×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 361 to 390 of 1430 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...48
5
Review stars

"Everything was smooth and perfect. Pick up minutes after a call and park itself is very close to the airport. Excellent and You can find discount vouchers on the WEB for the FHR which ca save You some money."

September 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"i was a little worried about leaving my keys when dropping my car at central car storage, but was delighted with the friendly , personal, quality of service i received. The guys were very helpful and friendly on arrival, and was taken to the airport by minibus,and dropped off right outside the terminal. I was given clear instructions on what to do on my return and received the same friendly excellent service, and i will definately use central car storage again, i recommend them whole heartedly"

September 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Thank you for a great service, we will definately be using you again. Very helpfull and polite staff a pleasure from start to end, Just a shame Luton airport lets you down !!"

September 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. We left the car after less than 2 minutes of paperwork. 10 minutes later we were dropped at the airport by a very helpful and pleasant driver. On our return, we called the office to let them know that we had landed. By the time we had walked to the meeting point, the driver, again very helpful and pleasant, was already there waiting for us. About 5 minutes later (less traffic as it was nearly midnight)we were at the carpark with the car waiting for us. Brilliant service, very easy to find from motorway (M1)and reasonably priced. I would recommend it to anybody. I certantly will be using again next time I'm flying from Luton."

September 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Car Park. Friendly courteous staff. Quick drop off and pick up. Would definitely use again."

September 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service"

September 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and Quick bus service. We would definately use them again!!!"

September 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"close to airport and prompt pick up, grest service would recommend"

August 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

August 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have to admit I was a bit aprehensive about using this car park as I do not normally use one where I have to leave my keys. However I was very impressed witht the level of service and polite professionalism of the staff. The location is ideal for a swift transfer to and from the airport and we were picked up within 10 minutes of letting them know we had arrived back. I would definitley use this car park again. Gerry Flynn"

August 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"Fast efficient service and friendly staff. Would use again if flying from Luton Airport."

August 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"The service form the guys at this car park, particularly in the morning, was very friendly and welcoming and the transfer bus left reasonbly quickly. However, I don't think I'll ever fly out of Luton airport ever again as the traffic chaos early in the morning was crazy and the cues at security very slow unless you use the priority service. Car park fine, airport abysmal! "

August 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service, will use again. Friendly and helpful staff."

August 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Faultless service by very nice people. Will use again."

August 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"I can't think of any way these guys could improve their service. I recommend them to anyone flying from Luton."

August 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent"

August 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent and prompt servcice - thank you"

August 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, we got to the car park at 3.30 am and we were took to the airport so quickly, on our return i made a quick phone call and was picked up within minutes and my car was already waiting for me, i will be booking again. May thanks for making our trip run smoothly. Candy "

August 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"I selected Central Parking on the basis of price, but I was delighted by the service they offered. I will certainly use them again, and I would strongly recommend them."

August 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

August 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great location near to the airport. Service brilliant. They took us straight to the airport and when we arrived back a quick free phonecall and they were outside waiting to collect us. Will use again if flying from Luton."

August 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!"

August 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found all the staff very helpfull and i would definately use you again THANKS "

August 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"great service fast and friendly even at 4 am!"

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"very easy to use,friendly,quick transfers,no problems at all,thankyou"

August 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service from CCS - very little waiting around, even at 4am for transfer to airport. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Return worked very smoothly and car was ready and waiting! Highly recommended for a smooth, professional service and only 5-10 mins transfer to the airport. Would definitely use again."

August 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service on drop off very early in the morning and only had to wait 1 minute when being collected after return flight. All staff very friendly and professional, will definitely recommend and use again! "

August 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, arrived very early in the morning and was greeted by staff and transferred quickly to the terminal. On return another swift pcik up and was greeted back at the car park, with our vehicle ready to go. Very satisfied and I have already recommended them to a friend."

August 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used other off site airport parks but this was the best so far. Reception was efficient both coming and going, we were picked up very quickly at the terminal. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Proximity to the terminal is a big factor and we would most certainly use the service again."

July 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service. would def recommend and use myself again. the staff were very helpful and friendly. i have never used a company which has been this good. pick up from airport was super quick didnt have to wait around at all and my car was at the front waiting for me :)"

July 29, 2011