Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet reviews

Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 170
5
Jacqueline Carpenter

Excellent service. I am disabled and this was so convenient and the wheelchairs are right by. The Meet and greet people were polite and gave clear directions. The men that took and brought the car back well well presented, polite and cheerful. Well done and Thanks.
September 17, 2010

5
Andy Millward

This service is highly convenient and effective - far better than taking buses from the terminal to a distant long-stay car park when you are tired and want to get home, but then you pay a premium for the service. Only real irritation was having to pay £1 for use of the 10-minute drop-off area at Luton airport. That is a major rip off!
August 31, 2010

5
Helen Gilmore

Excellent service! Very prompt, we did not have to wait for the car to be taken or to be returned once we had come back. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will 100% use them again.
August 30, 2010

5
Suzanne Poulter

This was the fantastic start to my holiday that I had hoped for. The service was professional and friendly and ran like clockwork for my outbound and inbound journey. I would happily use it again and recommend it to my friends. Perfect!
August 29, 2010

5
SS London

Done. First class service. Thanks.
August 24, 2010

5
SS London

First class service. Will use everytime from now on.
August 23, 2010

5
Alvin Jackson

We used Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet for a family holiday. The experience was trouble free and very efficient, both on departure and return.
August 2, 2010

4
Stella Morgan

Hassle free
July 27, 2010

5
Graham Howell

It was very easy and very good. The driver was there at the drop off zone-which was easy to find-when we arrived for our flight and was promptly there when we returned. so we found the experience fine and will use it again.
April 11, 2010

3
John Simms

I arrived at the airport and my attendant was already there, nice gentleman, we checked the car for dents and scratches, we chatted about Derbyshire and off he went. On my return, the car arrived within 5 minutes, no bumps or scrapes visible, I had my £1 ready, so I made a quick escape and at this stage I was very happy. A quick, couteous service. However, I have one observation which I find difficult to fathom. Before I left the Midlands, I filled my car up with diesel and on arrival at Luton airport I probably had something like 3/4s of a tank left. When I was driving away from the airport I noticed that I now had a full tank showing. I couldn't work this out and I was some 50 miles up the M1 before the needle dropped off of the full mark. Now either the guage has suddenly gone faulty or someone has kindly filled my car up with Diesel?
February 3, 2010

5
Lesley Rudd

Arrived at 04.15am and Meet and Greet driver arrived within minutes. Very polite and first class service. On return phoned as I was leaving the terminal and by the time I had made my way to the drop off meeting point the driver with my car was there. Brilliant timing especially as it was a late return.
January 19, 2010

5
Steve Lum

We used to use taxis but this was getting very expensive (also no carseats for toddlers/babies) so this looked a good alternative. The attendant greeted us within a minute or so of us arriving at the dropoff and also within a couple of us arriving at the dropoff on return, although in terrible snow conditions. Only niggle is that I would have preferred a covered carpark, but excellent service and would definitely use it again.
January 8, 2010

5
Carolyn Murray

Very good, efficient service. I was delayed when dropping off my car but that was no problem at all. Also on arrival back to pick up my car, I waited for only a couple of minutes ,having only phoned on leaving the airport building. Would definitely use them again.
December 8, 2009

5
Allen King

Excellent service. Almost no waiting. Well worth the price for hassle free meet & greet.
October 7, 2009

4
kristian kalhor

it was good. very polite and friendly. only one thing, on return she parked my car broken bottle. not punctured yet, and its probebly the airport responsibility to keep it clean. overall very good. thank you all.
May 21, 2009

5
R Boeken

excellent service as usual, had meet and greet service, someone was waiting for us on arrival and upon our return the car was returned within 5 minutes,
April 27, 2009

5
Andrew Swann

Excellent professional service
April 25, 2009

5
martin meech

It was a great service. It happened like it said it would, the guys who collected and dropped off the car were very pleasant and helpful - the best and it all went very smoothly. I couldnt think of a way you could improve the service.
April 20, 2009

5
Trevor Driscoll

Excellent service and extremely quick - virtually no waiting time at all. The driver collecting our car on our outward journey was especially helpful to us and other travellers, taking time to point people in the right direction. A friendly and very efficient service which we would have no hesitation in using again and recommending to others. Many thanks.
April 15, 2009

1
Craig Askew

Terrible. There was noone there to meet me and we ended up using the short stay car park at extra expense. We are trying to secure a refund of the payment.
March 26, 2009

5
David Andrew

Best thing I ever did was valet parking. I will use it every time I travel, it was stress free, the collection driver was waiting for me at the airport and I was in the terminal 3 minutes after pulling up at the drop off zone. On my return my car was waiting and we were on our way. I would like to add that both drivers were english and it gave me a sense of security that my car was in good hands. Just make it clearer that you need to call tel no and the telephone number a bit clearer on your paper work that you have to call on your way in
March 3, 2009

5
Roger H Thomas

Just for info, I have not booked a regular parking slot for our various trips to Spain this year because of the substantil hike in prices. It is now as cheap to go by private taxi.
February 25, 2009

5
Janet Fearnley

It worked like clockwork and was great at 6 am to have someone take the car away. When we returned, it was cold and raining and within one minute the car was brought to the drop off zone. Thoroughly worth it.
November 3, 2008

5
Brian Spalter

Very efficient service on the Meet and Greet. I hope that it is kept up.
October 23, 2008

5
Jo Wise

Excellent quick and friendly service. no problems on arrival or departure. Great value!
October 14, 2008

5
Janice Shelton

Excellent service all round.
September 19, 2008

5
Tom Clayton

Smooth and efficient - cheery friendly drivers - would definitely use again (have it bookmarked) and recommend
September 18, 2008

5
Michael Blainey

Fantastic. Spot on time and very friendly staff.
September 15, 2008

4
Elaine Betts

excellent service. 100% hassle-free.
July 30, 2008

4
C J Dennant

All went very smoothly. Their response time was good - 5 minutes on both ends. Will definitley use them again.
June 30, 2008