×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 511 to 540 of 1430 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...48
5
Review stars

"A friendly reception on a very wet Saturday morning, with efficient transfer to airport on both legs of journey. Great to have your car sitting waiting to drive off at the end of journey too!"

February 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very nice service. I got lost on the way to the park and had to call to ask for informations. The operator in your car park was very nice all the time even though the confusion and the difficult situation. The shuttle driver was also very nice."

February 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"good value. good service easy access thanks"

February 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"A very efficient operation which I would not hesitate to use again."

February 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"We could not fault this service. I read the reviews and didn't quite believe all the glowing remarks - really surprised they were all true - fantastic service with friendly staff. "

February 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Central Car Storage. The directions to the car park were extremely helpful and we found it without any problems at all. The staff were friendly and efficient and explained the procedure to us. We only had to wait a couple of minutes before the mini bus arrived to take us to the airport. The drivers were polite and friendly on the journey there and back and it was nice to see our car parked outside their office on our return, ready for us to jump into and drive home. We would highly recommend this company. The cost of storage was very reasonable and we will use them again when we fly from Luton Airport. Definitely worth a 5 star rating!"

February 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, no nonsense service, and the shuttlebus service to and from the air port was a real winner. Will use again."

February 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great carpark. Very helpful, would recomend."

February 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very quick and friendly service. Dropped car off no problem at 5am and had a fast transfer to the airport. On the way back you just call a number and a mini bus arrives to take you back to your car. Car is waiting for you when you arrive back and you are greeted in person with your keys. Very efficient and would defo use again. "

February 15, 2011
4
Review stars

"Cheapest car park, sat nav found it no problem, taken straight to airport by shuttlebus. On return, shuttlebus was waiting, and driver very pleasant. All smooth sailing, would use again. "

February 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very quick and easy to use"

February 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent value-for-money service. Could not fault drop off and speedy collection (after freephone call on arrival). Car was ready and waiting to just drive off. Will definitely be using again."

February 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

February 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"I thought you provided a great service. Very homely, felt like my Dad had picked me up! Thank you!"

February 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and very close to the airport, price was right too. Thanks for having my jallopy warmed up and ready to go. The advice on the website/booking reciept about putting in the full address for satnavs is key, I could see how some would panic when their trusty toy seemed to be leading them nowhere. Maybe the low Tech solution of a sign or two on nearby lampposts ? "

February 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very quick. Immediate transfer both ways - minibus was waiting at each end. Car engine was running with heaters on when I got to it, drove straight away. Could not fault this service at all."

February 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent service and very reasonably priced when compared to similar services. Transfer vehicle to the airport terminal was available immediately we arrived at the Car Storage centre when we departed and they arrived at the airport to collect us and return us to our car within 5 minutes of me calling to tell them that we had arrived back at Luton. Can't fault it in any way."

February 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great customer service. Quick and reliable"

January 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"An easy to find location with clear signs, perfect and friendly service direct to the airport. On arrival a simple call and they came and collected us from the waiting area, on arriving back at the carpark the car was already started and being kept warm for us. Excellent service and would defiantly use again. Thanks "

January 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. In future will use every time I go to an airport."

January 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was a very efficient service with a great team of staff. I arrived that the car park, went into the reception handed over my keys and within 10 minutes I was in the airport departure area. The pickup was also excellent. I was picked up within 5 minutes of my call and was very rapidly back at my car. Altogether a very impressive service."

January 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent service and good price"

January 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value for money. Prompt drop off and pick up, no waiting around. Would definitely use them again."

January 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Truly excellent service. Staff were extremely polite & helpful"

January 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - I was delayed due to snow but was collected promptly and my car was running, cleared of snow and ready to go. Fantastic service."

December 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"When I fly from Luton I always use CCS. They are easy to get to, Waiting for me to arrive, very little admin, just drop off the car and you at the airport departures in minutes. They were waiting for me on my return, they had my car sitting there ready for me and I was in my car and on my way home again in minutes"

December 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent no problems at all"

December 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"As usual, Central Car Storage welcomed us at 04.30 with a smile and a two minute ride to the airport. The pick up three days later was again, trouble free."

November 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was a brilliant service -very efficient and well organised. We were collected on the return journey within a few minutes of clearing customs, and our car was waiting for us with the radiator on so the car was warm and demisted.We will definitely use it again and would highly recommend it."

November 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"What a fantastic service. We arrived at car park, dropped off our keys and were ushered straight onto a minibus for drop-off at the airport. No wait, no fuss. The guys there park your car so you don't have all that faffing around to worry about. The bus driver, loaded our luggage on the bus and we felt like we were using a VIP service (but without the VIP cost!) On our return, we were collected within a couple of minutes of phoning up to let the guys at the car park know we were out of passport control. The car was out ready for us when we got back to the car park. I have never experienced such a fantastic, professional and friendly service. I cannot fault them. "

November 14, 2010