Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 31 to 60 of 594
4
Kirsten Johnson

Everything was OK but the directions to find the car park were really bad. We followed them, got lost, then had to ring for help and feel that we weren't being stupid, it's just that the directions from the M1 weren't very good
August 5, 2011

5
Peter Bates

We parked at Luton at 04.45am and were taken very quickly to the terminal, We arrived back at 02.00 in the morning,We were picked up in 5 Mins and when we got to the Car Park which is about 10 mins from the terminal our car was out and ready for us. A First class and friendly service despite the Anti social flight times. Will use them next time we fly hopefully in the winter when they can have the car started and warming up
July 17, 2011

5
Rob Sager

Found CarParkz great for support and enquiry handling prior to parking. They are conveniently close to the airport, found the staff friendly and helpful and mad a late night arrival far less painful than expected. Aim to use them again on my next trip.
July 14, 2011

4
Kayleigh Jones

Very good service. Immediate pick up when we arrived back to luton. Good price too.
July 14, 2011

5
JOHN KIMSLEY WILLCOX

We had a bit of trouble finding the place with the number of new roundabouts but the service was excellent. Minibus waiting when we arrived and took us straight in. Minibus waiting when we returned. Car parked and waiting on arrival back at the car park. We could not fault any aspect of the deal, also both drivers were helpful and pleasant, good job!!
July 13, 2011

1
Mrs Claire Haines

It took us 30 min to get the mini bus to the car park, as they only had one bus running with a very long queue of people waiting. At the car park we waited for an hour and a half before our car turned up. The staff at the desk could not tell us where our car or keys were!! This was the worst experience we have ever had!!!! Never to be repeated !!!
July 12, 2011

5
kevin Jane

Excellent service and little waiting time
July 11, 2011

5
JAYNE ADAMS

Easy to find car park. Check in was quick and did not wait long for bus. Same on return. Not a long bus ride to airport which was great.
July 10, 2011

4
Barry Podmore

good price, efficient, speedy check in and out, ok facilities (toilets etc). very close to airport,therfore transfers short. minibus was ok but could do with a clean inside, seats dirty/grubby etc . will use again
July 9, 2011

5
Adam Lee

excellent service. easy to use. prompt picking up and delivery. really pleased. thanks very much.
July 9, 2011

5
m.akien

Excellent service at a great price. Will use again.
July 8, 2011

4
Peter Andrews

The location relative to the Airport is excellent and the service was good. Only negative was the fact that I rang to inform that the plane was cancelled and we had to wait for a new flight. This meant a longer time at the Park BUT not our fault!! We were charged extra when we arrived, tired and frustrated which did not help !!
July 8, 2011

1
Nick Emmerson

Car park was cheaper than competitors, location was good, bus to airport was quick and easy, however, the pick up was something quite different. One 10 seater minibus to pick up 30 people (from different flights) with luggage is not sufficient and as our luggage was slow coming off the plane we were at the back of the queue. Pick up bus took 30 - 45 mins (promised 5) to arrive at which all hell broke loose as everyone tried to get on, knowing if they didn't they would be there for at least another 45 minutes or another 45 after that! So we opted to get a cab which cost roughly �8 but was worth it as I just wanted to get home after travelling all day. I'll pay slightly more next time to avoid the hassle.
July 7, 2011

5
Wendy jury

Very swift transfer will definitely being using again. My granddaughter left her bag on bus rang them and they sent it straight back on the next bus, .
July 7, 2011

4
Moira Devonport

I was very impressed with the service that Luton Airport CarParkz gave us. Having never been to Luton Airport at all your directions were very helpful and concise. We dropped the car and after a short time the coach arrived to take us to the Terminal building for our departure. On arrival back into Luton the service was equally good. The staff in the Reception were very polite and extremely helpful. Couldn't have asked for more.
July 6, 2011

5
Marisa Young

I don't believe in paying over the odds for airport parking as you can often find a perfectly good car park off site that is much cheaper. I would highly recommend Luton Airport Carparkz - they were efficient with very friendly staff and we didn't have to hang around for transport either to the terminal building or on the way back. I would definitely use them again.
July 5, 2011

5
Nigel Francis

As I do not see the necessity to spend a fortune on Car Parking I nearly always look for the cheapest and then read the reviews to decide if I feel I can trust the venue. I have no hesitation in recommending this car park, nice people, good service and I will use again.
June 19, 2011

5
Brian Franks

Excellent value. Would definitely recommend
June 14, 2011

4
Carol Harris

The cost, closeness to airport and ease of finding the site was all an excellent experience. Only criticism was vagueness of where my car was parked upon return.
June 14, 2011

1
David Hobson

Quite the worst UK airport car parking experience I've had I'm afraid. The minibus was overcrowded - passengers standing - and my luggage was just thrown to the ground with no care taken whatsoever when returning to the car park. I will NOT be using this again!
June 14, 2011

5
Jackie Martinique

Very good . Couldn't fault the service, the drivers are very polite. Keep the good work up!
June 13, 2011

5
Michelle Burt

Very good service we had no problems at all.
June 10, 2011

5
Mr A Melling

Fantastic value for money & service too - would recommend Luton Airport Carparkz to anyone.
June 8, 2011

4
nicola myles

My husband got there and received a reponse 'Oh i hate this booking park they dont tell us to 24 hours if they need a space' - not his fault surely??? (apparently they were very nice to the previous couple) Then got into a transit van but in fairness did go pretty much straight away and took only 10 mins after we phone to pick us up. Would use again but maybe you need to look at your relations with them!!
June 7, 2011

5
Melanie Doman

Really pleased with the service. Easy to find, car dropped off and on the bus within 10 mins and on return we were back with our car within 20 mins. Transfer was approx 5 mins. Would definatley use again.
June 5, 2011

5
Ron Stephens

Easy to find and quick and straightforward admin process. Quick transfer to airport - about 5 minutes drive. Had a short wait after initial phone call - about 10 minutes - on return so no complaints at all. Staff were efficient and polite. Would use again without hesitation.
June 4, 2011

4
David Bowdler

Good service, very convenient location to airport
May 31, 2011

5
kevin hallsworth

Great service have used them before and will use again
May 29, 2011

5
Steve

Amazing service and value for money.
May 26, 2011

4
Iwona Joanna Arent

The parking is very accessible, close to the airport, the transfer both ways quick, the drivers very polite and helpful. Its a shame some loose change disappear from the car, otherwise Im very happy with the place.
May 13, 2011