Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Pink Pig Parking Meet & Greet reviews

Luton Pink Pig Parking Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Pink Pig Parking Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 42 of 42 << ... 1 2
5

"Very friendly and helpful - arrived a couple of minutes after we got to the airport, and were waiting when we got home."

January 22, 2014
5

"Everything was excellent both at arrival at Luton and on collecting the car."

December 29, 2013
5

"Excellent, no problem whatsoever. Very punctual and efficient"

December 23, 2013
3

"Very easy to use with pleasant staff however we did change our drop off time as flight was rescheduled and received a phone call at 6.00am which I really could of done without."

August 21, 2013
5

"Easy... Smoooth as Clockwork... The friendy driver was right on time. On our return the car arrived within 5 min's of coming out of the Terminal. It had travelled only 3 Miles. A perfect compliment to our Holiday. Highly Recommended Service... Thank You"

June 28, 2013
5

"No problems at all, very quick and efficient service."

May 16, 2013
5

"A exelelent service, and very compeditive"

April 22, 2013
5

"Fantastic got call on approach to airport to save me stopping to find number. Everything went smoothly. On return got call at baggage and car was ready on my arrival at pickup. Looking forward to next trip. Thank you."

March 24, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Prompt pick-up from the meet & greet, with call earlier in the day to check all was in order. Wouldl definitely use again."

February 25, 2013
4

"Nice, courteous and punctual. Highly recommended."

February 23, 2013
5

"I will definetly use you again! Highly recommended."

January 28, 2013
5

"Absolutely brilliant. No complaints at all only compliments. When calling, they were instructive and helpful, they were punctual, friendly and courteous and what was really impressive was that they wished us a happy holiday and then on return asked if we'd had a nice time. Superb customer service - we will definately use this company again every time we travel from Luton. Thank you to all concerned"

January 26, 2013