Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 211 to 222 of 222 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
5

"Actually, it was great. Good directions to find the place; quick service when there; coach waiting for pick up and the car was at the point of drop off. Excellent and completely smooth."

June 2, 2008
4

"Have no complaints. Collection of car at our time was good. No hunting for car and all ready when we arrived back at carpark."

May 13, 2008
4

"I was called out to Malta urgently on business, not knowing where to park at Luton Airport I booked Airparks at the last minute. I was somewhat apprehensive in doing so because of the limited time avilable. However, I was pleasantly surprised. I drove in, handed my keys to the receptionist and walk straight onto a coach that took me straight to the airport. upon landing there was a bus waiting which took me straight to my car. It was a very good service and I would not hesitate in using the service again"

April 27, 2008
2

"the bus service to the airport was very bad as they filled it up far too much before they drove off and making all the passengers wait too long till they took off... i have parked many times and never had to wait so long with another company. way back was better..."

April 23, 2008
5

"Staff is really friendly and helpful, the site is well organized and equipped. They jump-start your car anytime... :-) I used them before Xmas for the first time but I'm just about to make another booking."

February 1, 2008
5

"very good value for money and well organised"

January 17, 2008
5

"My wife discovered Airparks on the Internet a few days before we were due to leave for Poland and placed a booking for us to deposit our car on 24th December and to be collected on 2nd January.

Due to flight cancellations, we did not deposit our car untuil 25th December, which posed no problems for Airparks and, incurred no penalties to us.

Following the directions given to Airparks was very straightforwward.

Airparks service is smooth, organised, courteous and professional. Their is plenty of parking space for vehicles within their storage compound which is very secure. My car was moved to a clearly marked parking bay with no damage incurred. Airparks also provide a complimentary bus service to take there clients to and from Luton Airport, using a class of bus that is similar to BAA Long Term Parking services with plenty of luggage storage space and plenty of seats.

Value for money all round at a cost of £7 per day."

January 3, 2008
4

"The best recomendation I could give is that I would certainly not hesitate to use this service again in the future I had a very smoothe passage no problems whatsoever."

January 1, 2008
5

"The booking was very easy , must have been as the wife did it , the service at the carpark was quick and efficient and a bus was waiting for us at both ends ,I will have no hesitation in using you again.Well done."

November 19, 2007
4

"No complaints - the service was good for the amount we had to pay."

November 5, 2007
4

"I found the site with difficulty, but once I was there it was good and efficient service.

I will use and advise others.

Kind Regards
Tunc Eresen"

October 30, 2007
4

"Fine but road works on your bus route delayed ourselves and you should have advise users to allow more time."

October 15, 2007