Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 31 to 60 of 1431
5
Emelie fellowes

Always been excellent service and continues to be
January 28, 2017

5
P Parkhouse

Excellent service
January 28, 2017

5
R Orr

Been using Central Car Parking (now Short Run Parking) for years. Nothing has changed, they are still excellent
January 21, 2017

5
F Robertson

This was great. First time flying from Luton, with all the work being done at the airport it was a really simple drop of car, lift to airport, quick call on returning and they were there in a few minutes. Everyone really friendly, an absolute breeze!
December 12, 2016

5
G Fletcher

Simple- easy - low cost - quick and courteous. A quality service - many thanks to all involved. I will return without question.
December 2, 2016

5
S York

Spot on, very friendly staff and so conveniently placed. I'll always use them when I fly from Luton.
December 1, 2016

5
E Doyle

Excellent service highly recommended
November 30, 2016

5
D Rasmussen

Very prompt and efficient service.
November 15, 2016

5
A Aron

Fantastic service. Quick, efficient no waiting around at all. Friendly staff. Will definitely use Car Storage gain. Thank you
November 6, 2016

5
Mrs D Hook

Fast service car waiting when we got back.
September 10, 2016

5
Mr David Green

Found these on purple parking, brilliant service,with the work going on at Luton,quicker to park here and use their minibus service than park on the airport itself,and much cheaper, pick up was within minutes of calling them when we arrived back. Can't fault the service would recommend them to anyone 5 star
July 31, 2016

5
Mr L Colombo

excellent ratio service, location and price. just a few minutes from the terminal by shuttle bus. car safely parked on-site. friendly staff.
July 31, 2016

5
Mr Duncan Somers

No complaints whatsoever. Good service throughout.
July 30, 2016

5
Christine Stocks

Staff were friendly and helpful especially our lovely driver who met us on our return. Despite the roads around the airport being gridlocked and the car parking at Luton being chaotic due to building works, we were efficiently whisked through it all. All I could think on our return was thank god I didn't have to drive through the chaos myself and pay through the nose for parking at the airport! What a result!
July 23, 2016

5
Mr Keith Gibson

It was an efficient service carried in difficult circumstances due to the building work at the airport. The staff were pleasant and courteous.
July 17, 2016

5
Mr Sreekanth Nair

Excellent service. Prompt transfer. Well organised in general. Our car and keys were awaiting in the front when we got back to the carpark.
July 12, 2016

4
Mrs M Malone

Helped me find details of very reasonably priced parking which I booked
July 7, 2016

5
Val gedge

Friendly and efficient service would recommend.
July 6, 2016

5
Mr Keith Puddephatt

Brilliantly efficient
June 26, 2016

5
Mr Sean Millard

this is the first time I've used this service and was very good! Friendly drivers and very prompt better than parking on the airport I will definitely use this service again
June 16, 2016

5
Mr Richard Parson

The service was both convenient, efficient, and the drivers were courteous, but the vehicle we traveled in was not very clean inside so we managed to get dirty marks off the edges of the seats as we got out of the vehicle.
June 13, 2016

5
Mr David Price

excellent service
June 11, 2016

5
Mr Laszlo Eross

Excellent service. Thank you.
June 2, 2016

5
Mr Martin Dyett

Excellent service, very impressed. Will certainly use whenever we fly from Luton
May 23, 2016

4
Mr B Addington

Locating the site proved a little challenging early in the morning, but from then on, everything was great. Swift transfer to and from airport. Car waiting close by the office when minibus returned us to the drop off zone.
May 10, 2016

5
Mr O Ovadia

Good service
April 21, 2016

5
Mr A Haines

Fantastic and friendly service. Will definitely use again.
April 14, 2016

5
Mr Nileshkumar Sadhu

nice staff and quick service
April 9, 2016

5
Mrs S Daniels

Faultless service, from being ready to take us to the airport when we arrived to being there when we returned. Would definitely recommend and use again.
April 3, 2016

5
Mrs A Hinchliffe

Very close to airport, so jolly convenient for us. Service was prompt and efficient. Would recommend.
March 21, 2016