Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

1
don clarke

Arrived at 605hrs couldn't find their car park and could get no answer on their phones. One was permanently engaged. Eventually parked in long-term carpark. Will never, ever use this pathetic company again and suggest no else does
January 18, 2016

5
steve hicks

We have used this company about eight times in the last eighteen months and have not had a single issue with them. The lads are always polite and cheerful. Small personal items are always left in our car, including change, it is all untouched. We will be using them again with no worries Keep up the good cheap service guys at Carparkz....
October 6, 2015

1
james nolan

1. I took my car to the address on the voucher but the car park was not there. I called the phone number and was asked to go to the short term car park instead, where I was asked for £1 to pay for the temporary parking. 2. Upon my return I called once my luggage had come out. From this point it took 50 minutes for my car to arrive. After several calls and lies...."it's the traffic"...."it's on it's way" "just a few minutes now"....etc. etc. I finally got my car back. 3. When I called the next day to complain there was nobody to take my call, and nobody got back to me. Seriously, do not bother with this company.
November 4, 2013

5
Agnieszka

Fast and cheap service! Will definitely come back!
June 20, 2013

5
Krisztian Juhasz

Great value and great service from Park and Go. Car park is quite close to the airport. Transfer buses are frequent. Excellent choice, book with confidence.
June 5, 2013

5
Dr David Morgan

Convenient and efficient, but it's because of the cheerful, friendly staff that I always use this company when flying from Luton.
May 19, 2013

5
Paul Chapman

Superb Service And Price. Used Luton Airport CarParkz A Few Times Now And wouldn't Even Consider Anyone Else...
April 10, 2013

5
May Milton

Very easy service to use and near airport. Will use again.
April 8, 2013

4
D.Man

Simple and easy to park.
February 23, 2013

3
Mrs Jean Devenish

We use Purple Parking because it is convienient and usually cheaper. The staff could be a lot friendlier and more helpful and the vehicles could be cleaner and easier to get on and off of with luggage. There is sometimes a delay with pick ups and drop offs so allow good time. The 'office' isn't very nice and smells of cigarettes.
October 1, 2012

5
James Benham

Excellent and great value.
July 11, 2012

4
david blount

Efficient and friendly service. No problems. Will use again when required.
June 25, 2012

5
JAMES LESLIE THOMPSON

I very nervously left my buisness car with you for a Charity bike ride in Moldova with Link Romania. Not having done this before i was very concerned at having to leave my car to be parked by someone else. I was very efficiently taken to Luton airport with the same experience on my return 6 days later. Although a little tight to a railing for me to gain entry into my car, my rating is deffinately top class. Many many thanks. Jim Thompson
May 31, 2012

5
carter

used this car park in April 2012. Excellent value and excellent service. We landed at 1am and from phoning them as we picked our bags off the carousel to being at our car was 15 minutes.
April 21, 2012

5
rachel dougall

fast effecient service.Thanks
March 16, 2012

5
Mike Barson

Very satisfactory service, good price to make it worth taking car to airport, easy to find, close to airport, the mini bus came quickly 5 minutes to airport and the car was ready upon return.
March 7, 2012

4
Farrah jones

Excellent service will use again if fly from Luton,staff were friendly!! Thanx
November 7, 2011

3
alan powell

the only criticism i have was that the coach driver drove too fast
October 31, 2011

4
Ian Thorniley

Very prompt, courteous and efficient and happy to recommend.
October 20, 2011

5
ADAM THACKERAY

GREAT LOCATION, QUICK TRANSFER, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CAR ON FRONT ROW ON RETURN. WILL DEFO USE AGAIN. THANK YOU. OH AND GOOD VALUE TOO.
September 28, 2011