×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 541 to 570 of 1428 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ...
5

"Very nice people, very close to the terminal. I was travelling alone with my small baby and the staff were very helpful, assisting with bags, getting my car keys for me, loading my car. Am booking again in December."

November 12, 2010
5

"Excellent, prompt, polite, efficient service.
Would definitely recommend.
Thanks"

November 9, 2010
5

"This car park is secure and easy to find from M1 motorway,the car is well looked after, by very friendly and helpful staff,to give an instance, I fell over on some uneven ground at the airport whilst being dropped off, and the driver was very attentive in helping me back onto my feet and asked if I would like to sit down for a while, he showed real concern as to wether I was ok and could he do anything for me. I feel giving a more personal touch and knowing what customers want lends a lot to this particular car park and staff."

November 7, 2010
5

"We found this site on the web and booked as the price was good and the security on offer seemed good too.

We were not disappointed...the service was excellent and we were taken to the drop off point almost immediately after having handed in our keys. Very polite and friendly staff. On our return after a quick call to say we had collected our baggage we made our way to the pick up point. Without delay the vehicle arrived to return us to the storage area and our car was ready and waiting for us....First class service and much appreciated...would certainly use this company again....If only tha air travel could be so easy!!"

November 1, 2010
5

"Very quick and efficient service, including a flight delay of 3 hours on the return flight. I will be happy to use them again when I fly from Luton."

October 29, 2010
5

"Arriving back to the UK I was advised to call the depot to arrange collection, which I did and was told 'be there in 5 minutes!'.

As we got to the car park stop, another couple were seen to be running towards a 'larger car park bus' and their driver was WAVING good bye!'

Our minibus arrived seconds later, the look on the other couple's face confirmed we had made the right choice.

I can't comment on scheduled bus timings but if you are arriving late at night then Central Car Storage is the ONLY choice."

October 28, 2010
5

"All good, was quick getting to and from the sirport, friendly service, would recommend them to anyone."

October 26, 2010
5

"Excellent service, prompt pick up, close to terminal. Will definitely use again."

October 26, 2010
5

"Fantastic service could ask for more

David Garman"

October 25, 2010
5

"This is more like a personal taxi service than the usual airport parking experience. The parking area itself is functional rather than 'pretty', but the friendly and efficient service Central Car Storage gives is excellent. I'd recommend them to anyone."

October 25, 2010
5

"This was a fast, efficient and courteous service. The engine was running and already toasty when we picked up the car giving us a quicker getaway. Many thanks! We'll be back!"

October 25, 2010
5

"Absolutely first class service from Luton Central Car Storage. Our Delica is a bit different from the average vehicle so we always feel a bit odd leaving it in the care of other people (the column shift and driving arrangement is a little unusual - you have to press the brake to engage drive and reversing is an aquired art) - but they took an interest in her and took good care of her for the time we were on holiday :) Transfer to the airport was quick, and we were promptly picked up when we returned. Can't fault the service at all - would definitely use again since we know they'd take care the old gal while we're away."

October 24, 2010
4

"this is not the first time we have used yourselves or the last time you are always very polite, efficient, and well priced."

October 22, 2010
5

"Excellant service would definately recommend"

October 20, 2010
5

"Absolutely excellent service. I was running late, caught in traffic and they got my out of my car and onto a shuttle bus to the airport within 30 seconds of arriving to drop it off, no fuss and no complicated check in system. Service on the return was equally prompt, friendly and helpful, with my car there ready just to drive straight home. Highly recommended"

October 12, 2010
5

"the parking is convenient to the airport and the service, quick, precise and friendly. The return flight was eight hours late and that presentedd no problem. Collection from the terminals was quick, personal, courteous and comfortable and the car was ready for a no fuss quick getaway. Some of the larger operators could learna thing or two from Central Car Storage about service."

October 10, 2010
5

"Good service, good value and quick. Couldn't fault them really"

October 7, 2010
5

"Excellent convenient service. Arrived at CCS, booked in, got on shuttle bus and inside Luton airport terminal within 15 minutes !
Return journey equally easy, no wait for shuttle bus from airport back to CCS, with my car outside office and ready to drive away.
CCS also had the best price, so great all round."

October 4, 2010
5

"Very Good."

October 4, 2010
5

"Excellent friendly service that did exactly what it says on the can. Slightly concerned when I arrived and saw how closely together all the cars were parked, but mine is an old banger so I was happy to trust it to them and their skills! Might be more worried if my car was in pristine condition. Would certainly use LCCS again if I had to travel from Luton."

October 3, 2010
5

"A very good car park, very close to the airport, fast transfer by a spacious van. Incredibly helpful staff. A***** service. Thank you"

October 1, 2010
5

"no problems - close to airport - quick process & no hanging about upon departure & collection.& the lowest price of all advertised. Recommended!"

September 26, 2010
5

"Excellent, professional and friendly service."

September 26, 2010
5

"Friendly service on the telephone (when unable to follow written directions) and on location.
Swift transport to airport and immediate collection on arrival."

September 24, 2010
5

"Excellent service and friendly staff"

September 23, 2010
5

"I must say this has been the best service I have come across. When I got to the car park minibus was there waiting and on my return once I got my luggage I called the number and by the time I walked up to the pickup point minibus was there."

September 22, 2010
5

"absolutely brilliant car park, very efficient, got me to airport straightaway and picked me up in no time, i didnt even have to get my car it was all ready for me to drive away, they even helped put luggage in !!!
best airport car park service i have seen, i usually dont write reviews but this one deserves 5 out of 5 stars"

September 21, 2010
5

"Very efficient and polite"

September 19, 2010
5

"By far the quickest easiest best car park storage in luton airport
use nothing else service is great very friendly staff"

September 14, 2010
5

"very good no problems"

September 12, 2010