×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 421 to 450 of 1430 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...48
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service, quick, efficient and very friendly. I will definately use them next time.Thank you"

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good polite staff, efficient, only a few minutes from the airport. We were picked up within few minutes of arriving back, car ready to drive out. This wasn't the cheapest of the of car parks available but chose it due to reviews and glad I did. "

May 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"A very prompt and efficient service. The driver was particularly polite and helpful."

May 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Probably the best car parking service I have ever had. Good instructions made it easy to find, only about 1 mile from the airport. Rapid transfers in both directions, far quicker than the medium and long stay car parks on site (I have used them both). Reasonably priced. Highly recommended so give it a try!"

May 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great car parking..... taken straight to airport and told to phone on arrival back in England. Van was outside when we got through. It was only 5 mins away from airport and excellent service. Would use again if fly from Luton again."

May 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent experience throughout. The staff were ready for my arrival, I had a hassle free handover and immediate direct transfer to the airport. The return was much the same, minimal fuss, minimal waiting... Very friendly and attentive staff. I would absolutely use this firm again and recommend them to anywone. Excellent!"

May 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"The service was great - recommend it"

May 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Everything worked like a dream. Couldn't have asked for better, more cheerful and speedy service - good value for money. Will definitely use again, and recommend ..... provided prices don't increase hugely of course."

May 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have used this Airport Carpark on a few occasions now and have always found their prices competitive and the service + staff and security excellent and have and will continue to recommend it to colleagues, family and friends. Keep up the good work. One very happy customer!"

May 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Clear intructions so no problem locating the car park. Prompt transport to and from the airport. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Can't think of anything to fault. Will certainly use Luton Central Car Storage again."

May 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to book, good directions to get there, virtually no wait for lift to airport and we phoned from baggage claim on return after getting our bags and the bus arrived at the pick up point before we did! Very good value too."

May 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great car parking option. Easy to find from the M1 with the postcode supplied (using satnav) and directions given on booking confirmation. Staff are friendly and efficient - spent virtually no time at all sorting out the admin before the short hop to the terminal. Return journey just as quick: one phone call once we'd collected our luggage to confirm we were ready to be picked up and they were ready waiting for us at the pickup point. Very good service at a very reasonable price. Would definitely book through CCS again ang highly recommend to others."

May 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fast and competent. I would certainly use again."

May 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good price and an excellent service. Close to the airport, very friendly and helpful staff (even at 4am!) and quick transfers. Would definitely use again."

May 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"We can't rate this car parking service highly enough. We were taken straight to the airport on arrival and picked up immediately on our return. We really had no delays at all and were incredibly impressed."

May 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Speed & Efficiency could not be faulted. Check in quick and dropped at airport within 10 minutes of arriving at car park. Collection on return without any waiting. Would use them next time without hesitation."

May 2, 2011
3
Review stars

"Morning, Our trip was efficient and quick, but marred slightlyby return driver who didn't say hello or speak at all. There was a friendly thank you from another colleague on arrival back at your office. Does it cost anything to be friendly and polite? Mandy "

April 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service easy to find and only 5 mins from the airport"

April 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and very close to the airport. Swift transfer in clean minibus. Very prompt in picking us up on return to Luton and car was ready on arrival. Excellent service from start to finish."

April 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good experience and service. Good price."

April 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - would definitely use again."

April 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and professional service. Quick and easy to use and would certainly recommend them. I will continue to use CCS for all future trips from Luton"

April 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent, easy to find, very nice staff, good price, as well. 5 stars."

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very quick and close, good value, i would use them again, a great service "

April 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"The Central Car Storage was fantastic! We've used the normal airport car parking before too but this was much easier and less hassle....and surprisingly cheaper! We have a large group flying from Luton Airport in September so we will definitely be using Central Car Storage again! Thanks so much Ben"

April 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent and convenient local and very helpful staff. Great value would happily recommend them for Luton. Peter Howarth"

April 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value for money. Would use again and would reccommend it. Hackie Compton"

April 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Could not have been a better service from drop off to pick up!"

April 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no hassle, very clear where they would pick us up from, everyone I came across in Central Car Storage was helpful and courteous."

April 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Economic and efficient alternative and far more convenient than having friends or family drop you off or pick you up. I have no hesitation in giving this a recommendation. "

April 13, 2011