×

Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 61 to 90 of 259 1 3 5 6 7 8
5
Review stars

"I was over the moon, It was very easy and fast in every step, thank you I will be back again!"

April 15, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good experience"

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Well done"

March 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good, takes only 10 mins on transfer and was to get"

March 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"It would help if there was assistance in loading suitcases onto and off the bus"

March 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good and quick service definitely worth recommending!"

March 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Just one word,simple,arrival and departure,always friendly staff on hand to help. We have already booked for our trip in May,and November when the flights are released."

March 5, 2017
1
Review stars

"Absolutely terrible service, came to Air Parks Luton after my 4 day holiday to find they had damaged my new car, the damage included a dent and crack in the door. I followed the correct procedure to report the damage and they're not accepting any responsibility AVOID AT ALL COSTS do not use this company."

February 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Booking in was different and we needed help with the system. However, standing at the airport in the open waiting for the bus would have better, with some form of cover from the elements. Once at the key collection point however, the system was understandable and good. "

February 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good. Great and quickservice, helpfull people "

February 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"It was easy to park but due to traffic was very late getting to carpark and there was no information on bus times to airport and coming back from airport again no bus timetable and no information as to which bus stop was the airparks one."

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service we will use it again."

December 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with the parking. Easy and quick, also didn't have to wait for shuttle bus. "

December 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"We had never used an airport car park before so were a bit apprehensive of what the procedure was. To be fair everything was so simple it was a breeze and good value for money. We will definitely be using this facility again. "

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"More info need it when pick up cars. Doesnt help people moaning in the queue and u feel u have to rush and miss on the location number. Maybe more key pick up point needed?"

November 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Love the automated services"

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Deposit and pickup was SO efficient. The last minute price was affordable, but not the first. "

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Like always, everything goes smoothly."

November 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient arrangements "

November 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good quality service. I was very pleased."

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy service plus transfer bus was prompt. Would use again."

October 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, helpful polite and courteous. I was a bit confused by your new system, but once it was explained to me it was easy to use. Would recommend to other people. Thank you "

October 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"Bit expensive but very easy to use the automatic machine .excellant!"

October 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"When returning home from holiday my flight had a two hour delay so arrived at air parks early in the morning. I realised I put to pick my car up a day later then on my ticket. They explained they need to move the cars in the lanes 5 hours in advance, but would do it quickly as possible for me. They were brilliant all the staff just under 40 minutes my car was with me. Very easy when you arrive to park your car and register it. My new car was in perfect shape. I would 100% recommend. "

October 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Can't fault anything! Will definitely recommend!!13"

October 6, 2016
4
Review stars

"If it wasn't for the fact that the bus stop information provided mention "bus stand 12" upon return , when it was in fact "M" I would have been lost. also the driver was at hand to advise that there was only one airparks bus."

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy - we had forgotten to book parking for Luton and managed to book at 4 am for a 7 am flight!"

August 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great system, in and out in no time."

July 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent in every aspect. Will use again. "

July 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Thank uu "

June 6, 2016