Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 241 to 270 of 594
5
Clive Done

Very pleased with service provided. Well organised,efficient,polite staff. Will use service again and recommend to others
September 30, 2008

4
Michael Galiunas

Service was good. Shuttle bus was very crowded on pick up from the airport.
September 30, 2008

4
Linda Galloway

I booked this service based on time, distance and frequency of transfers as we had a late return flight. It all worked according to plan so we were very satisified and will use them again, particularly as it compares favourably on cost and time to the train journey from St Pancras.
September 29, 2008

5
ashley whitworth

Excellent very quick service, highly recommended
September 29, 2008

5
Bethan Haeney

Excellent service and would recommend to others. A very efficient and easy service to use - very impressed.
September 28, 2008

5
Michael Dale

It was easy to use, close by the airport and they took us and brought us back no problem. Everything from our point of view couldn't have been better. The guys were civil and when you've driven 7 hours from Glasgow, that counts for a lot.
September 28, 2008

5
James Clackson

Very efficient, speedy, excellent service
September 27, 2008

5
Mrs Suzanne Peterman

A wonderful service. The staff were very courteous and helpful and the pick up service when we got back to Luton was excellent. We will definately use Airort Carparkz the next time we fly from Luton.
September 27, 2008

5
Chrissie Dundon

Luton Airport Carparkz was a brilliant service very quick and easy, no forms to fill out all done online, park in the reception hand the keys in and they park it for you, when you arrive back phone them they come straight away if they are not already there so they are literally 2 minutes away and your car is waiting and they hand the keys over no forms again, was very impressed, with the easiness of it all and with early morning flights it was a godsend for us, and they were very friendly as well. Would definitely recommend and definitely use again
September 26, 2008

5
Keith Rawlings

This is my car park of choice at Luton Airport. It is situated just down the hill from the terminal building on the main airport road, so is easily accessible. Reception is hardly at the fine cutting edge of interior design, but it's the car that's going to spend the holiday there, not me. Depositing the car results in an almost instantaneous transfer to the bus, and then to the terminal - a matter of minutes. Returning is equally simple. You call the office as you clear customs, and there is normally a wait of less than five minutes at the drop off point before the minibus arrives. The staff are universally cheerful and helpful, even at unfeasible hours in the morning. I have no hesitation in recommending this car park to anyone flying from Luton Airport.
September 22, 2008

5
geoffrey green

Excellent service, extremely fast pick up and collection service.
September 21, 2008

5
Frank H.

Service spot on, we only have positive views towards your team's efforts. Thank you.
September 17, 2008

4
colin cardinal

excellent service and very pleasant staff - rate it 4 only because I haven't tried all others in area
September 17, 2008

5
Christopher Weston

Easy to find, very quick and helpful. I would definately use them again.
September 16, 2008

5
Tim Turnill

Alot closer and alot more pleasant than i expected. Even easier to find than the Airport itself! Very helpful when my cursed flight was 5 hours late. Will definitely use again and probably every time
September 16, 2008

5
Anna Hughes

Excellent quick and easy service, would highly recommend and will definitely use again when I next travel from Luton Airport.
September 15, 2008

5
Ian Hewitt

Everything went exactly as I had expected. Very good, reliable and friendly service. Thank you
September 15, 2008

4
David Upton

Very good service. Quick to get us to the airport. Five minutes to collect from airport on the way back and turn around took seconds.
September 11, 2008

5
Linda Hall

Couldn't fault this place. I've used both Luton mid and long stay car parks in the past but this was more convenient (i.e. quicker to get to and from) and cheaper. The service received was excellent. Why dosn't everyone use it??
September 9, 2008

5
Simon Henry

Airport Carparkz gave an excellent service. They were helpful with the procedure and with loading/unloading our luggage, courteous, and there were no delays in getting to/from the airport, and our car was waiting for us on our return.
September 4, 2008

5
Ronny Munster

A good service which was reliable and efficient.
August 31, 2008

5
Alan Wickert

Very good service which I will use again. Easy to locate and close to Airport.My car was parked in front of Carparkz office on my return and we were away from Luton within 15 mins of leaving the terminal building.
August 31, 2008

5
Steve Wellman

Our transfer to and from Luton airport with Carparkz was superb. Both tranfers only took 2 minutes. Staff at Carparkz are friendly and efficient and go out of their way to making travel to and from the airport easy and hassle free. Thankyou
August 31, 2008

5
Herman Teunis

We found that parking at Carparkz was a easy parking experience.It was simple to book on the net and the service was effecient and friendly. The only comment I would make was that the signage was not very good and we drove around a little to find it.
August 27, 2008

5
Stephen France

Excellent on-airport location, competitively priced, regular shuttle, hassle-free drop-off & collection.
August 26, 2008

5
Grant Whitaker

Excellent service. Taken to airport immediately on arrival. 5 miniutes journey. Picked up promptly on return. Car waiting to go.
August 26, 2008

4
Margaret Smith

Very good. Dropped the car off at 5am and returned at 11pm, swift service, no queues, no problems. Would use them again.
August 26, 2008

5
Rob Kirk

Excellent service. We were taken to the airport immediately on arrival, and collected on our return within minutes. Full marks.
August 25, 2008

5
Carol

We found the service from Airport Carparkz very well organised and efficient. I would definitely use their service again if travelling from Luton Airport.
August 25, 2008

5
Richard Eastop

Efficient both on leaving and returning. Car at reception on return - no waiting.
August 19, 2008