Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet reviews

Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 170
5
Nicola Hales

We have used the meet and greet service for 3 years and have enjoyed the convenience of having the ability to unlaod suitcases, children and buggies close to the departure entrance. The staff are reliable, courteous and on time! We have recommended this service to several friends and family who have used the service too.
August 27, 2007

5
Ann Christie

Excellent service. I would not hesitate in using Meet and Greet again in the future, especially as Luton is such a very busy airport. A* service
August 22, 2007

5
Audrey Hayes

we booked meet and greet because we had an early morning flight and wanted to save time. the service was easy to use,worked very well and we would definitely use it again in such circumstances.
August 22, 2007

4
Susan Sutton

The meet and greet service was excellent, if a little expensive (we have used a similar service at Gatwick and it was much better value for money).
August 13, 2007

5
Janine Hall

Excellent service when you have 3 children and a partner who is unable to carry anything because he has a knee ligament injury! Our car was collected from us directly outside the terminal building and we were met on our return within 10 minutes at the same point. Well worth the extra money, made my life a lot easier and we were on our way home within 30 minutes of landing! I would definantly book this service again. Thank you!
August 10, 2007

5
janet fearnley

Very efficient service - the greeter was there when we arrived and was there when we returned. Excellent and trouble free.
August 6, 2007

5
Jean Winther

Worked well, car picked up and delivered promptly, no complaints at all.
August 5, 2007

5
Dudley Wolf

Everything went fine. Unfortunately I was delayed by a puncture on my way to Luton. However, I advised the people at Central Car Storage and called them when I left the M1. They were at Luton Airport promptly - which I appreciated as I had lost time. On the return, the car was brought back within 15 minutes, which was good going in view of the congestion of people and vehicles at the terminal.
August 3, 2007

5
Paul Neagle

First time I have used this service and it was excellent and hasslefree. On dropping off the guy was already there when we arrived having phoned from the Mi turnoff at J10. On our return we phoned from the baggage hall after collecting our cases as instructed and the guy arrived at the pick-up point less than 10 minutes later. The drop-off/pick-up location is very close to the terminal despite increased security.
August 2, 2007

4
Nigel Jones

Good service, well worth the additional cost.
August 2, 2007

5
Mr M Shaw

Excellent and promt service. Great value.
August 1, 2007

4
James West

I used the meet and greet service, and arrived earlier than anticipated. This was not a problem, and my car was collected and delivered back unscathed. A little bit on the dear side to save a small inconvenience of having to use the minbus service.
July 30, 2007

4
Geoffrey Zelin

This car park provides a good and efficient service. I have used it three times now and would do so again.
July 26, 2007

5
Eileen Andrews

I have used meet and greet quiet a few times. The service is excellent wasnt kept waiting. And the staff are very helpful and polite. Would always use your service because it makes our holidays so easy.
July 25, 2007

5
Julia Englert

Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet were faultless. They were there when we arrived at Luton, even rang us before hand to let us know the junction on M1 for Luton was closed. Upon our return we waited a very short while, their service could not have been better. We will certainly use them again.
July 24, 2007

5
Tania Nevelos

Things went very smoothly. The lady was there to take the car the minute we arrived and when I called to say we were ready for the car, it came as soon as possible bearing in mind the traffic was horrendous coming in. I can highly recommend Luton Central Car Storage.
July 12, 2007

5
ian cook

well pleased
June 30, 2007

4
Sylvie Bozzi-Hobden

Excellent on outbound journey but waited 20mns on our way back-but it was quite busy at the airport at the time.
June 30, 2007

5
Gary Spokes

Excellent service..on time..helpful staff
June 28, 2007

5
Rebecca Claire

Everything went very smoothly - fantastic to come out and find car minutes away..thanks!
June 28, 2007

5
Penny Hacking

Faultless service. Fast effecient and courteous Thank you Will recommend your services to friends and family. Penny Hacking
June 28, 2007

5
Christopher Dean

We had a really good experience with our meet and greet. the people were all polite and helpful it made it for us that we had hassel free parking thank you.
June 21, 2007

5
Lynne Boshier

Worked perfectly. Was greeted on arrival and car waiting for us on our return - despite a flight delay. Highly recommended!
June 19, 2007

5
Lynn Lyes

We used meet and greet parking at Luton airport for a weekend break. We arrived at the airport at 4am on Friday morning. We were met by a very cheerfull and helpfull rep who explained what to do and were to go. Returning on Monday evening at 10pm the car was brought to us within 5 min of our phone call. I would not hessitate to us this service again and would reccomend it.
June 19, 2007

5
Phil Duckworth

Very good service. Always prompt and efficient, and staff are very polite and helpful. We have used the service many times now and are always happy with it.
June 18, 2007

4
Adam Gunnell

Staff friendly and service prompt. Vehicle returned undamaged. I would definately use the service again.
June 15, 2007

5
Jan Hancock

It worked really well.This service is ideal for ladies travelleing alone.(Long stay car parks at night are very scarey places) The M1 was closed on the day of my return.It could be good if your staff warned us of that sort of stuff. Thanks
June 11, 2007

5
Alex Shiouxios

Excellent service. My car was picked up and delivered at the times I needed. Process went very smoothly.
June 4, 2007

4
John Whittington

Greeter was there within seconds of our arrival, and was very efficient. On return noise and poor reception meant we had to exit the airport before we could phone , but within five minutes we were on our way home. Overall a good service.
May 27, 2007

5
Heather Legge

Very friendly and careful with the car! Excellent service
May 25, 2007