Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 391 to 420 of 1416 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
5

"Brillient service, would highly reccomend to anyone."

July 7, 2011
5

"Just returned from Split. Everything worked like clockwork going out and returning.Great service and reasonable price."

July 5, 2011
5

"Excellent. It was 5am and still people were fresh and very nice. One guy even learn how to pronounce my very difficult french name before I arrived. I was so surprise I did not even get it the first time. Lovely people, great service. I do recommend this car park"

June 29, 2011
5

"In short-
Easy, Friendly, No hassle, Great Value and very professional!!
I highly recommend Central Car Parking, and I will be using this company again for sure."

June 21, 2011
5

"Exellent service from Central Car Storage Luton.
It is just Luton Airport itself I dislike.
They could do with putting a shelter at pick up, but then they would probably charge a pound to use it.!!!
Just as well your service was quick and prompt will use your service again.
Also thankyou to good curteous staffing."

June 16, 2011
5

"Excellent all round. Good directions, prompt transport to and from airport. First trip from Luton airports and I picked this car park because of the feedback I'd read about it. Will be using again if we fly from Luton."

June 15, 2011
5

"Couldn't fault you - on arrival at car park immediately driven to airport and on return awaiting ferry bus took us back to our awaiting car."

June 14, 2011
4

"This was a first class service with a smile and a nice freindly welcome by all the staff I will be back thank you.

Mr John Davis from"

June 9, 2011
5

"Very impressed with the service provided, the staff were very efficient and friendly. The car park is very close to the airport and we walked to the pick up point and they arrived, the car was then ready and waiting for us to drive away as soon as we arrived back at the car park. I will definately be using them again."

June 8, 2011
5

"The best airport parking experiance I have ever had really brilliant."

June 7, 2011
5

"The service was excellent. We didn't haven't to wait at either end and the staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you for being so efficient."

June 2, 2011
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff, 5 *****"

May 30, 2011
5

"Excellent, personal service, very close to the airport."

May 29, 2011
5

"good service, dropped us off and picked us up promptly. car was ready to go upon arrival. will use again if i ever fly from luton."

May 27, 2011
5

"Excellent Service. Prompt no delays.

Many thanks"

May 25, 2011
5

"Excellent service, v easy and very quick drop off and pick up. Would definitely recommend and will use them again."

May 24, 2011
5

"This was an excellent service, quick, efficient and very friendly. I will definately use them next time.Thank you"

May 22, 2011
5

"Very good polite staff, efficient, only a few minutes from the airport. We were picked up within few minutes of arriving back, car ready to drive out. This wasn't the cheapest of the of car parks available but chose it due to reviews and glad I did."

May 21, 2011
5

"A very prompt and efficient service. The driver was particularly polite and helpful."

May 19, 2011
5

"Probably the best car parking service I have ever had. Good instructions made it easy to find, only about 1 mile from the airport. Rapid transfers in both directions, far quicker than the medium and long stay car parks on site (I have used them both). Reasonably priced. Highly recommended so give it a try!"

May 17, 2011
5

"Great car parking..... taken straight to airport and told to phone on arrival back in England. Van was outside when we got through. It was only 5 mins away from airport and excellent service.
Would use again if fly from Luton again."

May 16, 2011
5

"An excellent experience throughout. The staff were ready for my arrival, I had a hassle free handover and immediate direct transfer to the airport. The return was much the same, minimal fuss, minimal waiting... Very friendly and attentive staff. I would absolutely use this firm again and recommend them to anywone. Excellent!"

May 16, 2011
4

"The service was great - recommend it"

May 16, 2011
5

"Everything worked like a dream. Couldn't have asked for better, more cheerful and speedy service - good value for money. Will definitely use again, and recommend ..... provided prices don't increase hugely of course."

May 12, 2011
5

"I have used this Airport Carpark on a few occasions now and have always found their prices competitive and the service + staff and security excellent and have and will continue to recommend it to colleagues, family and friends. Keep up the good work. One very happy customer!"

May 11, 2011
5

"Clear intructions so no problem locating the car park. Prompt transport to and from the airport. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Can't think of anything to fault. Will certainly use Luton Central Car Storage again."

May 10, 2011
5

"Excellent service, easy to book, good directions to get there, virtually no wait for lift to airport and we phoned from baggage claim on return after getting our bags and the bus arrived at the pick up point before we did! Very good value too."

May 9, 2011
5

"Great car parking option.

Easy to find from the M1 with the postcode supplied (using satnav) and directions given on booking confirmation.

Staff are friendly and efficient - spent virtually no time at all sorting out the admin before the short hop to the terminal.

Return journey just as quick: one phone call once we'd collected our luggage to confirm we were ready to be picked up and they were ready waiting for us at the pickup point.

Very good service at a very reasonable price. Would definitely book through CCS again ang highly recommend to others."

May 9, 2011
5

"Fast and competent. I would certainly use again."

May 6, 2011
5

"Good price and an excellent service. Close to the airport, very friendly and helpful staff (even at 4am!) and quick transfers. Would definitely use again."

May 3, 2011