London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews

London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at London City. If you have used London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet

Showing 91 to 98 of 98
5
Mr R Judd

A very easy, prompt and well organised service with very friendly happy drivers.
July 31, 2015

5
Mr J Jones

Very very good esp when Lee spotted that I'd left my mobile in the car. He parked and came into the airport and found me!
July 20, 2015

5
Mr J Biggs

Brilliant service and the whole process was very simple. The people we met who collected and delivered back the car were excellent. I would highly recommend this service.
July 7, 2015

5
Jess Young

Great service! We have used Saphire twice now whilst flying from London City Airport and both times Pauline has provided great customer service with a friendly face. Would always use Saphire and recommend them.
May 28, 2015

4
Mr P Stephenson

only thing was having to pay the 6 quid to exit the car park - expect meet and greet to cover this - suggest this is included in price in future
April 28, 2015

5
Oisin McManigan

I have used this meet and greet on frequent occassions, the service is extremely professional and the staff very hospitable and obliging. Will continue to use to use whenever flying out of London City which at present is very frequently and would fully recommend.
December 11, 2014

3
David Inman

I was running late and surprised I was made to pay another £20 - to get my car picked up - when I was on the way to the airport Was also surprised I had to pay another £6.00 to exit the short stay car park
October 11, 2014

5
vince.bessell

The meet and greet service was excellent. The service was polite, informal, and very professional.
June 21, 2013