×

Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 151 to 180 of 594 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...20
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick and efficient.Having arrived back a lot earlier than originally expected, we rang from the airport and the car was ready and waiting for us on our return to the site. Site is close to the airport and only takes a few minutes, we were very soon on our way home. "

January 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good!"

January 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"absolutely brilliant for the money. no problems and really close to the airport. Best ever yet, will definately use again. Many thanks"

January 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"very efficient service . Very easy and we would use you again . Mrs J Cole "

January 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"hard to find early morning , but apart from that great fantastic service from the staff etc transfers instant no waiting both ends , in fact when we could not find it i saw a carparkz van and they sorted us out in seconds , will use again without any doubt ."

January 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Meets all expectations - 24 hours"

January 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!exactly as advertised!the car park is easy to find,the drop off to the airport very quick,on my way back was the same and the car was already parked outside the reception ready to go!"

January 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Taken straight to airport on arrival and were picked up without delay on our return. Very convenient location and competitively priced."

January 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Smooth and efficient service. Pick up from my return flight was excellent, even though it was after midnight. Would recommend and book again."

January 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, timely, courteous service despite lousy weather conditions. Outside signage could be more obvious as we overshot the entrance but probably our lack of observation in poor visibility."

January 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Prompt efficient service. Very weell located (current site). Good price."

January 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service - easy to find the car park and we did not have to wait long for the minibus to take us to airport. On our return we telephoned - and waited only a few minutes to be collected. our car and key was ready and had been cleaned of ice when we found it."

January 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"From droping my car off, very close to the airport, to picking it up on my return the survice was Excellent. I will use this service again"

January 5, 2010
3
Review stars

"Close to the terminal.Good value, but the staff were a bit confused as to where my car was on my return! Found it eventually though!"

January 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Your staff was absolutely brilliant. Luton was a nightmare because of cancelled flights etc on our way out and the snow etc but your staff was super helpful then and on the way back - esp having our car started, the windscreen deiced and all set to go. How fantastic. They have good attitudes, are helpful and you should give them all a raise! Well done."

January 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"The service itself was very prompt with no problems at all. Our only slight worry was the appearance of the reception building which looked very dilapidated and made us feel unsure as to if the company was reputable. However the service was excellent and there was a sign saying the office was moving to new premises."

January 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"very near the airport, very prompt service and nice people, thanks and we will hopefully use you again, Happy new year x rogers family"

January 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"great service, frendly staff,does what they say on the tin used most of the parks at luton and believe me these are the best, even better than meet and greet,superb well done. "

December 30, 2009
2
Review stars

"I have only one complaint about airport carparkz and that is that there instructions about how to get there are not very clear if you have never been to Luton airport before. I took a guess about where they were from the distance form the airport they gave as the written instructions do not seem to match the map ! Once there the service was excellent and quick."

December 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and cheerful staff despite dreadful snow conditions. Based near to airport and their shuttle bus was very quick, so all in all seems good value for money. Unfortunately we had to return home from airport as our flight was cancelled due to snow, but they promptly picked us up when we called to return us to our car. Will definately use again (have a credit note for the unused days we paid for!!)"

December 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"everything went very smooth. Staff was very polite and kind. It is easy to find the location. There is no need to wait for a shuttle as they take you immediately to the airport which is 3 mins away. excellent Carpark for excellent price!!!"

December 14, 2009
2
Review stars

"Dissapointed that the car park was not closer to the airport as advertised on line on site. still a treck from drop off point with cases. why did i pay the extra !!!!!!!!"

December 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly, no major problems to report. 25 min wait in the rain at pick-up from the time minibus was supposed to pick us up."

December 10, 2009
4
Review stars

"Drop off point is v.close to main terminal, so porbably took 5 mins to frop car off and get transferred to terminal. On return mini-bus was waiting to take us back to pick up the car. Unfortunately we arrived back slightly earlier than we'd told them, so car wasn't at depot, but they got it immediately and we were only kept waiting for 3-4 mins. Cheap price, good service, would definately use them again."

December 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Just a very easy way to park at Luton ! Extremely close to the airport, regular drop off and pick up. Friendly communciation, excellent customer service and competively priced. I have used Carparkz at Luton before and will definitely use them as a first choice in the future. "

December 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good location, excellent service and easy pick up/collect with no waiting - much better than the off airport ones and it was just as good value for money."

December 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very quick transfer, very helpful staff (I was with little baby and they loaded and unloaded all my luggage), car was waiting form me. I will recommend and will use it again in the future."

December 2, 2009
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with this parking choice. The directions to the vehicle drop off were good, the check was simple, the mini-bus to the terminal was waiting and the journey was only a few minutes. On return it was also quick and efficient. Quick, easy and good value."

November 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"An utter joy to use - friendly staff and moments from the airport. Thank you for a smile at 4.30 in the morning!! We'd certainly use you again. "

November 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"An excellent and friendly service on the doorstep of Luton Airport. Speedy drop off & collection. second time we have used you & will do so again."

November 28, 2009
1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...20