Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 571 to 600 of 1431
5
Mitchell

Very efficient and polite
September 19, 2010

5
Tracey o connor

By far the quickest easiest best car park storage in luton airport use nothing else service is great very friendly staff
September 14, 2010

5
shane oneill

very good no problems
September 12, 2010

4
B Freeman

Excellent friendly service on arrival at 3.30 in the morning good directions to service. Prompt pick up on return car ready and waiting. Would recommend but would be worth pointing out to allow the extra half hour during peak traffic time due to fact we were told that the traffic builds up going in to the airport. This did not affect our travel however and estimated time to airport of five minutes was accurate
September 10, 2010

5
Patricia Pearson

Excellent service. Arrived early hours in the morning & was greeted by helpful staff & minibus was waiting to take us to the airport. Return trip was also very organised with no hanging around. Would definately use this service again & recommend it to others. P Pearson
September 9, 2010

5
Michael Mabimbi

Very good service. Everything has been done vry quickly. Waiting time for the bus on the way back was about 10 minutes. Very pleased. Would recommend it to a friend.
September 9, 2010

5
Victoria

Efficient, friendly, would use again.
September 7, 2010

5
Michael Atwal

I used central car storage last week - fantastic service! Car was checked in quickly and we were dropped to the terminal within minutes - staff were friendly and welcoming. Upon return, exactly the same - quickly picked up within 5 minutes of calling and taken to our car - which was parked up waiting for us - with the window down to air the car due to hot sun - nice touch. Overall it was very painless and very convenient - great service!
September 4, 2010

4
stuart brodie

very quick efficient and friendly service, car was already out and waiting ready to go as soon as i returned to the car park, highly recommended!
September 3, 2010

5
Janis

In a word, EXCELLENT! Helpful and very courteous staff, prompt transfer to and from Luton Airport. Would certainly use them again!
September 3, 2010

5
Marios Leptos

Excellent, reliable and friendly service at a great price.
September 2, 2010

5
Kierene

The HOILDAY was great and also the parking with you went very well, no problems at all, even the pick up time was bang on. Thanks for making it that bit easier.
September 2, 2010

5
H Paynter

Excellent
September 2, 2010

5
Jan Robinson

1st Class service - friendly helpful staff - we arrived at depot late - guys were as good as gold, got us straight on the minibus and straight to the airport as quick as they could. On returning from our hol, we rang from the airport and by the time we had walked to the carpark the bus was there waiting for us. Will defo use again!
September 2, 2010

5
Ray Hilton

Excellent service, was impressed with the way the staff waited for us both at the compound on departure and the airport on arrival. Clear instructions, curtious staff, efficient service. Will use again.
August 28, 2010

5
annie anderson

We found the car storage place very good. The drivers were cheerful, friendly and helpful. Would definately use them again when flying from Luton.
August 27, 2010

4
AR SANDERSON

STAFF VERY HELPFULL. EASY TO FIND. WELL DONE WOULD USE SITE AGAIN
August 27, 2010

5
Janet Dyczek

Luton Central Car Storage provided a fast, efficient service, taking me immediately to the Airport when I dropped off my car and picking me up again within 10 minutes of my phone call.
August 27, 2010

5
mark wright

Excellent value, the best price around but one of the best offsite car parks I have used. Practically next door to the airport it was effortless. Very friendly staff, no grumpiness whatsoever even at 5am.
August 27, 2010

5
DOUGLAS GREEN

An extremely efficient and courteous service. Easy all the way through. Knocks spots off the other parking options for value for money.
August 27, 2010

5
Andrew Marriner

Best airport parking ever, anywhere. Friendly and 100% efficient.
August 26, 2010

5
Pam Charan

Very quick, easy, reliable and friendly service. Would use FHR again.
August 25, 2010

5
Janak Patel

I have used many car parks around other airports. I rate this the best. It was like 'meet & greet'but half the price!!! :) Regards Mr J Patel
August 25, 2010

4
Wanda barnard

Excellent service
August 24, 2010

5
mr. m.j bray

my wife and i found your drop and collect service at luton first rate. your drivers were very polite and efficient and we would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.
August 24, 2010

4
TREVOR VICKERS

SAFE AND SECURE AND SO NEAR THE AIRPORT VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
August 24, 2010

5
Adam Gray

very friendly, great service
August 23, 2010

4
Steve Holt

Good service, was closed when I arrived at midnight but was in the mini bus 10 minutes later, on arrival at Luton on my return, all smooth and no phaffing. Will certainly use these guys again
August 23, 2010

5
Becky Wells

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. We were driven to and from the airport within minutes of arriving at each end. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful. The car park was also very easy to find and only a few minutes drive from the airport. I would definately use this company again and recommned them without any hesitation.
August 22, 2010

5
Ryoko Nomura

The instruction given online on how to find the parking was clear. The sfaff were very friendly and efficient. We booked through Essential Travel and were booked under a wrong name, but even with this mishap, registration process took a minimal time and we were transferred to the airport straight away. Return jouney was just as straight forward - called as we came out to the landside, walked over to the pick up point specified on departure, collected within a couple of minutes and our car was waiting for us to drive away. By far the best parking experience we have ever had - this beats even a meet and greet service we have had.
August 22, 2010