×

Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet reviews

Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Central Car Storage Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 170 1 3 4 5 6
4
Review stars

"The staff were fantastic and very helpful. The route to the airport was pot holed and not clear as I ended up walking along roads part of the route. "

March 3, 2014
3
Review stars

"It was efficient enough but it is hardly any different from parking in the short term carpark. "

April 2, 2013
4
Review stars

"The front of Luton airport is pretty chaotic. Within this constraint, their set-up is very convenient/quick and good value if you are going away for a week. There isn't any prominent signange, so you need to follow the instructions provided!"

February 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to book and very easy to use. Guys were waiting on my arrival, simple hand over and we were on our way. On return, phoned the company as soon as we had cleared baggage reclaim, by the time we'd walked to the car park the car was waiting. Good service and saved having to carry cases and kids on and off shuttle buses. Will use again."

April 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, parking attendent was waiting for us when we arrived and had to wait no more than a minute for the car to be returned to us on arrival. Only problem is that short term car park in Luton is a bit confusing.Overall excellent service and would definately use again and recommend "

April 9, 2012
4
Review stars

"On time and easy to use"

March 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent, punctual, friendly service. Would definitely use again."

February 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient service friendly staff lived up to expectations thank you."

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were met at soon as we arrived and our car was available as soon as we rang having gone through baggage collection. Both men who met us were polite and helpful."

August 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent - prompt and entirely hassle free"

August 10, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good, prompt service; no hassle parking and return of car"

August 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Wonderful service when dropping off car and when it was delivered back to us. Two different courteous drivers. Very reliable and would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you for an excellent service. "

July 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"We had the Meet and Greet option which was first class. The drop off very efficient and convenient and the car was waiting when we arrived on our return. Would use this again. "

July 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent very quick pick up and drop off"

July 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"A fast, friendly and efficient service, and certainly beats hanging around for car park buses! I would certainly use this service again."

July 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - prompt and courteous. Highly recommend this operator."

July 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very prompt in meeting and also when come back from holiday. It was raining when we got back so they said they would call me on mobile once car was there to save standing in rain which they did. Could not fault this service and would definately use again. "

June 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Polite, efficient and pleasant staff. We were met on time both on departure and arrivals. No hassle or problems. Good value as well."

June 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Prompt collection and return. Would use again"

June 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"We are big fans of Meet and Greet parking as I am disabled and even if travelling without my wheelchair, it's difficult to struggle onto airport shuttle buses. This was the first time we'd used Central Car Storage but would definatley use them again. Despite the rather chaotic drop off area at Luton airport, their rep found us quite quickly to collect the car and the same applied on our return. One piece of advice to travellers, there is still quite a long walk to the terminal entrance but we could't see any other way to drop off disabled passengers right outside, very inconvenient if it's raining. Luckily it wasn't for our trip!"

May 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Delighted with your EXCELLENT service - thanks."

April 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"an excellent efficient service. We were met on time which made catching our flight easy and stress free, and had to wait for 5 mins to collect car upon return. Could not fault the service and friendliness of our "driver". Thank you"

April 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service especially as we were late arriving at airport and there was someone waiting for us which saved us valuable mins thankyou."

April 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"EVERY THING WENT AS PLANED THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, WE WOULD USE THEM AGAIN THANKS"

April 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient service. Would recommend. "

March 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"We found this service very helpful and reliable. I had mistakenly booked an arrival time of 6.30pm when in fact we arrived at Luton at 6.30 am - the staff were not phased by my error and still met me within 5 minutes of arrival."

March 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good, efficient service"

March 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent service. highly recommended."

February 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time we've used the Meet and Greet parking option. Luton Airport now have a pretty savage policy in the drop off area where it's a big fine if you stay longer than 10 minutes. So we were a bit unsure about how this would work. However, all went smoothly as we only had to wait a couple of minutes at the drop off for their driver to arrive. At the pick up get your luggage first and call them from the arrivals hall. They turn up in a few minutes as you walk out to the drop off area. Simple service, and surprisingly effective. We would use this option again."

February 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"An excellent choice for convenience and speed. Seamless drop off and speedy meet and handover, we were on our way whilst fellow travellers waited at bus stops. So easy."

October 28, 2010