Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 361 to 390 of 1416 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
5

"I can't think of any way these guys could improve their service. I recommend them to anyone flying from Luton."

August 19, 2011
5

"excellent"

August 18, 2011
5

"Excellent and prompt servcice - thank you"

August 17, 2011
5

"Brilliant service, we got to the car park at 3.30 am and we were took to the airport so quickly, on our return i made a quick phone call and was picked up within minutes and my car was already waiting for me, i will be booking again. May thanks for making our trip run smoothly.
Candy"

August 17, 2011
5

"I selected Central Parking on the basis of price, but I was delighted by the service they offered. I will certainly use them again, and I would strongly recommend them."

August 15, 2011
5

"Excellent service."

August 14, 2011
5

"Great location near to the airport.
Service brilliant.
They took us straight to the airport and when we arrived back a quick free phonecall and they were outside waiting to collect us.
Will use again if flying from Luton."

August 9, 2011
5

"Excellent service!"

August 9, 2011
5

"I found all the staff very helpfull and i would definately use you again

THANKS"

August 9, 2011
5

"great service fast and friendly even at 4 am!"

August 8, 2011
5

"very easy to use,friendly,quick transfers,no problems at all,thankyou"

August 8, 2011
5

"Great service from CCS - very little waiting around, even at 4am for transfer to airport. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Return worked very smoothly and car was ready and waiting! Highly recommended for a smooth, professional service and only 5-10 mins transfer to the airport. Would definitely use again."

August 7, 2011
5

"Great service on drop off very early in the morning and only had to wait 1 minute when being collected after return flight.

All staff very friendly and professional, will definitely recommend and use again!"

August 5, 2011
5

"Excellent service, arrived very early in the morning and was greeted by staff and transferred quickly to the terminal. On return another swift pcik up and was greeted back at the car park, with our vehicle ready to go. Very satisfied and I have already recommended them to a friend."

August 2, 2011
5

"We have used other off site airport parks but this was the best so far. Reception was efficient both coming and going, we were picked up very quickly at the terminal. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Proximity to the terminal is a big factor and we would most certainly use the service again."

July 30, 2011
5

"excellent service. would def recommend and use myself again. the staff were very helpful and friendly. i have never used a company which has been this good. pick up from airport was super quick didnt have to wait around at all and my car was at the front waiting for me :)"

July 29, 2011
5

"Excellent service - good value, friendly, reliable and hassle free."

July 27, 2011
5

"Very friendly and efficent service."

July 27, 2011
5

"We thought the airport service was absolutely brilliant, we did not have to wait to be taken to airport, even though we ourselves were pushing on time it was easy. As for the collecting, no sooner had we rang and then walked out to the area to be collected the bus was there for us. We were impressed and re-booked for our trip in September, which we had incidentally found out was a saving of about £30 booking direct and not through the agent. Thank you. The only thing I would say when I rang from my mobile it was not a free call so had to re-dial a different number."

July 27, 2011
5

"A fantastic service from start to finish, well worth the money would definitely recommend and use again."

July 25, 2011
5

"Service was excellent and very prompt. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them."

July 20, 2011
5

"Fast and efficient on both outward and return journey's, would use again."

July 18, 2011
2

"Excellent service in terms of being speedily transferred to the airport and collected when we arrived back at Luton. However, when we went to collect the car sitting in front of office, I noted a horizontal white 'scratch' mark along the off-side rear passenger door and reported this to the receptionist, as this mark was certainly not there when we brought the car in. The receptionist advised she found it suprising, that the compound was covered by CCTV and she would get "the owner" to review the coverage and to contact me. That was on 5th July!! I believe I've been very patient and delayed writing a review until now in expectation of a phone call but still waiting for promised contact on mobile number provided!!!

Roy van de Poll 18-7-2011"

July 18, 2011
5

"Very impressed with the service I recieved from Central Car Storage I would recommened there service to other people and be using them again when I travel from Luton airport."

July 16, 2011
4

"Great location and fast transfer."

July 15, 2011
5

"brilliant nice people v quick service use it again"

July 12, 2011
4

"Recommend this for easy access to Luton Airport, value for money parking, very helpfull"

July 10, 2011
5

"Central Car Storage Luton is easy to find and is within 5 minutes from the airport. Key is collected at arrival, transfer to the airport is immediate, no long queues and never ending paperwork, car is well looked after. At arrival pick up is instant which is very handy, especially when you have exhausted children with you. This is my second time with Central Car Storage and definitely would give them 10 out of 10."

July 10, 2011
4

"EASY TO FIND,VERY CLOSE TO AIRPORT,GOOD SPEEDY TRANSFERS,VERY WELCOMING STAFF,WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN."

July 8, 2011
4

"Easy to find, transfers good no waiting around , staff polite and helpful , would use again"

July 7, 2011