Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet reviews

Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet

Showing 151 to 170 of 170
4
Pauline Harrison

Very efficient & friendly service.
May 22, 2007

4
Tracey Walker

Excellent service on our outbound journey, however there was a slight delay on our return although this appeared to be due to weight of traffic which is out of your control. Would not hesitate using this service again.
May 21, 2007

5
Max Caller

I have used this company before and will continue to use them. They came promptly and were expecting me to call when I did including dealing with late changes on my part. Very good service.
May 11, 2007

5
Loretto O'Donoghue

The trip went very well and the parking was a "breeze". I would have no hesitation in recommending your company and will definitely use you again myself.
May 10, 2007

4
alistair shields

met at correct time, pleasant people on way back also within 10 minutes of bag pickup.
May 8, 2007

5
Waheeda Patel

Very good, punctual and polite.
May 8, 2007

5
Brian Beardsall

We were very satisfied with Airport Parking Shop and shall use it as our first port of call when next we need to book parking. The service provided by Central Car Storage was excellent.
May 7, 2007

5
Patricia Froomberg

Absolutely excellent and will use again.
May 3, 2007

5
Kim Cox

very effecient, timely and friendly. Would definately use again.
April 28, 2007

5
Lucy Burnham

All worked like clockwork - very prompt and efficient! Would definitely consider using again.
April 20, 2007

5
Maggie Garland

Even although we arrived at Luton before our stated time of arrival, we were given clear instructions what do do. When we saw the Central Car Storage van pass us we followed it to the terminal. The hand over was trouble free and the driver gave clear instructions as to what do on arrival.We waited about 5 minutes for the car to be returned. Staff were polite and helpful. We would certainly use this facility again.
April 18, 2007

4
Stephen Judd

It was great to leave our car at the airport and on returning the company was apologetic that the driver would be "at least" 10 minutes. In fact he came in 20. Highly convenient, friendly service but so pricey it is almost worth using a taxi instead.
April 16, 2007

5
Sara Mulligan

All went very smoothly both on departure and on arrival back at Luton
April 11, 2007

4
Kevin Hunter

Worked perfectly for us. Prompt friendly service, and our car was waiting for us when we walked out of the terminal.
April 9, 2007

5
CHRISTINA POCKLINGTON

Excellent service, everything was smooth and on time.
April 3, 2007

5
Julia Newman

Just a short note to thank you for your wonderful service. Having used valet parking at several airports (with varying results), I feel I must praise your speedy, courteous and ultimately value for money service. Your representative was waiting for us on arrival and indeed, on our return, appeared mere minutes after our telephone call to advise you of our return. I had no qualms in leaving our Jaguar with you whilst we were away secure in the knowledge that 'she' would be as we left her. Thank you again to all concerned for your wonderful service.
April 1, 2007

5
Julia Newman

Just a short note to thank you for your wonderful service. Having used valet parking at several airports (with varying results), I feel I must praise your speedy, courteous and ultimately value for money service. Your representative was waiting for us on arrival and indeed, on our return, appeared mere minutes after our telephone call to advise you of our return. I had no qualms in leaving our Jaguar with you whilst we were away secure in the knowledge that 'she' would be as we left her. Thank you again to all concerned for your wonderful service.
April 1, 2007

5
Bob Newby

Great service, it worked like a dream. will recommend.
March 19, 2007

5
Laura West

Very little to say except for the fact that the service was excellent from the moment i called them to say i was just coming off the motorway at the luton airport turn off to receiving my car back on my return.
March 19, 2007

5
Lindsay Winther

Excellent service, polite and amiable representatives especially the man who received the car,punctual for collection and delivery. much easier than stuggling onto buses! many thanks
March 19, 2007