×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 31 to 60 of 1430 2 4 5 6 7 ...48
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

January 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Been using Central Car Parking (now Short Run Parking) for years. Nothing has changed, they are still excellent"

January 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was great. First time flying from Luton, with all the work being done at the airport it was a really simple drop of car, lift to airport, quick call on returning and they were there in a few minutes. Everyone really friendly, an absolute breeze!"

December 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple- easy - low cost - quick and courteous. A quality service - many thanks to all involved. I will return without question. "

December 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Spot on, very friendly staff and so conveniently placed. I'll always use them when I fly from Luton."

December 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service highly recommended"

November 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very prompt and efficient service."

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Quick, efficient no waiting around at all. Friendly staff. Will definitely use Car Storage gain. Thank you "

November 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fast service car waiting when we got back."

September 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Found these on purple parking, brilliant service,with the work going on at Luton,quicker to park here and use their minibus service than park on the airport itself,and much cheaper, pick up was within minutes of calling them when we arrived back. Can't fault the service would recommend them to anyone 5 star"

July 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent ratio service, location and price. just a few minutes from the terminal by shuttle bus. car safely parked on-site. friendly staff."

July 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"No complaints whatsoever. Good service throughout. "

July 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Staff were friendly and helpful especially our lovely driver who met us on our return. Despite the roads around the airport being gridlocked and the car parking at Luton being chaotic due to building works, we were efficiently whisked through it all. All I could think on our return was thank god I didn't have to drive through the chaos myself and pay through the nose for parking at the airport! What a result! "

July 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"It was an efficient service carried in difficult circumstances due to the building work at the airport. The staff were pleasant and courteous."

July 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt transfer. Well organised in general. Our car and keys were awaiting in the front when we got back to the carpark. "

July 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"Helped me find details of very reasonably priced parking which I booked"

July 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient service would recommend."

July 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliantly efficient"

June 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"this is the first time I've used this service and was very good! Friendly drivers and very prompt better than parking on the airport I will definitely use this service again "

June 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"The service was both convenient, efficient, and the drivers were courteous, but the vehicle we traveled in was not very clean inside so we managed to get dirty marks off the edges of the seats as we got out of the vehicle."

June 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

June 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Thank you."

June 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very impressed. Will certainly use whenever we fly from Luton"

May 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Locating the site proved a little challenging early in the morning, but from then on, everything was great. Swift transfer to and from airport. Car waiting close by the office when minibus returned us to the drop off zone."

May 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good service "

April 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic and friendly service. Will definitely use again. "

April 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"nice staff and quick service"

April 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Faultless service, from being ready to take us to the airport when we arrived to being there when we returned. Would definitely recommend and use again."

April 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very close to airport, so jolly convenient for us. Service was prompt and efficient. Would recommend."

March 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"This car park literally went above and beyond their job role. Arrived 30 mins early and they were more than happy to take us straight to the airport, upon arrival back to the Uk a quick Phonecall to let them know we'd landed and they were outside waiting for us. Even had my car de-iced and ready for us to jump in and drive away. Highly recommend using this car park for Luton airport I certainly will be using it again! "

March 17, 2016