Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 301 to 330 of 594
4
Simon Drake

Luton Airport Carparkz's location and efficiency are great, so don't be put off by the appearance !! The 3 mins to terminal claim is true so they are best placed for turn up, drop off and be driven to airport, however the booking process and lack of documentation confirming they have your car and its safe, worried me a little - But unfoundedly, as the car was there ready for pick up as promised. Good, well priced, efficient service. Thanks.
May 28, 2008

5
nigel tester

fast,friendly and very efficient will use again
May 26, 2008

5
Dhruv Maurya

i'm really pleased with your car park ing service. Very close to airport and fast drop and pick up service.I will definitely use this again in future. Thanks for wonderful service.
May 26, 2008

5
Ann Stimson

Easy to find although sign at entrance could have been larger. Check in friendly and helpful. Mini bus took us to airport with no waiting around, only a couple of minutes away. Very reassuring to know that our car was securely stored under cover. On our return we rang as requested to say we were leaving the airport and mini bus had arrived at the pickup point before we did. A very efficient and friendly service, will certainly use it again
May 26, 2008

5
Steve

This is without doubt, the most easiest experience i have every had arranging parking when going on holiday. friendly staff, speedy service, great location, clean bus, very short journey. Only 1 thing they could do better, provide baby seats. Would use again.
May 21, 2008

4
mark chapman

A good and friendly service. Certainly an efficient and convenient option to the mid term carpark.
May 21, 2008

5
Karen Bray

FANTASTIC SERVICE would recommend to all my friends and family flying from Luton
May 20, 2008

5
Joanne Allen

Very good efficient service and friendly staff. Slightly more expensive than some others but given how close they are to the terminals this seems worth it.
May 18, 2008

5
Bryan Cranston

Excellent Service!
May 18, 2008

5
Iain Johnston

Luton Airport Carparkz were excellent - having a good location very near the terminal building and easy access to the site help a lot but the quick and friendly response of staff adds to the experience; a really quick, efficient and personal service. I also like the fact that cars are stored on site in a covered warehouse. Recommended.
May 17, 2008

4
Bradley Runnalls

Definitely one of the best out there. Within walking distance of airport, no need though as Carparkz airport transfers were quick and easy. Very good prices as well, same price as cheapest pink airport parking but better security plus no waiting around for bus transfers. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future.
May 17, 2008

4
A R FOSTER

Good reliable service. Would use again
May 16, 2008

4
P Jackson

no smiles but very good service and competetive price
May 15, 2008

5
James Davis

Excellent, dropped off car at site handed over keys and was inside the terminal within 10mins, likewise on the way back, car was waiting was handed keys and off I went. Managed to get an earlier flight home and rang them the day before to advise of change of arrival time and they managed that no problem, very impressed!
May 15, 2008

5
Maciek Golebiewski

Very organised. No problems. Everythink on time.
May 14, 2008

4
Przemyslaw Snoch

Nice people, near by airport, easy to find, GOOD SERVICE
May 14, 2008

3
katie ingham

We booked through park and go the night before and when we arrived early morning carparkz had no reference to our payment or booking. I'd advise not to book via them if doing so last minute. The staff took ages to sort it out and wanted us to pay again! If we didn't have this experience we would have been happy.
May 14, 2008

5
ivan

great no problems excelent
May 13, 2008

5
MARIA WHISTANCE

From the drop off to the pick up the whole experience was excellent. The staff were courteous and efficient.
May 13, 2008

5
Marie Williamson

Excellent service and prime location. My original flight was cancelled and I had to be collected again within an hour of being dropped off at the airport, then to rescedule my trip for a day later. No problems at all for Carparkz. Would definitely use them again - the convenience is worth the extra £7 over the other carparks.
May 13, 2008

5
ken Hart

PERFECT
May 12, 2008

3
Tim Cresswell

No problems really. It was very easy to park, though my details had not come through from my rather late internet booking. It all ran smoothly.
May 12, 2008

4
Nigel M Thornber

Good to find. Quick service - clost to the main terminal. No problems on way out, or return.
May 12, 2008

5
David Haskins

Excellent friendly efficient and fast - I arrived a good number of hours later than planned but had no problems at all - recommend this Carparkz crew to anyone
May 10, 2008

4
Harriet Wakeford

Carparkz worked extremely well. Parking, transport and car collection very swift.
May 3, 2008

5
mrs a m rawcliffe

Booking was really simple and easy to do! Directions were straight forward and checking in and pick up a breeze! fantastic would use them again!
May 1, 2008

5
Liz Boyd

Fantastic service at a great price. I usually give in and pay a premium to use the short stay at Luton as its so easy to access the terminal - especially important if travelling alone. On this occaission, I was travelling with family so opted for a cheaper option. I was very pleasantly surprsed. No hanging around for the mystery bus, just a swift (2 min) drive from a really nice bloke! Took the worry out of getting to the airport on time, super swift response on our return too - would definitely use again.
April 30, 2008

4
Rob Weightman

I have used Luton Airport Carparks several times and am very pleased with the service. They are just a few minutes from the airport so drop off/collection is prompt and easy. The price has always been competitive too so all in all a very good service! Thanks and see you next time. RW - April 2008
April 28, 2008

5
ivo halachev

Very good service,extremly happy.Will recomend.Thanks
April 27, 2008

2
thomas hindley

not enough signs showing where car park situated once you have passed it no signs at all ?
April 26, 2008