Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 421 to 450 of 594 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
4

"Excellent. If I had to think of a weakness, it would be that no check was made of my identity when I collected my key: in theory anyone could have gone in and said he was me and taken my car. Unlikely, but possible!

H"

December 30, 2007
5

"We were very pleased with the efficiency of your parking service - in fact, we've used it before earlier in the year. Everyone was very helpful and we'd have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone. Used your car cleaning service, which was fine too."

December 28, 2007
5

"Perfect!
I arranged, left my car in the reception car park, got straight on the minibus and was in the terminal building within 5 mins.
When I returned from my trip there was a minibus already waiting and took me straight back to my car, again waiting for me in the reception car park.
This was the first time I had travelled alone and I was very nervous about my trip and leaving my car. But I can honestly say carparkz were spot on and very well organised and this part of my trip a cannot fault."

December 27, 2007
4

"They did not know I was booked in until I gave them the voucher. Quick and close to the aiport, done the job."

December 18, 2007
4

"Very good efficient service and close to the airport (1 minute transfer time, transfer on demand)"

December 17, 2007
5

"Great - best car parking experience I've had - so easy and the staff were great! Would definitely reccommend it and use it again!"

December 17, 2007
4

"We used to use the short stay at Luton for our weekend trips to Spain, however they have raised their prices astronomically.
We used Carparkz for the first time this weekend, could not fault them, drop car, drop off in mini bus, that simple and only 2 minutes away, in fact as quick as the short stay........and in the dry!
Good price too, Richard"

December 11, 2007
5

"This is the first time I used your service; I was running late due to traffic, I could not find my voucher but I found your staff to be very helpful and understanding. I will be using your service again in the future.
Thanks
Peter"

December 10, 2007
4

"quick, friendly and efficient service"

December 10, 2007
5

"First time and I thought service was very good. Ideal for quick in and out of Airport for business travellers.
Saves time as opposed to other off airport parking."

December 7, 2007
4

"Literally 2 mins from airport. We were picked up within a few minutes from the departure terminal. Cheap! We overstayed by 2 hours due to our flight being delayed and they didn't charge us extra. Friendly and good value for money."

December 7, 2007
5

"Efficient - good fast transfer to terminal - reasonable cost - will use again in preference to alternatives."

December 5, 2007
5

"plesant polite an on time"

December 5, 2007
5

"Everything about the car parking arrangements were first class. Friendly, helpful staff and very quick to drop us off and collect us from the terminal. Highly recommended and we will use them again"

December 3, 2007
5

"An excellent and personal service. The carpark is just a couple of minutes drive from the terminal and the mini bus was there immediately. Best parking service for me yet!"

November 30, 2007
4

"Difficult to spot the entrance in the dark, however when we got there we were greeted with a smile and very good service. The bus arrived to take us to the airport in a matter of minutes and upon return the waiting time was minimal."

November 30, 2007
5

"It was a quick and easy way to park your car at Luton airport. The van was waiting for us when we arrived and took us to the airport quickly and the same on return. I would suggest, however, that they check over the car on arrival, just in case the unforseen happens and it got damaged. We would have nothing to reference the damage to. All in all though a very good service which we will use again."

November 29, 2007
5

"Absolutely brilliant!"

November 28, 2007
5

"Great service! Very fast transit between the car park and the airport. I would definitely use your car park again.
Thanks"

November 28, 2007
4

"No problems at all. However, I would say if I had known about the valet service when booking online I probably would have done it then.
As I was in a rush when I arrived I didn't...

Kind regards

DJ Bowers"

November 26, 2007
5

"Perfect,will use again.Thank you"

November 21, 2007
5

"Easy to book, excellent service on-site and prompt pick up when we arrived back from our trip!"

November 19, 2007
5

"Very good service. Parking site is just 5 minutes transfer to the airport terminal and we were picked up promptly on our return. Excellent value for our 5 day trip."

November 18, 2007
5

"I can find nothing to criticise about this firm. Their service was prompt and exactly what they promised when I made my booking. I shall certainly use them again."

November 15, 2007
3

"The use of this facility was flawless. Everything worked fine: once I left my car within 15 minutes I was shuttled to the airport. Back from my trip I almost immediately got picked up by the shuttle and driven to my car, which I drove away in 15 minutes from the moment I stepped out of the airport. My 3/5 rating has to do with two issues: the staff wasn't friendly and the offices/reception looked a bit dodgy."

November 12, 2007
5

"Easy to find. excellent value, great team - polite and efficient. Thanks

We will book again via your company"

November 11, 2007
5

"When we arrived to leave the car, everything was ready for us and we were transferred to the terminal within 4 mins. On our return, once we had our luggage and were leaving the terminal, we rang the number as required and were told the bus was waiting, we were back at our car within 2 mins.

Altogether a very good service and one we will use again and highly recommend to all"

November 10, 2007
4

"I found the use of this parking facility to be trouble free and very efficient. We returned to Luton in the early hours of the morning and experienced a prompt and efficient collection."

November 7, 2007
4

"I was very pleased with this service. There was no waiting time and the return journey was on time and very quick. I would definatley use this service again as it was quick and cheap."

November 5, 2007
4

"Excellent service and staff, very convenient"

October 29, 2007