Luton Airport CarParkz - Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Airport CarParkz - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airport CarParkz - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airport CarParkz - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 46
5
John Shepherd

I was very plesed with the service we received. On arrival at the airport the agent was waiting, identified our car and waved us over.Helped us with our luggage,a few details some helpful advise and we were quickly at the check-in. On our return (at 04.00 a.m.) we made a short phone call and by the time we had got to the car park our car was waiting. Same condition as we had left it - perhaps 6 miles or so on the clock.
July 30, 2012

4
Gerald Booth

We traveled out on a Tuesday afternoon and returned on a Saturday evening. I was late ringing them for our arrival it was only 15 mins before our arrival but our driver was there within 5 mins of our arrival. On return I rang from outside the terminal as instructed and was told the car would be with us in 5 mins and it was. Both drivers were courtious and friendly, we went around the car to see if there any marks on the car which are noted and you have a copy, and on return I was asked to look around the car again for any damage, which there wasn't. The drop off and pick up is a little further from the terminal than you would expect but easy walkable. I had to give the driver �1 for him to take the car out of the short term carpark and needed another �1 for us to get out on our return, but hey, it was still cheaper than parking in the long stay and getting a bus to the terminal
July 15, 2012

5
Jim Leighton

Excellent! Polite, helpful and car collected and delivered without fuss and punctually.
December 11, 2011

1
Janet Neer

This is the worst meet and greet service ever. On arrival we where asked for money to allow exit of short term car park although only a pund no prior warning. On arrival back in Uk told had to catch bus to car parkarea as not meet and greet although booking e-mail confrimed meet and greet. Did nit allow for early arrival of flight although flight details given at time of booking. Have used purple parking many times before and although booked via PP Parking teh company CarParkZ are not proffesionaland will not use agin and would actively discourage other form using.
November 6, 2011

5
GEOFF HATTON

Price competitive and with very little wait for drop off/pick up personnell to arrive............an excellent service overall and will use again
October 8, 2011

5
Mark White

Good value and efficient.
September 7, 2011

4
Rachel Hall

Very efficient and easy.
August 15, 2011

1
Ruth Evans

Where do I start! We were hoodwinked into having an expensive meet and greet and told no others available.This was a lie.The staff at the car park told us there were lots of available spaces.The meet and greet took ten minutes to sort out as despite telephoning at the appropriate time on the way out.On the way back we had to catch a transit mini bus like everyone else so had only basic parking facilities like everyone else!!I wonder if anyone from your company will contact us and offer apologies and a �30 refund.I would not recommend this 'service'to anyone. I wait and see.
August 3, 2011

1
Gregory Richardson

Well not good at all when we rung on the way to luton airport! The meet & greet had no information regarding our booking!! They met us at the airport no paper work receipt proof that they had taken the car. Coming back when we rung again they were not aware we had arrived couldnt find paper work? Or the car! We waited an hour for our car to be delivered back
May 30, 2011

5
lesley prais

excellent
May 16, 2011

5
camilla costello

I found it a very good service. We only had a 10 minute wait on our return after we collected our luggage which was good. A good price too!
April 28, 2011

1
Greg Sim

Terrible service, never again
March 8, 2011

3
Mark Thomas

Generally an efficient service and reasonable value for money. However, the guy who returned our car to us was probably the rudest and most disinterested person I have ever encountered on this type of service.
August 16, 2010

5
Sally Dance

very good service, easy to use and on time both dropping off car and picking up
August 13, 2010

5
Caroline Chapman

Great service
August 9, 2010

4
Sara Mulligan

All easy and smooth, although it took the guy on the phone quite a long time to find us on the system before we got to Luton...
August 1, 2010

5
Mark Weston

Friendly fast service will use again, thanks.
April 27, 2010

5
Kevin Appleton

Great service, great value, very prompt polite and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
April 4, 2010

4
Peter Lachmann

Very efficient service and very convenient.
March 29, 2010

5
Saly Gramlick

The service was extrememly efficient and offered great value for money with regard to other parking at Luton. I would not hesitate to recommend CarParkz Meet and Geet.
March 27, 2010

5
Barry Carter

excellent service. both cars waiting for us as soon as we left the airport. recommended.
March 20, 2010

5
clive lambert

Perfectly coordinated meet and greet on outward and return journeys. Suggest you add �1 to the charge and the driver pays the short term exit fee to save looking for �1 change when you are intent on getting to the departure lounge.
March 20, 2010

5
Kathi Davis

It was great having meet and greet!
March 9, 2010

5
Stuart Watson

Someone was waiting for us on arrival at the airport to take the car away, and they arrived within about 1 minute of us calling them on leaving the airport on our return. The car was undamaged. Generally very happy.
March 5, 2010

5
R D McKenzie

Excellent service - your agent arrived within about 5 mins of ringing
March 4, 2010

4
Peter Wood

You say what you do and do what you say, no issues. As a sugested improvement the directions for the drop off point could be improved.
March 2, 2010

3
keith moffitt

Service overall was good. Only annoyance was that you are asked to park in the short term parking area where you are met. However at that point you are asked to pay a further �1 so that the driver can get the car out of the carpark and of course on your return another �1 to get yourself out of the carpark. I think this is a hidden cost as it is not mentioned anywhere. I arrived at the airport (delayed) at 11.45 pm with a long drive home, I did not want to be scrabbling about to find appropriate change. I would rather pay that up front and be provided with an exit ticket.
February 25, 2010

5
G Wyhinny

I've used several meet & greet serives at different airports and this worked the best of all. I was met on arrival & the car was there as I exited the terminal building. I will definately use this service again - I hope they can repeat the level of service.
February 4, 2010

5
tina covell

This is one of the best meet and greet services that I have used. They were very friendly and very prompt in picking up the car and returning it, no waiting at any time. I would recommend them to anyone travelling.
February 4, 2010

5
Jacqueline Rashbass

Great and very pleasant service - met us promptly and was waiting for us when we got back.
February 3, 2010