×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 391 to 420 of 1430 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19 ...48
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - good value, friendly, reliable and hassle free. "

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and efficent service. "

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"We thought the airport service was absolutely brilliant, we did not have to wait to be taken to airport, even though we ourselves were pushing on time it was easy. As for the collecting, no sooner had we rang and then walked out to the area to be collected the bus was there for us. We were impressed and re-booked for our trip in September, which we had incidentally found out was a saving of about £30 booking direct and not through the agent. Thank you. The only thing I would say when I rang from my mobile it was not a free call so had to re-dial a different number. "

July 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"A fantastic service from start to finish, well worth the money would definitely recommend and use again."

July 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Service was excellent and very prompt. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them."

July 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient on both outward and return journey's, would use again."

July 18, 2011
2
Review stars

"Excellent service in terms of being speedily transferred to the airport and collected when we arrived back at Luton. However, when we went to collect the car sitting in front of office, I noted a horizontal white 'scratch' mark along the off-side rear passenger door and reported this to the receptionist, as this mark was certainly not there when we brought the car in. The receptionist advised she found it suprising, that the compound was covered by CCTV and she would get "the owner" to review the coverage and to contact me. That was on 5th July!! I believe I've been very patient and delayed writing a review until now in expectation of a phone call but still waiting for promised contact on mobile number provided!!! Roy van de Poll 18-7-2011 "

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service I recieved from Central Car Storage I would recommened there service to other people and be using them again when I travel from Luton airport. "

July 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"Great location and fast transfer."

July 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"brilliant nice people v quick service use it again"

July 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Recommend this for easy access to Luton Airport, value for money parking, very helpfull "

July 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Central Car Storage Luton is easy to find and is within 5 minutes from the airport. Key is collected at arrival, transfer to the airport is immediate, no long queues and never ending paperwork, car is well looked after. At arrival pick up is instant which is very handy, especially when you have exhausted children with you. This is my second time with Central Car Storage and definitely would give them 10 out of 10."

July 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"EASY TO FIND,VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT,GOOD SPEEDY TRANSFERS,VERY WELCOMING STAFF,WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN."

July 8, 2011
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, transfers good no waiting around , staff polite and helpful , would use again"

July 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brillient service, would highly reccomend to anyone."

July 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Just returned from Split. Everything worked like clockwork going out and returning.Great service and reasonable price."

July 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent. It was 5am and still people were fresh and very nice. One guy even learn how to pronounce my very difficult french name before I arrived. I was so surprise I did not even get it the first time. Lovely people, great service. I do recommend this car park"

June 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"In short- Easy, Friendly, No hassle, Great Value and very professional!! I highly recommend Central Car Parking, and I will be using this company again for sure. "

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Exellent service from Central Car Storage Luton. It is just Luton Airport itself I dislike. They could do with putting a shelter at pick up, but then they would probably charge a pound to use it.!!! Just as well your service was quick and prompt will use your service again. Also thankyou to good curteous staffing."

June 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round. Good directions, prompt transport to and from airport. First trip from Luton airports and I picked this car park because of the feedback I'd read about it. Will be using again if we fly from Luton."

June 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault you - on arrival at car park immediately driven to airport and on return awaiting ferry bus took us back to our awaiting car."

June 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"This was a first class service with a smile and a nice freindly welcome by all the staff I will be back thank you. Mr John Davis from "

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with the service provided, the staff were very efficient and friendly. The car park is very close to the airport and we walked to the pick up point and they arrived, the car was then ready and waiting for us to drive away as soon as we arrived back at the car park. I will definately be using them again."

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"The best airport parking experiance I have ever had really brilliant."

June 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. We didn't haven't to wait at either end and the staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this service again. Thank you for being so efficient."

June 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff, 5 *****"

May 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, personal service, very close to the airport."

May 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"good service, dropped us off and picked us up promptly. car was ready to go upon arrival. will use again if i ever fly from luton."

May 27, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Prompt no delays. Many thanks"

May 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, v easy and very quick drop off and pick up. Would definitely recommend and will use them again."

May 24, 2011