×

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 301 to 330 of 1430 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...48
5
Review stars

"Excellent value, conveniently located, superb service and completely hassle free. Highly recommended. "

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Completely hassle free. Dropped the car/keys without having to queue, straight onto the mini bus and at the airport within a few minutes. On my return I didn't wait at the airport more than 10 minutes, the driver was polite and friendly and insisted on loading our bags. On arrival at the car storage facility my car was readily accessible at the entrance and it took less than a minute to collect my keys. A first class facility and service - well done to all at Central Car Storage, I will definitely be using you again. Steve coates"

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"First rate service.Straightforward, timely and courteous.great location.Parking and pick up could not have been easier"

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"It was an excellent service, we were dropped off quickly and picked up within 5 minutes of contacting the company upon our arrival. The cars were ready to be collected once we arrived at the car park. The members of staff were friendly and helpful, I would definately use this company again."

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent service, the couple that flew with us are going to use this storage facility and so are some of their friends. If flying from Luton again I will use the same company. All the staff I met were very curtious and helpful."

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Will recommend to everyone , good service. Prompt with pick up and drop off. Will definitely use this car park again."

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"A really good and easy efficient service, would not hesitate to use it again."

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent location, easy to find. Only five minutes from the airport with a friendly and efficient transfer. Would definitely use again!"

October 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"very very good, no waiting anywhere at all."

October 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Thought it was quite expensive @ £64 per week but the parking facilities in and around Luton Airport seem to be excessive compared to some other airports. The site was close to the airport and the service offered was first class. The attendants were friendly and helpful and we were quickly whisked away to the airport departures. On return we made the phone call to them as requested and within 5 minutes the vehicle arrived to re-unite us with our car which was waiting ready at the gate of the parking area. Would recommend this company to others who may be using Luton Airport."

October 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

October 20, 2011
4
Review stars

"The staff were all very friendly and accomodated a mistake I had made on the original booking, transfer to the sirport was very prompt, took a little longer when I returned."

October 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class service, excellent directions to parking site, fast pickup to and from Airport which is most important ! Driver friendly and polite, Will always use this site in future."

October 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"As per usual, absolutely fantastic. Whenever we fly from Luton always use Central Car Storage fast , friendly service. What more could you ask for."

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"First class going and coming back. No waiting for buses or waiting around. Just drop the car, straight onto mini bus and dropped at Luton airport 5 mins later, and the same on return, got to bus stop just as the mini bus puled up. Will use again for Luton, even if your not the cheapest !!!"

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fast friendly service, couldn't fault it. No waiting at drop off or pickup."

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent value - they were the cheapest quote and I believe they are the closest car park outside the airport grounds. The shuttle to the airport is immediate and very quick. Staff are polite and friendly. Altogether an excellent service. "

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good service,prompt lift to airport and prompt pick up. Car waiting at reception on my return. Will use again."

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"1st rate professional service that I would recommend to others without hesitation. Many thanks for an easy transfer both ways "

October 16, 2011
4
Review stars

"Expensive but staff very helpfull and extremely friendly. Very effecient"

October 14, 2011
3
Review stars

"Good efficient service, the one drawback being that there is no cover if you need to wait for transport from the Airport"

October 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Small car park very near airport and transfers are done on request. Very friendly service and reasonably priced. Would definitely use again."

October 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was very impressed. Very easy. Will use again. Thanks."

October 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Using the Luton Central Car Storage was an easy and fast service. All staff were very polite. Car ready on our return. I would recomend this company."

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service- a really quick and easy transfer btoh ways and polite and helpful staff. I would definitely use them again"

October 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"We parked at Luton Central Car Storage for four days last week. Excellent service, no waiting at all. Thank you"

October 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant! A great service which worked well in every way."

October 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"Fairly easy to find, close to the airport with regular minibus pick up. Easy to use."

October 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good directions, met on arrival, car inspected, transport was immediate to airport and on return phoned and pick-up very quick. Only little hitch was that we were not told pick-up point, but guessed it was drop-off point but had to ask an official in dropping-off area."

October 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"All round excellent service that did what it said on the tin, at a good price."

October 5, 2011