Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 571 to 594 of 594 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
1

"I wouldn't use Luton again as we had to wait for the bus for an extended period then when it did arrive we had to wait another 20 mins just to get out of the car park because it was so jammed with cars. Luton makes Heathrow seem like a pleasure."

April 4, 2007
5

"Service compared very favourably to other similar operations I have experienced at Heathrow and Gatwick. It is quite easy to find and the checking in process was quick and simple with no queue. Staff were freindly and helpful. Transfer to terminal takes only a few minutes. Useful to take note exactly where you are dropped off as they pick you up at some point on return."

April 3, 2007
5

"I found the service excellent, the staff courteous and helpful, and the drop off / pick up extremely efficient.

The fact that the carpark is less than 5 minutes from the terminal and the price very competitive means that I would have no hesitation in recommending Luton Airport Carparkz to friends and colleagues."

April 1, 2007
5

"Excellent Service - 5 mins from Airport, keys & car waiting for me."

April 1, 2007
5

"Very good service.

Located very close to the airport and a very punctual bus ferry service."

April 1, 2007
5

"This was a most positive experience. Leaving the keys for them to park and retrieve the car, the friendliness and efficiency of the people, the speed with which we were both picked up and dropped off at both ends of the journey and the fact that the car is kept inside made this a five star parking place."

April 1, 2007
4

"All fine but person who booked me in said he had no record of my email application."

March 31, 2007
5

"I had no problems whatsoever with Luton Airport Carparkz, the service was qiuck and efficient when I dropped my car off with them, and they were at the airport within minutes after phoning them from the airport when we returned. I will have no hesitation booking with them next time I fly from Luton, in fact they will be my first choice."

March 29, 2007
5

"Very helpful staff."

March 28, 2007
4

"Close to airport, friendly staff, helpful chatty driver (helped with luggage), very quick transfer, speedy check-in and check-out procedure, car ready on return despite flight landing early. Would definitely use again."

March 28, 2007
4

"The parking was close to the airport so no long wait for transport on the way out or back. The staff were very friendly and organised. I would recommend them to others"

March 23, 2007
4

"worked really smoothly no hickups
picked up pretty quick on return
only problem was in originally finding it not well signposted especially with all the road works directions said before the holiday inn which is too late to turn when you get to the inn"

March 23, 2007
5

"Excellent service - my preferred option for convenience and efficiency. Sadly their prices have just increased which may prevent me from using them as much as I would like."

March 22, 2007
5

"Excellent efficient and more importantly quick service - would definitely use again - rather than the airports own parking."

March 22, 2007
5

"Due to the road works on the M1 and around the airport, we were running rather late, but the staff were very helpful and in spite of our late arrival managed to get us to the airport with enough time to spare. On return the bus was there waiting for us and we were back on the road home in next to no time"

March 21, 2007
4

"Very busy when we arrived at 5am on a Friday morning! Only 13 per time could be taken on the minibus which meant some people had to wait while the bus made a round trip. But the car park is very close to the airport so no real problem. On our return the bus was with us within 10 minutes and we were soon on our way. All in all a perfectly acceptable service - excellent value for money and I would use again when travelling from Luton."

March 20, 2007
5

"Easy to find, helpful staff, quick delivery and collection. Would recommend as good value for money"

March 20, 2007
4

"Used this car park as I new it was close to the airport building and with all the current road works thought I might need the option to use my own two feet to get to departure on time.....no surprises then to find that's exactly what I had to do. No complaints though as I walked in ten minutes what it was taking 25 minutes to do by mini-bus.

No complaints with the parking service either. Booking in was easy, parking under cover, and my car was waiting on my return."

March 19, 2007
4

"We were very pleased with the level of service we received when we left our car in your care at Luton Airport CarparkZ. The staff were friendly and helpful and responsive to our needs. The service was equally as impressive upon our return with a quick pick up and retunr to collect our car (which had no added, unauthorised mileage and even more importantly, no damage). All in all a very good, professional and competent service. We would certainly use it again and recommend it to others.

John and Katherine Lee-Thompson"

March 19, 2007
5

"Very close to airport.
Easy check in and transfer to departures.
Efficient transfer from arrival back to car.
Car waiting when we arrived.
It does what it says on the tin."

March 19, 2007
5

"Right price and in the best position, 3 minutes from the terminals"

March 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Very close to the airport - I would use this car park again. It was almost like valet parking but at half the price."

March 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service. No queues, quick transport to and from the airport."

March 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff. We were taken to the Terminal within minutes of arriving at the Carparkz office, and picked up within minutes of arriving back at the Terminal with car ready and waiting for us to take home. We will definitely use it again and would recommend it to others."

March 19, 2007