Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 541 to 570 of 1417 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
5

"Absolutely first class service from Luton Central Car Storage. Our Delica is a bit different from the average vehicle so we always feel a bit odd leaving it in the care of other people (the column shift and driving arrangement is a little unusual - you have to press the brake to engage drive and reversing is an aquired art) - but they took an interest in her and took good care of her for the time we were on holiday :) Transfer to the airport was quick, and we were promptly picked up when we returned. Can't fault the service at all - would definitely use again since we know they'd take care the old gal while we're away."

October 24, 2010
4

"this is not the first time we have used yourselves or the last time you are always very polite, efficient, and well priced."

October 22, 2010
5

"Excellant service would definately recommend"

October 20, 2010
5

"Absolutely excellent service. I was running late, caught in traffic and they got my out of my car and onto a shuttle bus to the airport within 30 seconds of arriving to drop it off, no fuss and no complicated check in system. Service on the return was equally prompt, friendly and helpful, with my car there ready just to drive straight home. Highly recommended"

October 12, 2010
5

"the parking is convenient to the airport and the service, quick, precise and friendly. The return flight was eight hours late and that presentedd no problem. Collection from the terminals was quick, personal, courteous and comfortable and the car was ready for a no fuss quick getaway. Some of the larger operators could learna thing or two from Central Car Storage about service."

October 10, 2010
5

"Good service, good value and quick. Couldn't fault them really"

October 7, 2010
5

"Excellent convenient service. Arrived at CCS, booked in, got on shuttle bus and inside Luton airport terminal within 15 minutes !
Return journey equally easy, no wait for shuttle bus from airport back to CCS, with my car outside office and ready to drive away.
CCS also had the best price, so great all round."

October 4, 2010
5

"Very Good."

October 4, 2010
5

"Excellent friendly service that did exactly what it says on the can. Slightly concerned when I arrived and saw how closely together all the cars were parked, but mine is an old banger so I was happy to trust it to them and their skills! Might be more worried if my car was in pristine condition. Would certainly use LCCS again if I had to travel from Luton."

October 3, 2010
5

"A very good car park, very close to the airport, fast transfer by a spacious van. Incredibly helpful staff. A***** service. Thank you"

October 1, 2010
5

"no problems - close to airport - quick process & no hanging about upon departure & collection.& the lowest price of all advertised. Recommended!"

September 26, 2010
5

"Excellent, professional and friendly service."

September 26, 2010
5

"Friendly service on the telephone (when unable to follow written directions) and on location.
Swift transport to airport and immediate collection on arrival."

September 24, 2010
5

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

September 23, 2010
5

"I must say this has been the best service I have come across. When I got to the car park minibus was there waiting and on my return once I got my luggage I called the number and by the time I walked up to the pickup point minibus was there."

September 22, 2010
5

"absolutely brilliant car park, very efficient, got me to airport straightaway and picked me up in no time, i didnt even have to get my car it was all ready for me to drive away, they even helped put luggage in !!!
best airport car park service i have seen, i usually dont write reviews but this one deserves 5 out of 5 stars"

September 21, 2010
5

"Very efficient and polite"

September 19, 2010
5

"By far the quickest easiest best car park storage in luton airport
use nothing else service is great very friendly staff"

September 14, 2010
5

"very good no problems"

September 12, 2010
4

"Excellent friendly service on arrival at 3.30 in the morning good directions to service. Prompt pick up on return car ready and waiting. Would recommend but would be worth pointing out to allow the extra half hour during peak traffic time due to fact we were told that the traffic builds up going in to the airport. This did not affect our travel however and estimated time to airport of five minutes was accurate"

September 10, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Arrived early hours in the morning & was greeted by helpful staff & minibus was waiting to take us to the airport. Return trip was also very organised with no hanging around. Would definately use this service again & recommend it to others.
P Pearson"

September 9, 2010
5

"Very good service. Everything has been done vry quickly. Waiting time for the bus on the way back was about 10 minutes. Very pleased. Would recommend it to a friend."

September 9, 2010
5

"Efficient, friendly, would use again."

September 7, 2010
5

"I used central car storage last week - fantastic service! Car was checked in quickly and we were dropped to the terminal within minutes - staff were friendly and welcoming. Upon return, exactly the same - quickly picked up within 5 minutes of calling and taken to our car - which was parked up waiting for us - with the window down to air the car due to hot sun - nice touch.

Overall it was very painless and very convenient - great service!"

September 4, 2010
4

"very quick efficient and friendly service, car was already out and waiting ready to go as soon as i returned to the car park, highly recommended!"

September 3, 2010
5

"In a word, EXCELLENT! Helpful and very courteous staff, prompt transfer to and from Luton Airport. Would certainly use them again!"

September 3, 2010
5

"Excellent, reliable and friendly service at a great price."

September 2, 2010
5

"The HOILDAY was great and also the parking with you went very well, no problems at all, even the pick up time was bang on. Thanks for making it that bit easier."

September 2, 2010
5

"Excellent"

September 2, 2010
5

"1st Class service - friendly helpful staff - we arrived at depot late - guys were as good as gold, got us straight on the minibus and straight to the airport as quick as they could. On returning from our hol, we rang from the airport and by the time we had walked to the carpark the bus was there waiting for us. Will defo use again!"

September 2, 2010