, 2010

4
Joanne Corpe

Excellent service from Luton Central Car Storage. Easy to use, fast and efficient service to / from Terminal. Very friendly staff. Definitely use again.
March 10, 2010

5
Rowena Wismayer

Luton Central Car Storage provids a superb service. The staff are courteous and efficient and there is no hanging around waiting for them to collect you upon your return to the airport. We were collected very promptly having phoned to inform them that we had landed. A triple 'A' rating. Thank you very much indeed.
March 3, 2010