Luton Meet and Greet Parking reviews

Luton Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 121 to 129 of 129
5
alan brown

excellent service good price dont bother with the buses this is the only way especially with kids.
February 23, 2011

4
stephen newman

Good service, driver was waiting to collect and deliver my car on time. Luton airport has a confusing pick up area and the instructions provided could be clearer for those not used to the layout.
February 14, 2011

4
amoir

good service was waiting when i arrived and upon return easy to contact will use again
January 31, 2011

5
Steve Nichols

Great service and I will use again next time I use Luton.
January 25, 2011

4
Cornelia McLean

Very happy with the service at Luton, they were ready and waiting for us both on the way in and out. Polite and reliable. Not as cheap as meet-and-greet services at other airports, but still good value.
January 10, 2011

4
Jenny Brookes

Very efficient service - both journeys I was met on time, so would definitely be happy to use again. I generally book mid stay parking but as the price was comparable, it seemed daft not to book Meet and Greet instead.
December 10, 2010

5
Christoph Ruda

Superb service, very friendly and helpful staff. There was a short wait before I could hand over the car. But I had left enough time so that wasn't a problem. I accidentally left my phone in the car and had it back within 10 minutes. On the cold and rainy night I returned the car arrived warm with clear windows, ready to go. Highly recommended.
November 23, 2010

5
Liz Archer

Excellent service, good customer care, would definately recommend
November 22, 2010

5
James King

I was most impressed by the guys at Luton Airport Meet And Greet, they were waiting for me as i drove to the terminal the exchange was quick and easy i signed the car over to them signed the vehicle check list and off i went, on my return as soon as i touched down i gave them a call, to be told that they had tracked my flight and now were waiting outside for my arrival, A quick and effeciant service run by well mannered professionals ill be using these guys again and again
November 5, 2010