Luton Airport CarParkz reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz

Showing 271 to 300 of 594
5
Dawn Burgess

Using Luton Airport Carparkz was a very stress free experience. Had a very quick and easy transfer to and from airport. Friendly staff and car waiting for us. Would definitely consider using this service again. Dawn Burgess
August 13, 2008

5
Peter Batty

We were late due to 3 hour blockage of M1 We would not have made the plane. We rang the company and they escourted us to the Airport and took our car away. The service was brilliant. We will always use them at Luton airport
August 8, 2008

5
Sarah Austin

Excellent service we will use you again.
August 6, 2008

5
Ailbhe Lemass

Dear Brendan, The whole thing went very well. There were no delays in either drop off and the collection could not have been quicker. The mini bus arrived as we walked out of the airport Our car was waiting for us when we got back to the drop off area. All in all a terrific service. If i did have any negative comment, it would be only to do with the appearance of the drop off area, the sign etc. It would instill greater confidence if the appearance was more professional looking. Finally I would say we were 100% happy with the service and will not hesitate to use this parking service again Ailbhe Lemass
August 5, 2008

4
Dr Semiu Gbadebo

After arriving back at the Luton Airport and called to inform Carparkz of my arrival, I was picked up within 4 minutes to collect my car, which had been left with the company for a week. The company seems to be prompt at attending to customers' need. Overall, the parking arrangement went smoothly.
August 3, 2008

4
agallagher

very simple and easy to use - very close to departures/arrivals and an efficient minibus service. Would definitely use again.
August 2, 2008

5
Jan

Our experience was exceptionally good. All went very smoothly. No hassle when we left the car - just minutes from Terminal and came to get us immediately. Will definitely book again. However, understand that Park and Go are not the actual owners - it is Car Parkz and we will obviously compare prices before making a decision as to which company to book with if the service is the same.
July 24, 2008

4
Andy

We arrived at CarParkz and were greeted at the door and asked to take our bags to the mini bus collection point only 15 yards away. The journey takes 5 minutes to the drop off zone and then there is a 100yd walk to the terminal building. On arrival in the UK we called CarParkz and they were at the drop off zone within 10 minutes to collect us. A decent service although I think at £64 a little expensive.
July 21, 2008

5
Kathy Muir

i was very impressed with your service i do not usually travel but found it quick and easy and the return was as smooth as the departure. well done and well worth it.
July 12, 2008

5
Keith

Easy to find and with quick booking in and transfers.
July 7, 2008

5
JAMES MACKEVOY

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WE ARRIVED AT 3.30 IN THE MORNING!! ALL STAFF WERE CONSIDERATE AND EFFICIENT.AND THIS APPLIED WHEN WE RETURNED A FORTNIGHT LATER. MANY THANKS
June 27, 2008

5
Andrew Moore

Fast, effective and only a couple of minutes from the terminal. Definitely worth the small extra charge for the convenience, compared to the alternatives. But somehow the whole airport parking system seems economically wrong - is there a better way? For just over 1 week parking cost about the same as the return flights (400 miles each way for 2 adults).
June 24, 2008

4
Paul Leightley

Your service was very satisfactory, thank you.
June 22, 2008

5
Andy Rooney

Great service and so easy as we were travelling with two small childen, driver was waiting outside on our return. Top marks to everybody who works there.
June 20, 2008

5
Mr Ali

Very good indeed and thank you for a prompt service.
June 20, 2008

4
Trevor Prager

no problems here at all not used before but will again 3-4 minutes from terminal freindly staff very helpfull
June 16, 2008

4
Iain Taylor

Friendly staff, easy drop in and close proximity to the airport. Book ahead price competitive. I would use them again. ( Luton airport's a nightmare Sunday nights due to too many flights arriving at the same time for the customes to handle).
June 16, 2008

5
Doug Elliott

Excellent service, no waiting around and very short journey time from Car park to Terminal. Would recommend this company to anyone.
June 16, 2008

5
Nicola Jane Grady

Great, everything went smoothly from start to finish. The guy who dealt with the paper work was very helpful and the guys who drove us both ways were helpful and efficient.
June 15, 2008

5
MR J H MORGAN

The parking is so close to the airport which means that you do not have to sit on a bus for ages. The car was brought to the reception area so we didn't have to go searching for the car, which has happened to us in the past at other parking sites. We only had to wait a matter of minutes to be collected from the airport. The staff were very friendly and the price was good. Thank you and we will definitely book with you the next time we fly from Luton.
June 15, 2008

4
Kim Bircham (Mr)

First time I have used your servicer and it worked very well. Will use again.
June 13, 2008

5
Alpana Virani

Excellent- no problems at all. Would definitely use again!
June 12, 2008

5
Donald Hooper

Parked at reception. Taken to Airport depatures within minutes. Return journey picked up at Airport within 5 minutes returned to reception 4 minutes off home immediately. All staff helpful and efficient. This is the 3rd time we have used Carparkz and will continue to do so.
June 9, 2008

5
Jo Daniels

This car park was really easy to find and within the airport grounds so no long transfers. The procedure once there was very simple, they just check your booking, and tag your key, check your return flight details then you're off. Was just as easy coming back, called them to say we were leaving the baggage area and by the time we got outside they were waiting at the pick-up point. It was a 2 minute journey back and my car was waiting outside for me and my key was ready to collect inside. Very efficient would definitely use again.
June 6, 2008

4
Mrs Mavis Alam

We found the service very good. No waiting time being dropped to and from the airport.
June 2, 2008

5
patricia rose dines

Excellent: I travel several times a year from Luton Airport. I normally book mid-stay at the airport but it was quite expensive this time. I therefore booked Carparz for the first time. I found it quicker and easier than the mid-stay. Also £20 cheaper. They were friendly and helpful. I did not have to wait at all for the mini-bus. I will be travelling again in July and August and will definitely book them again.
June 2, 2008

5
tracy lander

great parking - we arrived parked right outside the office door left our keys - the guy loaded our cases and dropped us off right by the airport about 3 mins drive away and we phoned when we arrived back as we collected our cases and by the time we had walked through we were collected in the same carpark and our car was back waiting outside the office. all very quick and well organised. the only other thing is they could have valletted the car!!! only joking
June 1, 2008

4
Roland Varga

Although the building and facilities seemed oldish, but the service was great. Overall I am satisfied, price is reasonable, the terminal is very close. I will use next time as well. Recommended.
June 1, 2008

4
Donald Syme

No problem with the parking arrangements - clear and efficient. Problem with the rain going and coming home - but not your fault (unless you can arrange this too)! Little unclear where to pick up the mini-bus on return with such bad weather and very busy in that area - but once we saw the mini-bus all was ok.
May 30, 2008

5
Claire Hassan

Excellent service, easy to find and very fast and efficient. We called for the bus when we returned and the pick up bus arrived in 2 mins. Car was parked at reception when we returned. Would definitely use again even if it wasn't the cheapest.
May 28, 2008