Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 451 to 480 of 1431
5
Liz Mathurin

Excellent service. Economic and efficient alternative and far more convenient than having friends or family drop you off or pick you up. I have no hesitation in giving this a recommendation.
April 13, 2011

5
Michelle Walsh

Extremely helpful friendly staff. Just mins from the airport. They arrive within mins of you calling them when you land back in Luton. Would definately recommend!!
April 12, 2011

5
Bal Kanda

Excellent, Efficient and Friendly service. Second to none and on time pick up and drop off service. Car returned in the same condition as we had left it. Beats airport official parking service by miles! Highly recommended and will be using CCS again.
April 11, 2011

5
Richard Newberry

Smooth, efficient, inexpensive, quick.
April 11, 2011

5
Andy Iles

CCS was the cheapest option available, closest to the airport and the service was excellent. The team were expecting us on arrival, quickly had us in the van on route to the airport. On the return, we called after passing through customs and they were already waiting for us at the pick up point outside. As we pulled into the car park coming back, our car was out and ready to go. On top of being efficient the staff were friendly too - could not ask for more.
April 10, 2011

5
Paul Joyce

Superb staff, superb service. I've used a lot of airport parking across UK airports, and this is one of the best, even better than some meet&greets. Staff go out of their way to help should you be running late, etc. Highly recommended.
April 8, 2011

5
sarah stewart

Hello Just to say that we struggled to find your parking. We will know for next time. When we arrived late we were taken immediately to the terminal - so full marks to the chap who went out of his way to take us immediately. Without this we would have missed our flights kind regards sarah
April 4, 2011

1
Melinda Hollosi- Bognar

I had a bad experience!I parked just for one night in the Central Car Storage and few settings has been changed e.g. passenger seat setup,dashboard light turned off. The most annoying thing is that the number plate holders are both damaged! I`m sure I won`t used Central Car Storage again!
April 3, 2011

5
J friend

Very efficient as usual!
April 2, 2011

4
Kathryn Story

Very competitively priced. Quick efficient transfers. Would recommend & definitely use again.
April 2, 2011

5
Anna Tyndale

Great service! The customer service was excellent, and the whole process completely painless. The shuttle bus was clean and very prompt to and from the airport. I'd definitely use them again.
April 1, 2011

5
Mary Middleton

I found Central Car Storage at Luton to be friendly, efficient and helpful. The journey to the airport was very quick (barely a few minutes) and there was no hanging around. I would definitely use them again.
March 31, 2011

5
Clare Hama

Everything about Central Car Storage (CCS) was convenient and simple. i made a booking over the internet which was really quick and much cheaper that the on-airport parking. CCS easy to find and the transfer to the airport was quick and convenient, the bus was waiting for us when we arrived and was waiting at the airport when we came back. It is literally a 5 minute transfer on the minibus and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. My car was ready and waiting for my when I returned and my keys were handed over without a fuss, the staff were friendly and polite.
March 29, 2011

5
Richard Jackson

Very good service , Friendly staff waiting to take us the 2-3 minute trip to the airport. Collected us quickly when we got back and car waiting for us to get straight off. Faultless . Highly recommend.
March 28, 2011

4
Clare Lobb

Great location and easy and quick to access the airport.
March 28, 2011

5
Bruno Poiret

Brilliant. simple - Efficient - friendly offering very good value for money especially in Luton where parking seems to be a licence for printing money.
March 28, 2011

5
Robert Hammond

One of the most efficient, friendly and courteous airport parking facilities I have ever used. I will certainly use them again when travelling from Luton Airport.
March 28, 2011

5
Maggie Evans

Very pleased with the service we received - efficient and pleasant, with prompt pick ups both ways. Would use Central Car Storage again without hesitation.
March 25, 2011

5
Helen Bailey

A really great service - would use again if flying from Luton
March 24, 2011

5
karen thompson

Excellent and personal service. It was prompt and efficient. Great when you're running a little late! Thank you.
March 23, 2011

5
Metodi Andreev

Fantastic experience. Very quick transit to the airport. Thank you very much!
March 22, 2011

4
Charlotte

Speedy service. Despite booking online however (via FHR), they had no record of my booking. However, they weren't phased, but it just meant some more form completing when i got there. Speedy pick up on my return journey.
March 22, 2011

5
Simone Leibovitch

This was the best car parking experience I have had. Instructions to the car park were clear and easy to follow. Upon arrival I was ushered to a parking space outside the office. I gave my keys in, received information on how to contact the car park upon return and then my bags were placed in a waiting mini bus which took me staight to the terminal. The whole procedure took no more than ten minutes. Staff were friendly and efficient throughout. Upon return a mini bus was waiting outside the terminal for me and then back at the car park my car was parked and ready to go where the mini bus dropped me off. Fantastic and at the time of booking it was also the cheapest by far. I will be recommending it to everyone.
March 21, 2011

5
J H Hopkins

Quick, efficient and close to airport - could not be faulted. Will use again if flying from Luton.
March 21, 2011

5
Samantha Proffitt

Excellent service! Brilliant price, couldn't have asked for more! Thanks!
March 21, 2011

4
James

Easy to get to from the M1, not far from the airport. They get you there quickly and pick you up promptly when you arrive back.
March 21, 2011

4
F Senyah

A little difficult to locate but otherwise great service.
March 20, 2011

4
Mike Shuter

Overall easy to use and very good service.Staff were helpful and efficient.Very short wait for shuttle bus service to terminal.Collection time from terminal was quite short after phoning the storage centre but collection point for shuttle bus was unclear which lead to confusion and wasted time.
March 20, 2011

5
Chantelle Brook

Excellent service all round. Very helpful and polite. Would definatly use again and highly recommend any one to use this carpark.
March 16, 2011

5
Alex Burgess

I was very pleased with the service. It was smooth, efficient and extremely well organized. Only five minutes from the terminal building. Both the drop-off and pick-up were effortless. I would use again.
March 15, 2011