Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 181 to 210 of 594 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"just to say thank you so much for your services.

regards"

November 26, 2009
4

"Used this carpark recently. We arrived in the eraly morning and were transported to the airport within a few minutes. On arrival back at the airport we went straight out of arrivals down to the carpark where a van was waiting and were transported back to the yard and were away within 5 minutes. Would recommend."

November 26, 2009
5

"Very close to the airport, immediate transfer both ways and car ready when we returned. Excellent service and above all the best price especially as we only booked 4 days before the trip. Will not hesitate to use CarParkz again."

November 25, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Very convenient. Recommended"

November 3, 2009
5

"Not used this car park before but would definately use them again.
Friendly and efficient service.
No problems whatsoever."

October 31, 2009
4

"Excellent prompt drop off and collection and courteous staff. Car was ready on time, can't ask for anymore."

October 29, 2009
4

"First time I've used this service, I would normally park at Mid-term. However, I found the service very similar to mid-term; in as much as you drop your vehicle then are transferred to the airport via mini bus, with the reverse on your return. So, the difference is minimal, as is the cost. if you wanted to compete, it will have to be on price and possibly extra service such as; offering valet cleaning etc. Having said that I would be tempted to use the service again."

October 27, 2009
4

"Ignore my recent review. April was so long ago and I have travelled so frequently since then.
Very happy with service. Thank you"

October 27, 2009
1

"I did NOT use Park & go or any parking option.
How did you get this information?"

October 27, 2009
5

"Closest site to terminal, fastest paperwork at check-in and fastest pick-up from terminal on return to UK and paperwork to hand over car I have ever experienced at ANY UK airport car park - and this was at a busy time on a Friday evening!"

October 24, 2009
5

"Very convenient short distance to the airport. Within minutes of arriving we were able to board a minibus for the short drive to the terminal, and on return the minibus was already waiting at the drop-off point. Couldn't have been easier."

October 8, 2009
4

"Really friendly staff. There was quite a few of us waiting for the mini buses after the flight but they worked as quickly as possible to get everyone to their cars."

October 5, 2009
5

"Very slick from start to finish. My return flight was delayed by an hour, however the mini bus was waiting and whisked me direct to my car in just a few minutes hassle free. If only the rest of my trip had been so smooth.. I will recomend to friends."

September 18, 2009
5

"Very good and prompt service."

September 18, 2009
5

"Everything went perfectly smoothly - great service, thanks!"

September 13, 2009
5

"The service was excellent. As soon as we arrived we were taken to the airport. On our return we were asked to ring when we were outside the airport. We were told the driver was already waiting, so again excellent service. Our car was waiting on our arrival. I would definately recommend and use this car park again if we fly from Luton Airport."

August 16, 2009
4

"All worked very well - quick and efficient. Only minor criticism would be maybe need more mini buses as waited a while on return journey as first bus was full."

June 5, 2009
5

"No complaints here. Quick and efficient service both at start and end of holiday. Pleasant people at reception and helpful drivers."

May 30, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Friendly and efficient are the adjectives that come to mind. Am very likely to use this service again and also to recommend to friends and colleagues.
Thank you."

May 12, 2009
5

"Very quick drop off and even quicker pickup from the airport arrivals - no complaints"

May 11, 2009
5

"We arrived earlier than expected both going and coming back from holiday. This was not a problem as within 5 minutes we were on the minibus. We will use Carparkz every time we fly from Luton. A real find."

May 11, 2009
4

"Quick and efficient service."

May 7, 2009
5

"Excellent!"

May 6, 2009
4

"Good Service. Close to the Terminal."

May 6, 2009
4

"I said previously that I would never fly from Luton,leaving my car there was alot easier than the similar experiance at Stanstead.
I still do not like handing over my keys to a stranger, but I have to say that the staff were courtious and professional.
Thank you"

May 6, 2009
5

"Spot on, quick & courteous.

Alex Lloyd"

May 5, 2009
4

"All in all, an excellent service. Wish only that the pick-up point had been nearer the actual airport exit, with better signage. (Was there any signage?!)"

April 28, 2009
5

"I cannot fault this service. Checking in took less than 30 seconds, I left the keys and the minibus took me to the terminal straight away. The trip took less than 5 minutes. On return, I called the number, they took my name and told me the bus was on its way. It arrived 1 minute after that and my car was waiting for me, even though we had landed early. Not the cheapest, but as I was flying with easyjet I couldn't risk being late for check in, so didn't fancy the off airport places which tell you to allow 50 minutes to get to the terminal! Much cheaper than meet and greet and probably quicker overall. The office/drop off point and minibus look a bit tatty, but the people were friendly and helpful, so I would advise not letting appearances put you off. I would definitely use again."

April 27, 2009
5

"Good service, easy parking, Carparkz will be my first choice.
Regards to all the staff.
Peter Brown"

April 21, 2009
5

"Turned up bus waited hand baggage only straight to Terminal all be it at 5.45 am.

Return called as I arrived bus waiting just me very fast again.

Summary Good service at value for money price all staff helpful"

April 21, 2009