Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 481 to 510 of 1416 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
4

"I was very satisfied with the service .I think i will use your parking in the future ."

March 7, 2011
4

"Service was quick and prompt, although they did record an incorrect return time on their ticket, and appeared rather put out that they had to manoeuvre other cars to access ours."

March 7, 2011
5

"Car was secure, staff were polite and were aware of your name and other details on arrival. Transfers were prompt. Overall a cost effective and timely service. I would definitely use Central Cars in the future."

March 7, 2011
5

"Friendly staff, quick and good service.
Would use again"

March 7, 2011
5

"Staff were friendly and helpful and the car park is literary 5 min from the airport. The drop off and pick up was smooth and fast. On top off all, this was the cheapest parking I could find on the internet for Luton. I will confidently use this service again in the future."

March 7, 2011
5

"Excellent seamless service with polite and courteous staff. Will be using everytime in future."

March 6, 2011
5

"Excellent. Pleased with service."

March 4, 2011
5

"I would say that I thought this service was absolutely brilliant. Although the park is off site we had our own mini-bus take us to the terminal building and then waiting to pick us up opon return once we had informed them we had landed. We were out of the building and on our way home within 10 minutes. The service is fantastic and far cheaper than any on site comparable service. Would thoroughly reccomend and will definately be using again as am a frequent flyer."

March 3, 2011
5

"Excellent staff and everything worked from being expected upon arrival to the car being started and warmed up when I returned."

March 2, 2011
5

"Looked a bit shabby compared to past airport parking experiences but was plesantly suprised. Very friendly service. very quick to get me to and from the airport. Would definatly recommed."

March 2, 2011
5

"First class - immediate transport to the airport, and picked up within 2 minutes on return. Certainly use them again!"

March 1, 2011
5

"Just superb service again from Central Car Storage. Personalised and attentive care, all very smooth and friendly, car ready and warmed when we returned last night. Have recommended before and will gladly do so again - makes flying from Luton a pleasure!"

February 28, 2011
5

"They were excellent - efficient and friendly - quick to come and pick me up on my return. They are very close to the airport."

February 28, 2011
5

"Feel compelled to write a review as the service was so good. Whisked away to air terminal immediately on arrival at car park with the minimum of administrative check in formalities. On return equally good, with our car keys handed directly to us on the steps of the kiosk. Could not have more sfficient"

February 27, 2011
5

"Excellent! Everything you could hope for at a bargain price!"

February 24, 2011
5

"Car park very handy to airport. Very efficient at both ends. Would definitely use it again."

February 23, 2011
5

"A friendly reception on a very wet Saturday morning, with efficient transfer to airport on both legs of journey. Great to have your car sitting waiting to drive off at the end of journey too!"

February 22, 2011
5

"Very nice service. I got lost on the way to the park and had to call to ask for informations. The operator in your car park was very nice all the time even though the confusion and the difficult situation. The shuttle driver was also very nice."

February 22, 2011
4

"good value.
good service
easy access
thanks"

February 20, 2011
5

"A very efficient operation which I would not hesitate to use again."

February 17, 2011
5

"We could not fault this service. I read the reviews and didn't quite believe all the glowing remarks - really surprised they were all true - fantastic service with friendly staff."

February 17, 2011
5

"I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Central Car Storage. The directions to the car park were extremely helpful and we found it without any problems at all. The staff were friendly and efficient and explained the procedure to us. We only had to wait a couple of minutes before the mini bus arrived to take us to the airport. The drivers were polite and friendly on the journey there and back and it was nice to see our car parked outside their office on our return, ready for us to jump into and drive home. We would highly recommend this company. The cost of storage was very reasonable and we will use them again when we fly from Luton Airport. Definitely worth a 5 star rating!"

February 16, 2011
5

"Excellent, no nonsense service, and the shuttlebus service to and from the air port was a real winner. Will use again."

February 16, 2011
4

"Great carpark. Very helpful, would recomend."

February 16, 2011
5

"Very quick and friendly service. Dropped car off no problem at 5am and had a fast transfer to the airport. On the way back you just call a number and a mini bus arrives to take you back to your car. Car is waiting for you when you arrive back and you are greeted in person with your keys. Very efficient and would defo use again."

February 15, 2011
4

"Cheapest car park, sat nav found it no problem, taken straight to airport by shuttlebus. On return, shuttlebus was waiting, and driver very pleasant. All smooth sailing, would use again."

February 15, 2011
5

"Very quick and easy to use"

February 14, 2011
5

"Excellent value-for-money service. Could not fault drop off and speedy collection (after freephone call on arrival). Car was ready and waiting to just drive off. Will definitely be using again."

February 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service"

February 13, 2011
5

"I thought you provided a great service. Very homely, felt like my Dad had picked me up! Thank you!"

February 7, 2011