×

Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 91 to 120 of 255 1 2 4 6 7 8 9
5
Review stars

"Perfect and easy service from start to end Collect was on time and very efficient. "

April 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"Getting there and checkin was fine. Staff were helpful. I would suggest letting customers know which bus stop to come to when getting back home and possibly arrange a 2nd bus as some were left behind. "

April 4, 2016
1
Review stars

"I parked my car at Luton Airparks which was easy to book and parking the service was efficient but after returning items had been stolen from my car and when reported Airparks had no interest in sorting the issue out even though their staff were potential thieves!! How many other vehicles have had items stolen]n from??!! Issue was reported to Airparks and the police - Airparks are supposed to of investigated and checked their CCTV to then provide to the Police - they have not contacted the Police! Will never use again and will be telling everyone I know to steer well clear and will be leaving reviews in as many places as possible......"

March 31, 2016
3
Review stars

"Air parks staff were lovely and receving, it was quick and easy to put the car in. But on the return we waited at the airport for the bus to the car park & the driver wouldn't let us on because I had a coffee (to stay awake for the drive as it was 11 at night) he told us to wait for the next bus & would not let us on. Ridiculous. Rude, I won't be using the service again."

March 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Well-signed car park, drop & collect a breeze."

March 22, 2016
1
Review stars

"I do not recommend Luton air parks! When I got home I noticed the bag of change I leave in my ashtray compartment had gone missing it was only around £5 but it's the principle. This is a very well known company and I wouldn't expect that from them. Also I saw the parking employees driving cars around the parking lot like its a race course so after reading other reviews (now)I'm not surprised people's car are dented and damaged! Would never use Luton air parks again! "

March 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Best"

March 13, 2016
1
Review stars

"To start... First of all, stay away. The stuff very rude. After we park and check in, we went to pick up the bus. Here were the heal start. The bus was getting easily full with half of people waiting and many other they were there were refused to be taken to airport with an other bus or shuttle. All off us we had to wait an other 25 minutes for the next bus to come and sometimes when you are in rush those minutes are vital. What was make us feel very uncomfortable is that they kicked us out of bus with a small child without give you any other option than to wait for the next shuttle. This is not the way that you treat your customers. Don't use, they are not trusting at all!"

February 19, 2016
1
Review stars

"Their drivers scratched my car without reporting it. I didn't notice before leaving the car park as it was late night with poor weather conditions. By reading other reviews it becomes clear this is a standard practice. So either avoid if you can or make sure you check your car before leaving. Although the car condition is not described anywhere when you get in, so they may argue this as well."

January 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"All good, process of the booking, finding the car park and customers service. Just the guys who park your car..... dirty muddy shoes and all left in my car - disgusting."

January 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Straight forward services "

January 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"thanks"

December 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problem parking and helpful staff and driver. The big problem is if it is raining then it's quite a way From the bus stop to the terminal. Return is even worse if you have to wait in the rain as not many people can get under the canopy in the tiny bus shelter."

December 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good experience. Met on arrival at the car park. To speed things up the lady asked for my car reg and if I wanted any extras. All done in seconds she tapped it all into the machine and gave me a ticket to return with and clear advice where to pop keys. My only criticism was my carpets were very dirty on drivers side. Might be useful if they put brown paper down as the mud came into the car as the weather was really awful. Also signs not that clear in airport for bay 12. It just said drop off point which I then couldn't find another reference too. All in all a good customer experience "

December 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"I've used a lot of car parks and this was by far the best and cheapest! I arrived in the early morning on Monday and was welcomed by friendly staff. I'd never used the car park before but the parking attendant was extremely helpful. I was traveling on a private flight and didn't know the number, but she did! She even knew when it was scheduled to return. I had to wait a little for the bus in the way back (I must've just missed it) but all in all it was one of the best parking experiences I've ever had. Strongly recommended!"

December 9, 2015
1
Review stars

"Arrived back 22hrs in the dark, had a look around the car seemed ok, next morning found a dent on the passenger front panel. Made contact with Airparks via Holidayextras - no joy, should have reported it before you left the site so it's up to me to pay for the repairs."

December 3, 2015
2
Review stars

"Well, if you need to pick up car earlier, as you took an earlier flight, do not bother calling the car park office, they will just ignore it. And once you are at the car park you are left to wait at least 30 minutes so they can bring your car. Apologies...yeah, sure. this was a one off, as I have used the car park multiple time, hopefully I won't need to fly in a day early in the future."

December 1, 2015
4
Review stars

"No problems, well organised and competitive. Difficult to find coming off M1 as roads are new."

November 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the staff and service in the car park very good service off bus to the airport I would used service again was happy leave my car their in good hands off the staff "

October 13, 2015
1
Review stars

"Horrible trying to follow the directions to get there. In the end I did not park there and will never be parking there in future"

October 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great value for money, friendly staff. I would use again "

September 20, 2015
4
Review stars

"Efficient and easy."

September 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great service on the meet, the bus back was a little longer than expected to wait. When on arrival the car was in an excellent place to exit F84 I think, but where directed to row zero which took a moment to realise it wasn't there."

September 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy, painless, helpful, good value airport parking! Many thanks Ken"

August 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"Oll good thank you everything as it shod be :)"

July 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very friendly service, everyone very jolly and smiley which is nice to see at 7am LOL. Would definitely use the service every time I visit Luton."

June 18, 2015
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, polite, courteous helpful staff. Short link to Luton airport. We had about 15 minute wait for bus to arrive to collect us, which was no problem. No damage to car on collection!! :-)"

June 10, 2015
3
Review stars

"General airport area construction and poor Airparks signage made us late and we missed our flight. We left extra early because of the known construction and still missed our flight! When I called Airparks customer service for "new" directions they gave me a different post code than shown on the website to the lot and said that the website posted code would not even get me close to the lot. So to say the least, I am very disappointed as this issue cost me an additional cost of over 400 for new plane tickets and for missed shuttle transfers at my destination. "

May 19, 2015
3
Review stars

"Having used Luton Airpark Services in the past, I was very disappointed that when I got into my car, there was evidence that the car had been used. The front seats heating system had been left on full, all the mirrors had been adjusted, the driving seat adjusted in every way possible and the wing mirrors left in the parked position but the passenger mirror was pushed into the side window and off the ratchet. Your service has always been very good and honest. I will now think very carefully when looking to park at Luton in the future "

May 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very easy process to park and collect. Would definitely use it again and recommend to others. "

May 13, 2015