Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 391 to 420 of 594
5
ABID RANA

Excellent service, prompt,fast and efficient. My car was waiting for me when i got back. Great shuttle service to and from airport.
January 30, 2008

2
Maureen Clarke

Some frustration on collecting the car as there is some dispute as to whether we had prepaid. They couldn't find my on-line booking although I had booked the transaction on-line. We were told we hadn't paid and when I offered my switch card was told they don't have card payment facilities. Luckily I had my cheque book as neither myself or my husband had any cash. Probably won't use them again.
January 30, 2008

5
Mr D Rigney

Super fast and efficient service.
January 29, 2008

5
Allan Herbison

Excellent service all round. Will use again
January 29, 2008

5
Michelle

Hassle free parking, minutes from Luton Airport. Parked up outside reception, handed in my key, hopped on the waiting shuttle bus for a short ride to the airport. On return, phoned the Carparkz office and had the shuttle bus collect us within minutes.Car was waiting outside reception.Highly recommend Carparkz great service. They also offer car wash and vac service.
January 28, 2008

4
Mario

This is a good parking option; close to the airport. people are nice, deliver you fast to the terminal, and pick you up from there just after you call them
January 28, 2008

5
Stephen Fenn

First time flying from Luton Airport as generally use Stansted. Whole experience was very positive,from the ease of booking stuff online to arriving, dropping off car, transport to terminal, through security to take off. Will definitely use again. On return very short wait for transport to take us back where car was ready & waiting for us.
January 27, 2008

5
Amanda Yerby

Very prompt, very efficient service. Would definitely use them again, and very close to the airport for convenience.
January 27, 2008

3
maizie walmsley

We were completely misled: 1. On the website, it says the parking is "on the aiport" which is not true. If you have a suitcase you cannot walk to the airport which is what we were lead to believe. 2. Nowhere does it explain that the carpark charges you the same amount whether your stay 1 or 3 days. We thought we were paying more because we were going to be really close to the aiport but in fact we paid 3 times the rate of the other carparks some of which were actually closer. A complete marketing con... That said, if you're away for 3 days, it's worth using them - the service is fine and the charges competitive.
January 26, 2008

5
Malcolm Howard

Very proffessional. Excellent service.
January 25, 2008

5
Wenda Shurety

We were very impressed with the service we received. The minibus was very efficient - the longest we had to wait was only a minute. We found the staff very helpful and pleasant. We shall be using Carparkz again when we fly off to Cyprus next month.
January 22, 2008

5
anna ligeza

service on the car parking was fantastic
January 22, 2008

5
rebecca claire

we arrived back and I had a puncture and I must say that the guy who we saw was really helpful and we were soon on our way, so thank you!
January 22, 2008

5
Eddie Noone

excellent efficent fast service . well located , in my experience as quick or quickier than uusing short term parking .
January 22, 2008

1
brian hallam

When I collected the car it was late at night, the frost was all over the car and the rain was intermitent. I was dissapointed it was not in the warehouse but out the front When I got home I noticed the car had been driven backwards into something and badly damaged. I arrived home when it was geting light. I shall never park their ever again
January 19, 2008

5
Matthew Owsley-Brown

We had a very good service from Luton Airport Carparkz and we appreciated it.
January 14, 2008

5
Tom Lockhart

Outstanding! Fast Pick up and drop off, friendly and helfull proactive staff and at a good price!
January 12, 2008

1
Pip Wilson

Our last two visits have been marred by the reception staff you have been unfriendly, unhelpfull & bordering on rude. Which is in contrast to your drivers whom have always been polite.
January 10, 2008

5
C V

I used Carparkz, arriving 0430am, returning 1230pm. It was quick, efficient, polite, no hassle. There is a warm reception area to wait in for the bus to the airport - for which I had to wait only 5 minutes. It is only a few minutes to the Terminal. Upon arrival, I was given a telephone number to call, which I did whilst waiting for baggage retrieval. As soon as I left the terminal, the bus was waiting for me. All I had to do was to give my name - no hassle remembering reference numbers etc. I would certainly use this service again.
January 9, 2008

4
Mr Luke Simmons

The location of the car park is ideally situated and very easy to find. Within 5 minutes of parking and handing my car keys in at the reception we were on the minibus going to the terminal. On return we phoned as instructed as soon as we collected our luggage, the minibus was at the pick up point before we were. Could not fault the service at all and will use them again.
January 7, 2008

5
Neville

The experience with Luton Airport CarparkZ was very good; there was nothing to fault. I would recommend it to all.
January 3, 2008

5
Frank Lyons

Excellent and prompt pick up.
January 2, 2008

5
mark kail

Very good prompt service
January 2, 2008

5
jean crawford

checked in on 24th dec and within minutes were on the mini bus to the terminal. the office staff were very efficient and the driver friendly. On return , on New Year's Eve, I phoned the office as per instructions and just a few minutes after leaving the terminal the mini bus arrived. Our car was ready for us on arrival at the car park and again the efficiency of the staff ensured we were on our way home within minutes. I am quite a frequent holiday maker and this car park is the best we have ever used at Luton. We will certainly use them again.
January 2, 2008

5
Edward Arthur

Really good service. Very helpful when our flight was cancelled and we had to get the car out and return the next day. Very highly recommended.
January 2, 2008

5
Mark Gillon

Excellent quick and friendly service. Went without a hitch even though we came back at 12.00am New Years Eve. A +++
January 1, 2008

5
Mike Adams

great service .... quick and efficient .. would definitely recommend!
January 1, 2008

5
Barry Marcus

Fantastic service. Close to airport, prompt, ease of use and would recommend/use again.
January 1, 2008

5
Alan Dean

I received excellent service. I returned to Luton in the early hours of the morning. Then pickup van was there within five minutes of my ringing. My car was ready and waiting for me and I was on my way in next to no-time.
January 1, 2008

5
Muarrij Ahmad

The service was excellent and easy to use, the car park is only a 3 minute drive away at most and the pickup and dropoff service is very efficient.
December 31, 2007