Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 241 to 261 of 261
4
Peter Holditch

No problems. Efficient drop-off and collection of car; buses acceptably frequent.
August 15, 2010

5
Andrew Pyke

Great experience- easy to find- quick and efficent transfers. Very good value for money. will definitely use them again
March 8, 2010

4
Curtis Schroeder

This car park can be a good choice if you are not pressed for time - you do have to allow for it being further away from the airport and its less frequent shuttle bus schedule. Good choice for day-of-travel parking reservations. Can be slightly difficult to find, since it is off of the main road. The drop-off and pick-up process was fast and efficient.
March 8, 2010

3
david onion

swift pleasant check in, bus in was good, rewturn bus pretty full but ok, a little confusion on exit as i didn't realize bar code was token out thro the barrier, otherwise ok
March 6, 2010

5
osmith

Excellent service, and they really helped us out when we were late for our flight due to the weather conditions. Thank you!
January 9, 2010

4
James Whiting

Quick service. Bus was very crowded, only bad point.
July 20, 2008

1
Kathy Fooks

The shuttle bus driver was rude and unhelpful. My partner and I had bikes packed in bike boxes and he wouldn't accept them on the return journey even though there was room and they fitted in the luggage area. He claimed that we were warned of this on the website but only two out of the three airparks services listed stipulated this which is why i chose skypark secure which had no reference to not allowing large items on the bus.
July 16, 2008

4
Kathy Molan

Prompt efficient service close to the airport. Helpful bus drivers too.
June 18, 2008

4
Holly Jones

Would certainly recommend this car park. Hassle free car parking, easy to find from M1, friendly and efficient service.
June 12, 2008

5
Kelly Taylor

Actually, it was great. Good directions to find the place; quick service when there; coach waiting for pick up and the car was at the point of drop off. Excellent and completely smooth.
June 2, 2008

4
Derek Froom

Have no complaints. Collection of car at our time was good. No hunting for car and all ready when we arrived back at carpark.
May 13, 2008

4
Dominic F P Harris

I was called out to Malta urgently on business, not knowing where to park at Luton Airport I booked Airparks at the last minute. I was somewhat apprehensive in doing so because of the limited time avilable. However, I was pleasantly surprised. I drove in, handed my keys to the receptionist and walk straight onto a coach that took me straight to the airport. upon landing there was a bus waiting which took me straight to my car. It was a very good service and I would not hesitate in using the service again
April 27, 2008

2
mr c klein

the bus service to the airport was very bad as they filled it up far too much before they drove off and making all the passengers wait too long till they took off... i have parked many times and never had to wait so long with another company. way back was better...
April 23, 2008

5
Boglarka Pazar

Staff is really friendly and helpful, the site is well organized and equipped. They jump-start your car anytime... :-) I used them before Xmas for the first time but I'm just about to make another booking.
February 1, 2008

5
Steve Gough

very good value for money and well organised
January 17, 2008

5
Terence Thomas

My wife discovered Airparks on the Internet a few days before we were due to leave for Poland and placed a booking for us to deposit our car on 24th December and to be collected on 2nd January. Due to flight cancellations, we did not deposit our car untuil 25th December, which posed no problems for Airparks and, incurred no penalties to us. Following the directions given to Airparks was very straightforwward. Airparks service is smooth, organised, courteous and professional. Their is plenty of parking space for vehicles within their storage compound which is very secure. My car was moved to a clearly marked parking bay with no damage incurred. Airparks also provide a complimentary bus service to take there clients to and from Luton Airport, using a class of bus that is similar to BAA Long Term Parking services with plenty of luggage storage space and plenty of seats. Value for money all round at a cost of £7 per day.
January 3, 2008

4
Gary Williams

The best recomendation I could give is that I would certainly not hesitate to use this service again in the future I had a very smoothe passage no problems whatsoever.
January 1, 2008

5
Chris Bunyan

The booking was very easy , must have been as the wife did it , the service at the carpark was quick and efficient and a bus was waiting for us at both ends ,I will have no hesitation in using you again.Well done.
November 19, 2007

4
d Jerome

No complaints - the service was good for the amount we had to pay.
November 5, 2007

4
OSMAN TUNC ERESEN

I found the site with difficulty, but once I was there it was good and efficient service. I will use and advise others. Kind Regards Tunc Eresen
October 30, 2007

4
Zena Mitton

Fine but road works on your bus route delayed ourselves and you should have advise users to allow more time.
October 15, 2007