×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 481 to 510 of 1430 1... 14 15 17 19 20 21 22 ...48
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and super efficient service, would recommend highly. "

March 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service, friendly staff and very close to the airport, we didn't even wait 5 minutes for the minibus to pick us up! I would definitely recommend and we will use Central Car Storage again. A big thank you to all the staff and management for great service."

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Thank you for perfect servis, prompt communication, kind and helpful employees, the cheapest price, will definately use your company again Lia"

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Can't fault it. The lowest price and fairly quick from the car park to the airport (and vice versa)"

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parking here couldn't have been smoother. The directions provided were excellent, upon drop off our transfer to the airport was immediate, and only took 5 minutes as advertised. Upon our return, they were prompt at collecting us from the airport and our car was ready and waiting. Service was excellent, staff were every helpful and friendly. We'll use next time we fly from Luton"

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"absolutely brilliant service. Customer friendly staff - helpful and hassle-free. Would I use them again - ABSOLUTELY!!!"

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent from start to finish, all the staff from check-in to the drivers of the mini bus were very friendly and could not have been more helpful, looking forward to seeing them all again on my next visit. Thank You "

March 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Thanks so much for the help the night staff on Fri 4th March gave us. We got back to our car to find the front tyre was way down. Within two minutes we were on the road after getting the compressor out. It was brilliant!"

March 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"excellent"

March 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and swift service at both drop off and return. Very courteous too. "

March 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent "

March 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to, quick service and very close to the airport."

March 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"very helpful staff quick service once i arrived at the car park and on my return my only sugestion would be a sign put up as sat nav tells you that you are at your destination but it is a bit futher on"

March 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parking the car was very smooth and we were taken to the terminal immediately. But that was nothing compared to getting the car back... so impressive!!!! we phoned but the bus was already waiting for us and within 5mn of picking up our luggage we were at Car Storage! There our car had been parked ready to go and an employee waiting to hand the keys. I can honestly say it was the easiest parking at an airport I have ever experienced and I should know as I am an airline employee myself. Would recommend with no hesitation! Thank you"

March 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"I was very satisfied with the service .I think i will use your parking in the future ."

March 7, 2011
4
Review stars

"Service was quick and prompt, although they did record an incorrect return time on their ticket, and appeared rather put out that they had to manoeuvre other cars to access ours."

March 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car was secure, staff were polite and were aware of your name and other details on arrival. Transfers were prompt. Overall a cost effective and timely service. I would definitely use Central Cars in the future."

March 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, quick and good service. Would use again"

March 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Staff were friendly and helpful and the car park is literary 5 min from the airport. The drop off and pick up was smooth and fast. On top off all, this was the cheapest parking I could find on the internet for Luton. I will confidently use this service again in the future."

March 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent seamless service with polite and courteous staff. Will be using everytime in future. "

March 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Pleased with service. "

March 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"I would say that I thought this service was absolutely brilliant. Although the park is off site we had our own mini-bus take us to the terminal building and then waiting to pick us up opon return once we had informed them we had landed. We were out of the building and on our way home within 10 minutes. The service is fantastic and far cheaper than any on site comparable service. Would thoroughly reccomend and will definately be using again as am a frequent flyer."

March 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent staff and everything worked from being expected upon arrival to the car being started and warmed up when I returned."

March 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Looked a bit shabby compared to past airport parking experiences but was plesantly suprised. Very friendly service. very quick to get me to and from the airport. Would definatly recommed."

March 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class - immediate transport to the airport, and picked up within 2 minutes on return. Certainly use them again!"

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Just superb service again from Central Car Storage. Personalised and attentive care, all very smooth and friendly, car ready and warmed when we returned last night. Have recommended before and will gladly do so again - makes flying from Luton a pleasure!"

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"They were excellent - efficient and friendly - quick to come and pick me up on my return. They are very close to the airport."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Feel compelled to write a review as the service was so good. Whisked away to air terminal immediately on arrival at car park with the minimum of administrative check in formalities. On return equally good, with our car keys handed directly to us on the steps of the kiosk. Could not have more sfficient"

February 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Everything you could hope for at a bargain price!"

February 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park very handy to airport. Very efficient at both ends. Would definitely use it again."

February 23, 2011