Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 361 to 390 of 594 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
5

"It was an excellent service. It was easy to book on the Internet and provided us with it gave good instructions to get there. When we arrived we handed in the keys and we were taken, by minibus, to the airport within 5 minutes. On our return we called the number that we were provided with and a minibus collected us within 8 minutes and our car was parked out for us and ready to go."

March 18, 2008
5

"Great staff, very easy to book on the internet - was whisked to airport within five mins of arriving and was also picked up very promptly. Well worth the money

Thanks!"

March 17, 2008
5

"This is an excellent service , the best airport long term car park that I have used . Very fast transfer to the airport , I will always use this car park when flying from Luton."

March 16, 2008
5

"Luton Carparkz were fab - I was flying Easyjet and only had 15 mins before the gate closed. The assistant drove me personally to the entrance so I was able to get my flight.... brilliant service!"

March 14, 2008
5

"Parking easy to find and very close to the terminal. Transfer bus leaves on demand so no need to wait around either end too. Thoroughly recommend carparkz for those wanting a speedy and efficient parking service."

March 14, 2008
5

"We arrived at your office on the 4th. The office staff was good; we were at the airport in two mins from dropping of my car, and also rang the office on the return and we where not keep waiting. I will be using you again as I fly out to Tenerife 3 or 4 times a year."

March 13, 2008
5

"Really close to the airport, excellent and fast service. Will always use this car park when I fly from Luton"

March 12, 2008
5

"Excellent service, difficult to fault. Will definitely use again."

March 10, 2008
5

"This service was excellent. We arrived at 4am with 2 small children and the transition was brilliant. They were friendly helpful and efficent.
We arrived 4 hours later than expected due to delay (1am) but only had to wait minutes for them to pick us up. Again they were helpful with bags and the children. We would certainly use this company again"

March 2, 2008
1

"This customer service experience was disgusting. The parking was OK but on a return from a late flight from Spain we were accused of lying and not paying our bill.

The manager in the office was most rude to my wife and demanded payment before releasing my car. We had booked and paid correctly on-line. He took no account of this and stated that agencies dont pay him so we had to pay again. He had no IT systems to check.
Another man in the office was more respectful and was embarrassed by his manager's agressive attiude.

I strongly protested, but did not have time or the need for an argument at gone midnight so we paid again and left."

March 1, 2008
5

"It's a quick, convenient transfer to the airport and the car park is very easy to find. The staff were friendly and efficient."

February 26, 2008
5

"I was very impressed with the service from start to finish. When we arrived the transfer driver even took the cases from our car and put them on the coach for us. Our return flight was delayed by over an hour, but the transfer driver was still there for us and again helped us with the cases."

February 26, 2008
5

"From aircraft to car in 20 minutes - we've never experienced such a fast and effiecient airport car parking service. We would defintately use it again."

February 25, 2008
5

"Really good - everything easy and timely. Got us out the country in 55 minutes from your office to the air!"

February 25, 2008
4

"It was one of our directors, Peter Checketts< that used your car park. He thought it was rather expensive but very convenient. Overall he was happy with the arrangement."

February 20, 2008
4

"The service was very efficient - could not realy be any closer or quicker. Staff polite and helpful. Little bit dearer than some other options but worth it for the convenience. We would definately use again."

February 19, 2008
4

"On the whole pretty good. The only thing that irritated me was that when I picked up my car the driving seat, wing mirrors and mirror had all been adjusted.

However, I had miised my flight and phoned them to tell them I'd be late and the car was ready and waiting in prime position on my return.

Transfers to and from the airport were quick and painless."

February 18, 2008
5

"A much better (and cheaper)experience than parking in the official medium term car park. The transfers to the terminal were quick and efficient, particularly on my return when the minibus was waiting for me and took me straight to the office to pick up my keys. In the official car park, you have to wait for the bus to fill up and it takes ages driving around until it gets to my parking zone."

February 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Within 3 minutes of arriving we were on a mini-bus, which was only a 5 minute drive away.
Coming back we called as advised and were collected within 3 minutes of arriving at the pick-up area.
Excellent service and would definitely use again. Shame they don't have a similar service at Gatwick !"

February 18, 2008
4

"Close, fast service with the minibus, (it really did take only three minutes) and rapid collection on return. Good value."

February 15, 2008
5

"Now that I have used Airport Carparkz (this was my first time), I don't think I will ever want to look for options the next time around. I would strongly recomment them to anybody who is looking for good service, value and convenience from a single provider. Good job, and keep it up."

February 15, 2008
5

"I've only used Luton Airport Carparkz once so far, but would not hesitate to use this service again. Can't fault them in anyway - they seem very efficient and organised."

February 12, 2008
4

"the whole parking process was simple efficient and painless, from booking online, to collecting me after my trip, even when i arrived too early it was not a problem for the staff."

February 11, 2008
4

"Easy to miss the car park entrance."

February 11, 2008
4

"We were very impressed with the speed & efficiency of the outgoing drop off & only stopped from giving a 5 rating by a delay in the pick up, not that long, but we were not kept updated."

February 11, 2008
5

"Excellent service, this made the whole trip/airports are normally a nightmare, carparkz really did make it a more pleasant experience. Picking up after the trip was also very easy and were on our way home within 5 minutes from walking out of the terminal. Kind regards Jim"

February 7, 2008
5

"Good. Easy to find and park. Prompt pickup.

Does what it says on the tin.
No complaints and could not have been more efficient."

February 7, 2008
5

"Excellent service - i was late and the transfer driver went out his way to make sure i made my flight. Thank you very much."

February 6, 2008
4

"Close and convenient. A bit pricey compared with others which were also close by (but full by the time I booked)

Caught the shuttle in as I arrived so don't know how long I would have had to wait otherwise.

very prompt pick-up when I arrived"

February 5, 2008
5

"Used the parking this week - Really close to airport. Ideal!"

February 4, 2008