Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 31 to 60 of 222 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
1

"Absolutely terrible service, came to Air Parks Luton after my 4 day holiday to find they had damaged my new car, the damage included a dent and crack in the door. I followed the correct procedure to report the damage and they're not accepting any responsibility AVOID AT ALL COSTS do not use this company."

February 27, 2017
4

"Booking in was different and we needed help with the system. However, standing at the airport in the open waiting for the bus would have better, with some form of cover from the elements. Once at the key collection point however, the system was understandable and good."

February 26, 2017
5

"Very good. Great and quickservice, helpfull people"

February 25, 2017
4

"It was easy to park but due to traffic was very late getting to carpark and there was no information on bus times to airport and coming back from airport again no bus timetable and no information as to which bus stop was the airparks one."

January 2, 2017
5

"Very good service we will use it again."

December 27, 2016
5

"I was very happy with the parking. Easy and quick, also didn't have to wait for shuttle bus."

December 8, 2016
5

"We had never used an airport car park before so were a bit apprehensive of what the procedure was.
To be fair everything was so simple it was a breeze and good value for money.
We will definitely be using this facility again."

December 7, 2016
4

"More info need it when pick up cars. Doesnt help people moaning in the queue and u feel u have to rush and miss on the location number. Maybe more key pick up point needed?"

November 21, 2016
5

"Love the automated services"

November 15, 2016
5

"Deposit and pickup was SO efficient. The last minute price was affordable, but not the first."

November 15, 2016
5

"Like always, everything goes smoothly."

November 11, 2016
5

"Very efficient arrangements"

November 6, 2016
5

"Good quality service. I was very pleased."

November 1, 2016
5

"Quick and easy service plus transfer bus was prompt. Would use again."

October 27, 2016
5

"Very efficient service, helpful polite and courteous. I was a bit confused by your new system, but once it was explained to me it was easy to use. Would recommend to other people. Thank you"

October 14, 2016
4

"Bit expensive but very easy to use the automatic machine .excellant!"

October 13, 2016
5

"When returning home from holiday my flight had a two hour delay so arrived at air parks early in the morning. I realised I put to pick my car up a day later then on my ticket. They explained they need to move the cars in the lanes 5 hours in advance, but would do it quickly as possible for me. They were brilliant all the staff just under 40 minutes my car was with me. Very easy when you arrive to park your car and register it. My new car was in perfect shape. I would 100% recommend."

October 7, 2016
5

"Can't fault anything! Will definitely recommend!!13"

October 6, 2016
4

"If it wasn't for the fact that the bus stop information provided mention "bus stand 12" upon return , when it was in fact "M" I would have been lost. also the driver was at hand to advise that there was only one airparks bus."

August 17, 2016
5

"Very easy - we had forgotten to book parking for Luton and managed to book at 4 am for a 7 am flight!"

August 13, 2016
4

"Great system, in and out in no time."

July 29, 2016
5

"Excellent in every aspect. Will use again."

July 27, 2016
5

"Thank uu"

June 6, 2016
5

"Seamless - friendly can do staff. Highly recommend"

May 30, 2016
5

"After a tiresome 41/2 hours journey, the staff could not have been more helpful. The transfer coach was waiting. On my return, again most helpful staff. The security system was impressive. I will be happy to use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them."

May 18, 2016
5

"is the cheaper car park on luton airport with low distance from airport. 5 star"

May 12, 2016
5

"Completely worry free, easy to get to, and regular buses. Both on the departure and arrival, there was a bus waiting for me and left very soon after I boarded. It was a bit packed, but it was a great service and easy.

The one down side is that the gate to exit after your stay is difficult to get out of, as the ticket must be scanned. This is easy to fix, and otherwise, a perfect experience."

April 19, 2016
5

"Perfect and easy service from start to end
Collect was on time and very efficient."

April 15, 2016
4

"Getting there and checkin was fine. Staff were helpful. I would suggest letting customers know which bus stop to come to when getting back home and possibly arrange a 2nd bus as some were left behind."

April 4, 2016
1

"I parked my car at Luton Airparks which was easy to book and parking the service was efficient but after returning items had been stolen from my car and when reported Airparks had no interest in sorting the issue out even though their staff were potential thieves!! How many other vehicles have had items stolen]n from??!!
Issue was reported to Airparks and the police - Airparks are supposed to of investigated and checked their CCTV to then provide to the Police - they have not contacted the Police!
Will never use again and will be telling everyone I know to steer well clear and will be leaving reviews in as many places as possible......"

March 31, 2016