×

Luton Meet and Greet Parking reviews

Luton Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 129 2 4 5
3
Review stars

"No problem with the service or timing BUT beware that there is a charge to get out of the car park!! We had an email confirmation of booking which said this would be £1.00 so we carefully kept a pound coin available. Unknown and un-noticed by us this had increased to £3.80 by the time we used the service (it was in small print at the bottom of the receipt that we were handed for the keys). To add insult to injury we had an administration charge of £1.95 added for using a credit card!! Not the most successful experience but at midnight what else can you do but pay up. "

September 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have just used Luton Meet and Greet and found them very User friendly and prompt in picking the car up and delivering back to the collection point in the car park area dedicated for meet and greet customers. I would definitely use them again. Maurice Avenell"

August 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Convenient and competitive priced service. Friendly staff. Experience no problems would use again. "

August 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent service. Our car was ready for us as soon as we left the airport building. No waiting around for transfers to offsite parking so we could continue our journey immediately. Worth every penny."

July 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"A great service. Worked as described and made arriving at and leaving he Airport quick, easy and painless. Thanks "

July 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have been delighted to do a review on the Airport Parking with yourselves. We were most impressed with the service and would be happy to recommend your company to any friends who are flying from Luton."

July 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Helpful, friendly staff. The meet and greet area is an easy location to find and close to the termial at Luton."

July 3, 2012
2
Review stars

"I was not particularly happy with the service. I had to wait 15 minutes before I could hand over the car. Your agent was already serving many so could not give personal attention. It was cold and I had to make calls 3 times before I got help. Leaving was good, car arrived in time but didn't like the £1 I had to pay, not so professional"

April 17, 2012
1
Review stars

"Awful service on outbound trip. No sign to say where to leave the car, had to call the office 6 times for someone to come and collect the car which made us late checking in. Definitely wouldn't use this company again."

March 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"The service was excellant and very good value for money."

March 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service, immediate no fuss drop off when we arrived at the airport, and no problem pick up, no waiting car arrived just as we got to the pick up spot. will use again and recommend"

February 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Courteous and efficient service. Many thx"

February 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent! "

February 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"first time used,it all went very well,from the moment we pulled up to the time we picked the car up.would use again very good service."

February 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, didn't have to wait on the outgoing or incoming journeys. "

February 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have to say that the service and overall experience was excellent. Only a few pounds more than booking the long term car park, which is a long way from the terminal and the buses aren't that frequent. The only thing that let the service down was the post landing sms that arrived with me 10 hours late. I will recommend the service to others."

February 15, 2012
4
Review stars

"Great apart from the text message telling us that the car would be with us in 15 minutes. This message arrived some eight hours late!!!!!"

February 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"We were very impressed with greet and meet parking,it was nice and quick when we arrived and we did'nt wait long when picking the car up, the only critisim was the car was quite muddy."

February 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, no issues on drop off or pick up. very happy. many thanks."

January 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used this service multiple times now each time the staff are polite and always on time will use again. 100%"

January 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Pick up and drop off went smoothly, no waiting will use again"

January 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent price and service, I cannot speak highly enough about the service we received, 10 out of 10"

January 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service, very efficient"

January 16, 2012
1
Review stars

"Luton Meet and Greet Parking have been terrible. upon arriving at the airport to pick up the vehicle, we could not contact them at all and tried 5 times with both their contact numbers going to voicemail, the net result being we had to wait 20 minutes (15 of which in the cold with 2 small children) before they finally answered and sorted out the car to come and pick it up. And into the bargain, upon collection I saw a dent that I believe they caused. Despite me and their team being easily able to see it they have disputed liability saying they are not liable if the car is dirty (look out for this term and condition). What an easy excuse to make when the car sits out in a compound for a week in the winter weather. With slow service and a problem with the car on delivery, and only your word against theirs, I will not be selecting this outfit again. The one positive thing I can say about them is that their dropoff and pickup staff were polite. I personally will never be using them again."

January 8, 2012
3
Review stars

"In general, it worked. HOWEVER, when travelling a distance, it's impossible to get the time exactly right. I'd booked for 6am, but we were early, arriving (with the kids) on a dark, cold night at 5.10am. Noone was around on any of the phone numbers and it took about 30 minutes to get them. Because of parking time limits, we had to drive the car around for a while, trying to reach someone. We then also had to pay an additional parking charge. Not a good start. There should be someone available at all times, not just from the minute that the parking is arranged. On the return, the instructions advised I would receive a text immediately to advise of next steps. It didn't happen. We landed at 4.30pm and I phoned the office to check next steps. The text was sent at 2am the following morning. Good basic service, but needs some work on the details around customer service."

January 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good efficient service. Would definately use them again"

January 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service, were very prompt & efficient on Arrival & Departure. Thanks !"

December 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"smooth and efficient operation, very pleasant experience, good value for the price paid for 4 days parking. Recommended!"

December 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used this service twice in last 2 weeks, and both times they have delivered excellent services, also there staff are very helpful and curtious"

November 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"We normally use nearby Airport Carparkz who being close to the airport are very convenient and well organised. But they were fully booked as I had left it too late. So I chose meet and Greet instead. Their service was prompt and efficient in both directions and saved a lot of time and hassle had I chosen an out of town car park & minibus, or the airport carparks. A good experience. But the price, being approx twice as much as Airport Carparkz would put me off in future, especially for long trips (I only was away 4 days)even accounting for the convenience of the meet and greet facility. However, I would certainly use Meet & Greet again in similar circumstances."

October 28, 2011