Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 61 to 90 of 594
3
Mel Simon

The outward leg was superb. The driver helped load the luggage and it was a relaxed transit to the terminal. The return leg was poor. There were too many passengers, the driver did not help load the luggage. One party was split up as some of there luggage was loaded and some not. It was all very rushed and we didn't have a chance to check all our luggage was loaded. It resulted in our hand luggage being left behind but firtunately retired by another passenger on the next transit.
May 9, 2011

4
Mrs C

Good service on arrival and prompt transport to the terminal. Returning to the carpark park we had to wait for 3 minibuses as it seemed a lot of people came in on the same flight, although probably less than 5 minutes wait in all.
May 8, 2011

5
Frank and Laura Joyce

We found the hole experience of using Luton Airport Carparkz very efficient and a very simple and easy to use process. Thanks
May 8, 2011

5
Kaspars Troksa

Very good, reliable and fast service! Great value! Can't get better service for the cheapest price! Recommend to everyone. Thanks
May 6, 2011

4
Geoff GARBUTT

Quick and efficient and polite and punctual sservice.
May 5, 2011

5
tony horn

good price and great service they looked after my car and the transfers to and from the airport were quick and smooth
May 1, 2011

5
Mr M Clegg

Very good service, the whole experience was very effecient with no problems all at a cheaper price than all the others, only 5 mins from the airport. Will use again in future.
April 27, 2011

5
Sergey Gasparyan

Thank you very much, very frienly and helpful staff. Hard to beat price, highly adviced!
April 27, 2011

3
stephen carpenter

First I tried to book in advance by phone and was told that I had to do this on line. I booked on line only to find that the booking had apparently not been logged and I wasn't expected. As always the arrivals area is a bit shabby and unwelcoming. The transport is still a bit scruffy but we got to the airport ok. The drivers never appear to enjoy their work much although the one on the return did wish us a safe journey home. Upon return it was not obvious where my vehicle was located and when I asked was pointed in the vague direction by staff who were a bit disinterested
April 27, 2011

4
steve

Excellent low cost but close parking option at Luton, have previously used an unreliable meet and greet at Luton, this is a much better option 5 mins transfer and secure parking.
April 26, 2011

5
Theresa McCaskie

Everything went smoothly. On the way out we dropped off our car and were taken directly to the airport, on our return we phoned once we had collected our luggage and by the time we walked to the collection point the bus was waiting for us, when we arrived at the car park our car was outside reception, we collected our keys and drove off.
April 24, 2011

4
Heather Kyle

Excellent, efficient and friendly service -would definitely recommend it to others
April 24, 2011

5
David Reedy

The service couldn't have been better - quick, friendly and very good value. I will definitely use again if I fly from Luton.
April 20, 2011

3
Anne Fitchew

Good directions. A little concerned when the driver crashed the gears as he tried park the car and found reverse as he tried to engage first. Mini bus driver to the drop off point was less than informative - however we were delivered in a timely fashion. On return we called the collect service and then watched the driver arrive and depart within minutes - without us! He returned after 15 mins. Overall admin was good reception good - a little more customer relating would not go amiss with the drivers to and from the airport. Car was not ready for pick up had to find it ourselves although reception did ask if we had found it! Good position and cost.
April 19, 2011

5
Wendy Donnelly

Extremely handy service - took the stress out of finding a parking space in a huge car park and having to wait for a transfer bus. Only a short distance from the airport too and very cheap!
April 18, 2011

3
Kenneth Hansen

Value for money and secure but collection on my return was frustrating because they had the reservation under my first name and not my surname, and they left me to wander around to find where they had parked the car.
April 17, 2011

5
Antony Woods

We received first class service from the staff at Luton Airport CarParkz. After leaving our car we were transferred quickly to the airport and upon our return after a short wait were transferred back to the car park to collect our car. We would definitely be using your this company again when travelling from Luton. We would give it 5/5.
April 16, 2011

5
Piotr Kaminski

Very good service.
April 13, 2011

5
S. Cozens

Very good. Very close to the terminal and quick collections from the airport on the return leg (albeit with a slightly grumpy bus driver).
April 11, 2011

2
Jenny Coyle

I would not use CarParkz again as we had to wait for nearly an hour to be picked up. Although the courtesy bus was there when we got to the stop, there were too many people and we could not all fit on - this happened on the next trip as well. The driver advised us that there was another mini bus that they could use back at the car park, and when I called the office I was advised that they would send it - but they did not send it as the same driver came back some 20 minutes later and we got on the mini bus on the third opportunity. If they had a bigger mini bus or more buses running I would use this company again. Lucky for us it wasn't raining or cold!
April 11, 2011

5
ibrahim cilesiz

I had such a great time on my holiday because my holiday started absolutely with no hassle or stress. Everything was excatly how it should be. Can not be more pleased it is also better than mother in low bus. Thank you for your great service
April 10, 2011

5
Michael John Franke

Car accepted without fuss even though I was unable to print off the voucher from park & go as I made the booking while on holiday. It was only a one way flight but collection from the airport was less than 10 minutes.
April 8, 2011

4
Timothy Bourne

Very close to the airport, cheap and basic service that worked well.
April 7, 2011

5
Samantha Wiggin

Fabulous service! Dropped off at airport as soon as we arrived and picked up as soon as we landed! perfect!! thank you
April 6, 2011

5
Janey Miller

Used this car park for 4 day weekend break. Would highly recommend it, arrived at 5.30am and had been transferred by minibus and arrived at airport within 15 minutes. Well lit , well staffed by helpful people. On journey back minibus picked us up within 5 minutes of phoning company and car was waiting at car park reception. Good value for money and can't fault service , would use them again next time.
April 5, 2011

4
Mrs Katalin O'Connor

Parking was excellent and it all worked out fine. The only quibble I have is that the signing to it was not the best. We are arrived early in the morning, in the dark, and the instructions led us a bit around the houses before we found it (we had to ask). On our return, late at night, it all worked very well and we hardly had to wait to be picked up.
March 13, 2011

5
Martin Stone

Very efficient, frequent shuttle to and from airport, and only 5 mins from terminal makes this a good option.
February 24, 2011

5
Damian Pennell

Highly recommended. I have used this service a number of times and every time it is reliable and quick.
November 30, 2010

5
john stobbart

very good excellent people both behind the counter and driving the mini bus absolutely no reason not to highly recommend the complete service
November 10, 2010

5
Simon Stirling

The service me and my family got at carparkz luton was spot on. Shirt trip to airport and fast pick up. look forward to using this service in the future. many thanks Mr Stirling
October 18, 2010