Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 211 to 240 of 594 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
4

"Very prompt and goog quality service. They took me imediatly to the airport terminal and when I was back it took only 2 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up. On the down side they don't give you anything that attest that you left them your car and your car key. The price is also a little bit to high but maybe that's undestandable considering the fact that they are so close to the terminal."

April 21, 2009
5

"Excellent. The most straight forward and easy to access we have ever had. So close to the airport aswell, a real bonus."

April 15, 2009
5

"Fantastic service - very close to the airport, extremely well organised, and by far the quickest airport parking I've ever used. Would definitely use again."

April 14, 2009
4

"We found the staff friendly, very prompt with the transfers and all at a resonable price. We have used them several times and will continue to do so for our regular visits to Portugal."

April 10, 2009
2

"had to wait 45 minutes for car to be delivered to me due apparently to a shift changeover at 7 p.m. will not use again thankyou"

March 23, 2009
5

"excellent service although it took me a while to find the car park as i didn't read the directions properly

the transport to and from the terminal was quick and efficient without a seconds delay will definitely use again and recommend to others"

March 13, 2009
5

"A great service, fast transfer and costs only half of the main long stay car parks. I'll be using Luton Carparkz again in future....It's also nice not having to worry about where you packed your car keys...."

March 9, 2009
5

"The service was very quick staff were very friendly and helpful, was a big help being able to call for a lift and having the car ready well worth the money :)"

March 5, 2009
4

"Fantastic service. Will use again."

March 5, 2009
1

"Hopeless. I could not find the car park from the directions given. They were clearly wrong in light of the road works at the airport. After driving around on the congested road in and out of the airport a few times I was forced to park in the mid term car park and pay almost double what I had already paid to you.
Thankfully you agreed to refund my £32 but as I said I actually ended up paying £60 instead, and checked into my flight with only 3 minutes to spare, making the whole experience costly and stressful.
you need to check your facts and provide accurate directions and a map."

February 26, 2009
5

"Very close to the airport and excellent service."

February 22, 2009
4

"Excellent and prompt service.
Would highly recommend it"

February 17, 2009
4

"great service but VERY hard to find the carpark! would have been 5 stars otherwise!"

February 16, 2009
5

"Service was friendly and efficient and pick up and drop off very quick."

February 6, 2009
4

"It was a good service. My only complaint is that much of the information I filled in online was not passed to Carparkz - all they had was my name and the colour/make of my car - so we had to repeat information to a bored receptionist on arrival, at a point when we were keen to get on with our journey. However, it was a good price and v. close to the airport, so 4/5."

November 24, 2008
5

"Incredibly hassle free and great value for money. Close to the airport, so transfer trip is quick. Operates 24hrs so good for early flights. Friendly service. On-demand minibus minimises waiting. Highly recommended."

November 20, 2008
5

"No problem, no hassle, easy drop off of my car, straight into waiting mini bus, very close to airport (5 minutes max,) Mini bus waiting on return, straight to my car which was waiting for me. Great value and the most straight forwards service, highly recommended."

November 10, 2008
4

"Very efficient and simple service. We booked only earlier the same day but were fully expected and there was no hassle. The system works very well, the distance from the airport being so short the minibus shuttle is never far away - you have to ring for it on arrival, but won't wait long. We arrived back at the time we'd suggested we would and the car was outside waiting. We were driving off within minutes, with no paperwork or anything else to delay our journey home."

November 3, 2008
5

"excellent service would use again"

November 2, 2008
5

"Excellent service, very close to airport, quick collection. Highly recommended."

October 30, 2008
5

"Very happy with the service, close and convenient and friendly staff. Thanks."

October 29, 2008
5

"everything was done efficiently and timeously."

October 25, 2008
5

"I am really pleased with the service that Carparkz provided. The staff is polite and kind. Although they are more expensive than the other carpark I used before, but the location is excellent and it is well worth using them."

October 21, 2008
5

"Very good service from start to finish. The emails were prompt and imformative and I received phonecalls in reply to my voicemails and emails etc. Changing my booking was really easy (I know, as I changed it 3 times!)and the service was friendly and professional. I always like to use Airparkz and always recieve an excellent service. It is most convenient. Thank you!
Alex Howie"

October 20, 2008
5

"Excellent service minutes from the terminal and very fast transfers no waiting ages for the minibus and helpful staff."

October 20, 2008
5

"Excellant service frendly no delay in taking us to and from terminal. Car secure whilst away."

October 19, 2008
4

"no problems at all staff friendly .the minibus was waiting to take us to the airport .when we landed a quick phone call and we was picked up within five mins so we was happy we will be using you again thanks a lot"

October 14, 2008
5

"Easy to find, very efficient and quick. I could not fault them."

October 13, 2008
5

"Excellent"

October 13, 2008
4

"I was most impressed with the simplicity of the whole
arrangement from initial booking to leaving the airport.
It was a dream."

October 13, 2008