Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 31 to 60 of 261
2
Mrs Brown

Booking in was okay, a bit confusing but managed it. However, returned to the car to find it absolutely covered in mud?? I was only away for 4 days and car had just been cleaned - not impressed. Would have been good to know that you needed ticket attached to key fob to exit BEFORE I got to the barrier.
October 5, 2017

5
Mrs Arnold

Very efficient service. Very impressed but we couldn't find Row N as it wasn't clearly signed and it was very dark!
October 5, 2017

5
Alicia Palermo

PERFECT services, thanks very much Definitely recommend it
September 24, 2017

5
Robert Hope

First Class service. When we deposited our car a very helpful young lad offered assistance with the booking in process. We waited 10 minutes for the bus which dropped us beside our hotel. On our return we only waited 15 minutes for the driver to return the car having phoned from baggage reclaim. Brilliant.
September 22, 2017

1
Mark moden

They damaged my car, scuffed the front bumper against a post then tried to hide it by using polish to remove the evidence. On informing them I was told they aren't liable since I didn't spot it before leaving the site. It was 3am and the car was conveniently parked to hide that corner! Thanks Airparks!!
August 30, 2017

1
Mr Palaniandy

After collecting the car and on my way back home, I found out that all the coins in the ashtray was gone! I had about £30 in coins and not a single penny left when collected the car back! I will never park my car with this company again. BEWARE!!!!!!
August 30, 2017

5
Mr Leatham

Very straight forward and simple, automated service with plenty of staff to assist you if needed. We parked up used the automatic booking in system & were on the bus in amatter of minutes. Our return was equally straight forward. We waited about 10 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park. As this was my first time using the system I asked the bus driver what I needed to do & she was very helpful. The system was simple. And we were soon driving home.
August 23, 2017

5
Mr Win

Good service
August 21, 2017

5
T Butler

Very easy. Pain free could definitely do it again
August 9, 2017

5
A Haynes

First time using airparks and i was really impressed, easy to use and everything on time, very friendly bus drivers! Thanks so much
August 8, 2017

1
Chris Danbury

I had booked the meet and greet service - it was dreadful. I returned from holiday yesterday and followed the instructions to the letter. I was told my car was on the way. I then phoned again repeatedly to ask where my car was. I was brushed off by the meet & greet team and told my car was on the way. I was eventually phoned by the driver and told he was in the carpark - however he had arrived in the wrong car. I phoned the head office to complain about how I had been treated and was assured that a manager from the meet and greet team was bringing my car personally to explain and apologise for what had happened. I phoned the office again at 30min later and while on the phone, my car turned up. There was no manager present, the driver jumped out of the car and ran away. There was no attempt to apologise, no attempt to explain. The service I had was the worst I have ever experienced and turned the end of my holiday into a hugely stressful process. I did not need this when I was trying to get my young family home. I would avoid Airparks Luton - simply the worst end of holiday experience I've had. Over 1.5 hours waiting for my car with no help, no explanation, no interest from the people staffing the service.
August 7, 2017

1
Rick Boylan

I frequently fly on business from Luton and other UK airports. I have used Luton Airparks in the past, but not for a few years, preferring to use a meet and greet service at Luton. The first problem I encountered with Airparks was the self service check-in that has appeared since the last time I was there. Although all my details were entered correctly at the time of booking, the information on the check-in terminal was mostly in the wrong fields. I had to spend several minutes correcting or re-entering everything. This was made very difficult by the poorly calibrated touch screen. Not what I needed at 5am after a 3 hour drive! I don't know how they have the nerve to call it "drop and go". On my return, I used the automated key retrieval system without problem, and found my car. I was dismayed to find it had been left unlocked, and the radio had been re-tuned to a station I never listen to. I will go back to using a meet and greet service in future. Handing over my keys and signing a form before walking in to the terminal is what I call drop and go.
July 15, 2017

5
Cecil Byles

Simple and easy to use and onsite staff was very helpful
July 15, 2017

4
J Mulley

Yes we found it easily although out of the way very easy to use
July 13, 2017

5
Ms Acton

We have used air parks every time and has never let us down The bus drop off and pick ups are prompt even when flights are delayed
July 9, 2017

5
R Poiana

Very good service , and the car was allways safe
July 3, 2017

5
Ms Mountford

Smooth connections at. Oth ends and cheap. But I've got a sandy footprints on the drivers carpet. X
July 1, 2017

4
K Farmer

Apart from the relatively long wait for the shuttle bus to be take to the airport, there was nothing else I could comment on which perhaps requires improvement. It was a very pleasant experience contributed to by friendly and helpful staff,
June 10, 2017

4
Mrs G Poth

Found the car park by using the written directions..... satnav info is not straightforward. Parking was a simple procedure and the courtesy bus was there waiting. Good service. Just disgruntled with the waste of money purchasing the added priority lane tickets. This was total waste of money as uneccesary and on our return weren't allowed to use them! Will be happy to use this carpark again in future.
June 6, 2017

4
Kate Smith

Everything well organised and runs smoothly. Friendly and helpful staff readily available to guide people of different processes. Shuttle bus very regular and didn't have to wait on outward or returning trip. Cost very reasonable. Have used Airparks previously and will certainly do so again.
May 30, 2017

5
Mr Gabor Nemeth

Brilliant service. Highly recommended .
May 25, 2017

1
Gary Bertouche

Have just returned on the late flight we returned to pick our car up no problem. After getting home we noticed some damage to the rear wing and wheel. Airparks completely not interested as we had left the car park. Our car was parked in the L section of the car park where we had to walk up and down pressing the key fob and waiting for the car to light up as it was that dark with not a single light in the car park. If I had parked the car myself in this space before my holiday I might be less angry but as they move your car I think it is completely down to them. Be warned it is cheap parking but if you are returning late at night take a torch with you and check your car over as there are no lights in the car park. My cheap parking will now cost hundreds to have my car put right, if the further action I am seeking comes to nothing. You have been warned
May 19, 2017

4
J R Binns

A really good service, mostly automated but with staff around to assist when required. Same on return. Only issue was bus driver to airport was a bit stroppy about a large bicycle carrier going on his bus. He let us on as the last passenger so we got off first , bonus. no trouble or comment on the return journey. I would use them again.
May 14, 2017

5
Mr Balan

Thank you.
May 8, 2017

1
Joe Lite

USE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!! Everything seemed great. When I arrived the service was good, and journey time to the airport quite quick... BUT... Upon my return I received my key from the automated system, and it was damaged... After filing a complaint with the manager I was told I would be contacted within three working days by Airparks head office. Three weeks later after no response I contacted them directly, to receive the response "We haven't been able to find any evidence to suggest that the damage was caused by our staff". Implying that not only did I make up the damage, but also that at no point during their "safeguarding" of my car and key did they notice that the key was damaged. Beware.... If you must use them, take photographs of EVERYTHING! I for one will never use them again, and have ensured none of my employees will either! On a side note, whilst the car wash service may seem like a good idea, it is more expensive than any of the local serviced car washes, and the standard is poor, I was too busy (wasting my time) trying to speak to a manager regarding my broken key to argue over the uncleaned mats, door slams and streaky window.
May 8, 2017

4
Mr Jackson

No hassle no complaints
May 4, 2017

5
E Ar-rikaby

Everything from direction to the car park to collecting the car at the end of the booking period was perfect and as expected. Amazing how they use the electronic system to store the keys. Well done
April 30, 2017

5
Mr Sinfield

Directions to the car park were well marked and easy to find. Booking in and collecting the keys all went smoothly. Buses to and from the airport were regular . All in all I cannot fault the service.
April 25, 2017

5
Mr Dolega

100% satisfied. Easy and quick check in and out. Nice and Quick transfer with pleasure staff. Highly recommend.
April 25, 2017

5
J Kucz

I came And back earlier And It wasn't a problem . I am Very satisfied ! Very Nice price :) highly recommended
April 19, 2017