Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 451 to 480 of 594 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
5

"Very good, we didn't have to wait for the bus to take us to the airport and when we got back, thye were there to pick us up and take us to the car within 2 minutes of our phone call. I'd definitely reccomend this service"

October 26, 2007
5

"Absolutely great service on both departure and return. We were in our car within 10 minutes of calling them up from baggage hall."

October 23, 2007
5

"I forgot to rate it!"

October 22, 2007
5

"We used this parking arrangement on the basis of reviews from others. And we weren't disappointed. Everything went like clockwork - checking the car in, immediate minibus transfer to airport, pickup on return within 5 minutes of the phone call and car ready to go. Assistance with suitcases, doors opened and closed for us. Superb professional and friendly service. Will use them whenever we fly from Luton."

October 22, 2007
1

"at 5.00 am in the morning I wasn't happy with the look of the place, didn't think the place looked secure it was all in darkness, so I drove by and parked in the NCP down the road."

October 20, 2007
3

"As happened last time I used this service pick up was chaotic. Last time we called and just missed bus. When it came back lots of other people who had emerged AFTER us from the terminal managed to get on the bus so we had to wait again. It neartly happened this time except I ran faster!!I question using them again.The cost has also (I believe gone from £7 to £9 in 2 years so is not as goodf. Will consider alternatives in future."

October 17, 2007
4

"I was very satisfied with the quality of service, I received from carparkz. They were very polite and proffesional i would recomend there service to anyone and will be using them again."

October 16, 2007
5

"Friendly, reliable service which ran smoothly in both directions."

October 12, 2007
5

"Easy to use, efficient and quick. Service very good."

October 9, 2007
4

"Would definely use this service again. Picking up the car on the return couldn't have been easier. Had no wait at all. Mininbus was ready and waiting. 2-3 minute journey to car park, then car was waiting at entrance to car park. Could just jump in and go. Great service!"

October 8, 2007
4

"Must admit that I was pleasantly surprised.
No problems at all when checking in.
On return had to try several times before getting thru on the phone [ lines busy ]. Minivan arrived within 10 minutes and car was ready and waiting to drive off.
Will use again if they remain competitive."

October 8, 2007
5

"We thought Luton Carparkz was excellent. A quick handover of the car on arrival and prompt delivery of us and our luggage to Departures. On our return the minibus was there to pick us up and our car was ready for us to drive away."

October 5, 2007
5

"Easy access, near to airport which is far better than other long term parking options. Good service. Will certainly use again."

October 5, 2007
5

"Very efficient service. Will definately use them again and recommend to friends."

October 1, 2007
3

"Car was booked in and returned promptly and efficiently, excellent service in this regard. However, I was advised to walk to the airport with luggage on my departure as their bus was significantly delayed. On my return the bus arived promptly but I was significantly concerned when the driver allowed an additional three people into the bus than there were seats on the return journey."

September 30, 2007
5

"We used this service at luton airport and found airport caparkz to be very helpful. Within 5 minutes of arrival we were in a minibus and on our way to the terminal which was about 3 minutes away. Coming back was just as good, a phone call to say we had arrived and by the time we had collected our luggage the minibus was there waiting for us. An excellent service which we will definately use again."

September 30, 2007
5

"Excellent service the best one i have had!!!
Would recommend and use again myself Totally HASSLE FREE and friendly.
Many Thanks"

September 29, 2007
5

"Parking is really close to Luton Airport so, with the frequent pick up service you get to and from the airport very quickly. Car ready and waiting when I returned parked close to the exit and facing in the right direction to drive straight out."

September 27, 2007
4

"5 minute wait for the minibus on the way out, minibus was waiting on the way back and my car was ready. Short trip to and from the airport and service was polite and friendly. Quick and easy - recommended."

September 25, 2007
4

"Fast & easy to use, convenient location. I would use this service again.

well priced as well"

September 25, 2007
4

"Located very near the airport. Easy to use and very efficient."

September 24, 2007
4

"Excellent service. First time we have used the car park, it will not be the last"

September 23, 2007
4

"Very easy to use and find. Saves the hassle of getting the airport bus from whatever car park you use. Would definitely use again."

September 21, 2007
5

"We were very impressed with Luton Airport Carparkz. We have used the service twice - it is the best parking service we have ever had. Near airport, very helpful, friendly staff who were expecting us and put our car at the exit ready for us on out return, came to meet us on our return very quickly etc."

September 21, 2007
5

"All went smoothly, very pleased with service."

September 20, 2007
5

"I have not found better. Easy to get to excellent directions provided, very quick and efficient service, the receptionist new who we were the minute we walked through the door, even though we had not used the srvice before.Our car was parked for us in the secure unit immediatley.The transer bus was waiting to take us and only took about 4 minutes, the driver was very pleasant and curtious. Would definately use the service again and recommend it. the price compares favourably."

September 20, 2007
5

"the car park is very close to the airport, the transfer is very efficient.

We were unable to get back from our trip on time, but it was no problem with the car park.

very impressive.
Thank you"

September 18, 2007
5

"Very efficient, convenient and friendly. Thanks."

September 17, 2007
5

"We found CarparkZ to be very good. It was close to the airport and the drop off and pick ups were quick and
efficient so we were pleased and would use them again."

September 17, 2007
4

"Car park is very close to to airport. Bus took us to departures in 5 minutes through busy traffic. On our arrival back in the UK I telephoned the car park and the bus came for us within 10 minutes.

Overall a very good service"

September 16, 2007